Sort
Games

    Fri Dec 15, 2017

  1. San Jose Sharks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  2. Thu Dec 14, 2017

  3. San Jose Sharks at
    Calgary Flames
  4. Sun Dec 10, 2017

  5. Minnesota Wild at
    San Jose Sharks
  6. Sat Dec 09, 2017

  7. Ottawa Senators at
    San Jose Sharks
  8. Thu Dec 07, 2017

  9. Carolina Hurricanes at
    San Jose Sharks
  10. Mon Dec 04, 2017

  11. San Jose Sharks at
    Washington Capitals
  12. Sat Dec 02, 2017

  13. San Jose Sharks at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  14. Fri Dec 01, 2017

  15. San Jose Sharks at
    Florida Panthers
  16. Tue Nov 28, 2017

  17. San Jose Sharks at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  18. Sat Nov 25, 2017

  19. Winnipeg Jets at
    San Jose Sharks
  20. Fri Nov 24, 2017

  21. San Jose Sharks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  22. Wed Nov 22, 2017

  23. San Jose Sharks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  24. Mon Nov 20, 2017

  25. Anaheim Ducks at
    San Jose Sharks
  26. Sat Nov 18, 2017

  27. Boston Bruins at
    San Jose Sharks
  28. Thu Nov 16, 2017

  29. Florida Panthers at
    San Jose Sharks
  30. Sun Nov 12, 2017

  31. San Jose Sharks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  32. Sat Nov 11, 2017

  33. Vancouver Canucks at
    San Jose Sharks
  34. Wed Nov 08, 2017

  35. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    San Jose Sharks
  36. Sat Nov 04, 2017

  37. Anaheim Ducks at
    San Jose Sharks
  38. Wed Nov 01, 2017

  39. Nashville Predators at
    San Jose Sharks
  40. Mon Oct 30, 2017

  41. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    San Jose Sharks
  42. Sat Oct 28, 2017

  43. San Jose Sharks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  44. Thu Oct 26, 2017

  45. San Jose Sharks at
    Boston Bruins
  46. Mon Oct 23, 2017

  47. San Jose Sharks at
    New York Rangers
  48. Sat Oct 21, 2017

  49. San Jose Sharks at
    New York Islanders
  50. Fri Oct 20, 2017

  51. San Jose Sharks at
    New Jersey Devils
  52. Tue Oct 17, 2017

  53. Montreal Canadiens at
    San Jose Sharks
  54. Sat Oct 14, 2017

  55. New York Islanders at
    San Jose Sharks
  56. Thu Oct 12, 2017

  57. Buffalo Sabres at
    San Jose Sharks
  58. Sat Oct 07, 2017

  59. Los Angeles Kings at
    San Jose Sharks
  60. Wed Oct 04, 2017

  61. Philadelphia Flyers at
    San Jose Sharks