Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 07, 2018

  1. Montreal Canadiens at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  2. Thu Apr 05, 2018

  3. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New Jersey Devils
  4. Mon Apr 02, 2018

  5. Buffalo Sabres at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  6. Sat Mar 31, 2018

  7. Winnipeg Jets at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  8. Fri Mar 30, 2018

  9. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New York Islanders
  10. Wed Mar 28, 2018

  11. Florida Panthers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  12. Mon Mar 26, 2018

  13. Buffalo Sabres at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  14. Sat Mar 24, 2018

  15. Detroit Red Wings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  16. Thu Mar 22, 2018

  17. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Nashville Predators
  18. Tue Mar 20, 2018

  19. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  20. Sat Mar 17, 2018

  21. Montreal Canadiens at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  22. Thu Mar 15, 2018

  23. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Buffalo Sabres
  24. Wed Mar 14, 2018

  25. Dallas Stars at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  26. Sat Mar 10, 2018

  27. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  28. Mon Mar 05, 2018

  29. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Buffalo Sabres
  30. Sat Mar 03, 2018

  31. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  32. Tue Feb 27, 2018

  33. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Florida Panthers
  34. Mon Feb 26, 2018

  35. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  36. Sat Feb 24, 2018

  37. Boston Bruins at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  38. Thu Feb 22, 2018

  39. New York Islanders at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  40. Tue Feb 20, 2018

  41. Florida Panthers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  42. Sun Feb 18, 2018

  43. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Detroit Red Wings
  44. Sat Feb 17, 2018

  45. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  46. Wed Feb 14, 2018

  47. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  48. Mon Feb 12, 2018

  49. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  50. Sat Feb 10, 2018

  51. Ottawa Senators at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  52. Wed Feb 07, 2018

  53. Nashville Predators at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  54. Mon Feb 05, 2018

  55. Anaheim Ducks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  56. Sat Feb 03, 2018

  57. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Boston Bruins
  58. Thu Feb 01, 2018

  59. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New York Rangers
  60. Wed Jan 31, 2018

  61. New York Islanders at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  62. Thu Jan 25, 2018

  63. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Dallas Stars
  64. Wed Jan 24, 2018

  65. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  66. Mon Jan 22, 2018

  67. Colorado Avalanche at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  68. Sat Jan 20, 2018

  69. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Ottawa Senators
  70. Thu Jan 18, 2018

  71. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  72. Tue Jan 16, 2018

  73. St. Louis Blues at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  74. Wed Jan 10, 2018

  75. Ottawa Senators at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  76. Mon Jan 08, 2018

  77. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  78. Sat Jan 06, 2018

  79. Vancouver Canucks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  80. Thu Jan 04, 2018

  81. San Jose Sharks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  82. Tue Jan 02, 2018

  83. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  84. Sun Dec 31, 2017

  85. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  86. Fri Dec 29, 2017

  87. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Colorado Avalanche
  88. Thu Dec 28, 2017

  89. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Arizona Coyotes
  90. Sat Dec 23, 2017

  91. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New York Rangers
  92. Wed Dec 20, 2017

  93. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  94. Tue Dec 19, 2017

  95. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  96. Fri Dec 15, 2017

  97. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Detroit Red Wings
  98. Thu Dec 14, 2017

  99. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Minnesota Wild
  100. Tue Dec 12, 2017

  101. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  102. Sun Dec 10, 2017

  103. Edmonton Oilers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  104. Sat Dec 09, 2017

  105. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  106. Wed Dec 06, 2017

  107. Calgary Flames at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  108. Sat Dec 02, 2017

  109. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Vancouver Canucks
  110. Thu Nov 30, 2017

  111. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Edmonton Oilers
  112. Tue Nov 28, 2017

  113. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Calgary Flames
  114. Sat Nov 25, 2017

  115. Washington Capitals at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  116. Fri Nov 24, 2017

  117. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  118. Wed Nov 22, 2017

  119. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Florida Panthers
  120. Mon Nov 20, 2017

  121. Arizona Coyotes at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  122. Sat Nov 18, 2017

  123. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Montreal Canadiens
  124. Thu Nov 16, 2017

  125. New Jersey Devils at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  126. Sat Nov 11, 2017

  127. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Boston Bruins
  128. Fri Nov 10, 2017

  129. Boston Bruins at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  130. Wed Nov 08, 2017

  131. Minnesota Wild at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  132. Mon Nov 06, 2017

  133. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  134. Sat Nov 04, 2017

  135. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    St. Louis Blues
  136. Thu Nov 02, 2017

  137. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Los Angeles Kings
  138. Wed Nov 01, 2017

  139. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Anaheim Ducks
  140. Mon Oct 30, 2017

  141. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    San Jose Sharks
  142. Sat Oct 28, 2017

  143. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  144. Thu Oct 26, 2017

  145. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  146. Mon Oct 23, 2017

  147. Los Angeles Kings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  148. Sat Oct 21, 2017

  149. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Ottawa Senators
  150. Wed Oct 18, 2017

  151. Detroit Red Wings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  152. Tue Oct 17, 2017

  153. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  154. Sat Oct 14, 2017

  155. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Montreal Canadiens
  156. Wed Oct 11, 2017

  157. New Jersey Devils at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  158. Mon Oct 09, 2017

  159. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  160. Sat Oct 07, 2017

  161. New York Rangers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  162. Wed Oct 04, 2017

  163. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Winnipeg Jets