Sort
Games

    Sun Dec 17, 2017

  1. Florida Panthers at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  2. Thu Dec 14, 2017

  3. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  4. Tue Dec 12, 2017

  5. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  6. Sat Dec 09, 2017

  7. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Dallas Stars
  8. Fri Dec 08, 2017

  9. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Nashville Predators
  10. Tue Dec 05, 2017

  11. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  12. Sun Dec 03, 2017

  13. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  14. Fri Dec 01, 2017

  15. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Winnipeg Jets
  16. Thu Nov 30, 2017

  17. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Minnesota Wild
  18. Tue Nov 28, 2017

  19. Dallas Stars at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  20. Sat Nov 25, 2017

  21. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Arizona Coyotes
  22. Fri Nov 24, 2017

  23. San Jose Sharks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  24. Wed Nov 22, 2017

  25. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Anaheim Ducks
  26. Sun Nov 19, 2017

  27. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  28. Thu Nov 16, 2017

  29. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Vancouver Canucks
  30. Tue Nov 14, 2017

  31. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Edmonton Oilers
  32. Fri Nov 10, 2017

  33. Winnipeg Jets at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  34. Tue Nov 07, 2017

  35. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Montreal Canadiens
  36. Mon Nov 06, 2017

  37. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  38. Sat Nov 04, 2017

  39. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Ottawa Senators
  40. Thu Nov 02, 2017

  41. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Boston Bruins
  42. Tue Oct 31, 2017

  43. Vegas Golden Knights at
    New York Rangers
  44. Mon Oct 30, 2017

  45. Vegas Golden Knights at
    New York Islanders
  46. Fri Oct 27, 2017

  47. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  48. Tue Oct 24, 2017

  49. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  50. Sat Oct 21, 2017

  51. St. Louis Blues at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  52. Tue Oct 17, 2017

  53. Buffalo Sabres at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  54. Sun Oct 15, 2017

  55. Boston Bruins at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  56. Fri Oct 13, 2017

  57. Detroit Red Wings at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  58. Tue Oct 10, 2017

  59. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  60. Sat Oct 07, 2017

  61. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Arizona Coyotes
  62. Fri Oct 06, 2017

  63. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Dallas Stars