Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 07, 2018

  1. Montreal Canadiens at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  2. Thu Apr 05, 2018

  3. Montreal Canadiens at
    Detroit Red Wings
  4. Tue Apr 03, 2018

  5. Winnipeg Jets at
    Montreal Canadiens
  6. Sun Apr 01, 2018

  7. New Jersey Devils at
    Montreal Canadiens
  8. Sat Mar 31, 2018

  9. Montreal Canadiens at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  10. Mon Mar 26, 2018

  11. Detroit Red Wings at
    Montreal Canadiens
  12. Sat Mar 24, 2018

  13. Washington Capitals at
    Montreal Canadiens
  14. Fri Mar 23, 2018

  15. Montreal Canadiens at
    Buffalo Sabres
  16. Wed Mar 21, 2018

  17. Montreal Canadiens at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  18. Mon Mar 19, 2018

  19. Florida Panthers at
    Montreal Canadiens
  20. Sat Mar 17, 2018

  21. Montreal Canadiens at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  22. Thu Mar 15, 2018

  23. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Montreal Canadiens
  24. Tue Mar 13, 2018

  25. Dallas Stars at
    Montreal Canadiens
  26. Mon Mar 12, 2018

  27. Montreal Canadiens at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  28. Sat Mar 10, 2018

  29. Montreal Canadiens at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  30. Thu Mar 08, 2018

  31. Montreal Canadiens at
    Florida Panthers
  32. Tue Mar 06, 2018

  33. Montreal Canadiens at
    New Jersey Devils
  34. Sat Mar 03, 2018

  35. Montreal Canadiens at
    Boston Bruins
  36. Fri Mar 02, 2018

  37. Montreal Canadiens at
    New York Islanders
  38. Wed Feb 28, 2018

  39. New York Islanders at
    Montreal Canadiens
  40. Mon Feb 26, 2018

  41. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Montreal Canadiens
  42. Sat Feb 24, 2018

  43. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Montreal Canadiens
  44. Thu Feb 22, 2018

  45. New York Rangers at
    Montreal Canadiens
  46. Tue Feb 20, 2018

  47. Montreal Canadiens at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  48. Sat Feb 17, 2018

  49. Montreal Canadiens at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  50. Thu Feb 15, 2018

  51. Montreal Canadiens at
    Arizona Coyotes
  52. Wed Feb 14, 2018

  53. Montreal Canadiens at
    Colorado Avalanche
  54. Sat Feb 10, 2018

  55. Nashville Predators at
    Montreal Canadiens
  56. Thu Feb 08, 2018

  57. Montreal Canadiens at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  58. Sun Feb 04, 2018

  59. Ottawa Senators at
    Montreal Canadiens
  60. Sat Feb 03, 2018

  61. Anaheim Ducks at
    Montreal Canadiens
  62. Thu Feb 01, 2018

  63. Montreal Canadiens at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  64. Tue Jan 30, 2018

  65. Montreal Canadiens at
    St. Louis Blues
  66. Thu Jan 25, 2018

  67. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Montreal Canadiens
  68. Tue Jan 23, 2018

  69. Colorado Avalanche at
    Montreal Canadiens
  70. Sat Jan 20, 2018

  71. Boston Bruins at
    Montreal Canadiens
  72. Fri Jan 19, 2018

  73. Montreal Canadiens at
    Washington Capitals
  74. Wed Jan 17, 2018

  75. Montreal Canadiens at
    Boston Bruins
  76. Mon Jan 15, 2018

  77. New York Islanders at
    Montreal Canadiens
  78. Sat Jan 13, 2018

  79. Boston Bruins at
    Montreal Canadiens
  80. Sun Jan 07, 2018

  81. Vancouver Canucks at
    Montreal Canadiens
  82. Thu Jan 04, 2018

  83. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Montreal Canadiens
  84. Tue Jan 02, 2018

  85. San Jose Sharks at
    Montreal Canadiens
  86. Sat Dec 30, 2017

  87. Montreal Canadiens at
    Florida Panthers
  88. Thu Dec 28, 2017

  89. Montreal Canadiens at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  90. Wed Dec 27, 2017

  91. Montreal Canadiens at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  92. Sat Dec 23, 2017

  93. Montreal Canadiens at
    Edmonton Oilers
  94. Fri Dec 22, 2017

  95. Montreal Canadiens at
    Calgary Flames
  96. Tue Dec 19, 2017

  97. Montreal Canadiens at
    Vancouver Canucks
  98. Sat Dec 16, 2017

  99. Montreal Canadiens at
    Ottawa Senators
  100. Thu Dec 14, 2017

  101. New Jersey Devils at
    Montreal Canadiens
  102. Sat Dec 09, 2017

  103. Edmonton Oilers at
    Montreal Canadiens
  104. Thu Dec 07, 2017

  105. Calgary Flames at
    Montreal Canadiens
  106. Tue Dec 05, 2017

  107. St. Louis Blues at
    Montreal Canadiens
  108. Sat Dec 02, 2017

  109. Detroit Red Wings at
    Montreal Canadiens
  110. Thu Nov 30, 2017

  111. Montreal Canadiens at
    Detroit Red Wings
  112. Wed Nov 29, 2017

  113. Ottawa Senators at
    Montreal Canadiens
  114. Mon Nov 27, 2017

  115. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Montreal Canadiens
  116. Sat Nov 25, 2017

  117. Buffalo Sabres at
    Montreal Canadiens
  118. Wed Nov 22, 2017

  119. Montreal Canadiens at
    Nashville Predators
  120. Tue Nov 21, 2017

  121. Montreal Canadiens at
    Dallas Stars
  122. Sat Nov 18, 2017

  123. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Montreal Canadiens
  124. Thu Nov 16, 2017

  125. Arizona Coyotes at
    Montreal Canadiens
  126. Tue Nov 14, 2017

  127. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Montreal Canadiens
  128. Sat Nov 11, 2017

  129. Buffalo Sabres at
    Montreal Canadiens
  130. Thu Nov 09, 2017

  131. Minnesota Wild at
    Montreal Canadiens
  132. Tue Nov 07, 2017

  133. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Montreal Canadiens
  134. Sun Nov 05, 2017

  135. Montreal Canadiens at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  136. Sat Nov 04, 2017

  137. Montreal Canadiens at
    Winnipeg Jets
  138. Thu Nov 02, 2017

  139. Montreal Canadiens at
    Minnesota Wild
  140. Mon Oct 30, 2017

  141. Montreal Canadiens at
    Ottawa Senators
  142. Sat Oct 28, 2017

  143. New York Rangers at
    Montreal Canadiens
  144. Thu Oct 26, 2017

  145. Los Angeles Kings at
    Montreal Canadiens
  146. Tue Oct 24, 2017

  147. Florida Panthers at
    Montreal Canadiens
  148. Fri Oct 20, 2017

  149. Montreal Canadiens at
    Anaheim Ducks
  150. Wed Oct 18, 2017

  151. Montreal Canadiens at
    Los Angeles Kings
  152. Tue Oct 17, 2017

  153. Montreal Canadiens at
    San Jose Sharks
  154. Sat Oct 14, 2017

  155. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Montreal Canadiens
  156. Tue Oct 10, 2017

  157. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Montreal Canadiens
  158. Sun Oct 08, 2017

  159. Montreal Canadiens at
    New York Rangers
  160. Sat Oct 07, 2017

  161. Montreal Canadiens at
    Washington Capitals
  162. Thu Oct 05, 2017

  163. Montreal Canadiens at
    Buffalo Sabres