Sort
Games

    Fri Apr 05, 2019

  1. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  2. Wed Apr 03, 2019

  3. Calgary Flames at
    Anaheim Ducks
  4. Sat Mar 30, 2019

  5. Anaheim Ducks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  6. Fri Mar 29, 2019

  7. Anaheim Ducks at
    Calgary Flames
  8. Tue Mar 26, 2019

  9. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  10. Sat Mar 23, 2019

  11. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  12. Fri Mar 22, 2019

  13. San Jose Sharks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  14. Wed Mar 20, 2019

  15. Winnipeg Jets at
    Anaheim Ducks
  16. Sun Mar 17, 2019

  17. Florida Panthers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  18. Fri Mar 15, 2019

  19. Anaheim Ducks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  20. Thu Mar 14, 2019

  21. Anaheim Ducks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  22. Tue Mar 12, 2019

  23. Nashville Predators at
    Anaheim Ducks
  24. Sun Mar 10, 2019

  25. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  26. Fri Mar 08, 2019

  27. Montreal Canadiens at
    Anaheim Ducks
  28. Wed Mar 06, 2019

  29. St. Louis Blues at
    Anaheim Ducks
  30. Tue Mar 05, 2019

  31. Anaheim Ducks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  32. Sun Mar 03, 2019

  33. Colorado Avalanche at
    Anaheim Ducks
  34. Fri Mar 01, 2019

  35. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Anaheim Ducks
  36. Wed Feb 27, 2019

  37. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  38. Mon Feb 25, 2019

  39. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  40. Sat Feb 23, 2019

  41. Anaheim Ducks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  42. Fri Feb 22, 2019

  43. Anaheim Ducks at
    Calgary Flames
  44. Tue Feb 19, 2019

  45. Anaheim Ducks at
    Minnesota Wild
  46. Sun Feb 17, 2019

  47. Washington Capitals at
    Anaheim Ducks
  48. Fri Feb 15, 2019

  49. Boston Bruins at
    Anaheim Ducks
  50. Wed Feb 13, 2019

  51. Vancouver Canucks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  52. Sat Feb 09, 2019

  53. Anaheim Ducks at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  54. Thu Feb 07, 2019

  55. Anaheim Ducks at
    Ottawa Senators
  56. Tue Feb 05, 2019

  57. Anaheim Ducks at
    Montreal Canadiens
  58. Mon Feb 04, 2019

  59. Anaheim Ducks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  60. Sat Feb 02, 2019

  61. Anaheim Ducks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  62. Wed Jan 23, 2019

  63. St. Louis Blues at
    Anaheim Ducks
  64. Sun Jan 20, 2019

  65. Anaheim Ducks at
    New York Islanders
  66. Sat Jan 19, 2019

  67. Anaheim Ducks at
    New Jersey Devils
  68. Thu Jan 17, 2019

  69. Anaheim Ducks at
    Minnesota Wild
  70. Tue Jan 15, 2019

  71. Anaheim Ducks at
    Detroit Red Wings
  72. Sun Jan 13, 2019

  73. Anaheim Ducks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  74. Fri Jan 11, 2019

  75. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Anaheim Ducks
  76. Wed Jan 09, 2019

  77. Ottawa Senators at
    Anaheim Ducks
  78. Sun Jan 06, 2019

  79. Edmonton Oilers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  80. Fri Jan 04, 2019

  81. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Anaheim Ducks
  82. Mon Dec 31, 2018

  83. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Anaheim Ducks
  84. Sat Dec 29, 2018

  85. Arizona Coyotes at
    Anaheim Ducks
  86. Thu Dec 27, 2018

  87. Anaheim Ducks at
    San Jose Sharks
  88. Sat Dec 22, 2018

  89. Anaheim Ducks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  90. Thu Dec 20, 2018

  91. Anaheim Ducks at
    Boston Bruins
  92. Tue Dec 18, 2018

  93. Anaheim Ducks at
    New York Rangers
  94. Mon Dec 17, 2018

  95. Anaheim Ducks at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  96. Sat Dec 15, 2018

  97. Anaheim Ducks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  98. Wed Dec 12, 2018

  99. Dallas Stars at
    Anaheim Ducks
  100. Sun Dec 09, 2018

  101. New Jersey Devils at
    Anaheim Ducks
  102. Fri Dec 07, 2018

  103. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Anaheim Ducks
  104. Wed Dec 05, 2018

  105. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  106. Sun Dec 02, 2018

  107. Anaheim Ducks at
    Washington Capitals
  108. Fri Nov 30, 2018

  109. Anaheim Ducks at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  110. Wed Nov 28, 2018

  111. Anaheim Ducks at
    Florida Panthers
  112. Tue Nov 27, 2018

  113. Anaheim Ducks at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  114. Sun Nov 25, 2018

  115. Anaheim Ducks at
    Nashville Predators
  116. Fri Nov 23, 2018

  117. Edmonton Oilers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  118. Wed Nov 21, 2018

  119. Vancouver Canucks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  120. Sun Nov 18, 2018

  121. Colorado Avalanche at
    Anaheim Ducks
  122. Fri Nov 16, 2018

  123. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Anaheim Ducks
  124. Wed Nov 14, 2018

  125. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  126. Mon Nov 12, 2018

  127. Nashville Predators at
    Anaheim Ducks
  128. Fri Nov 09, 2018

  129. Minnesota Wild at
    Anaheim Ducks
  130. Wed Nov 07, 2018

  131. Calgary Flames at
    Anaheim Ducks
  132. Tue Nov 06, 2018

  133. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  134. Sun Nov 04, 2018

  135. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Anaheim Ducks
  136. Thu Nov 01, 2018

  137. New York Rangers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  138. Tue Oct 30, 2018

  139. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  140. Sun Oct 28, 2018

  141. San Jose Sharks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  142. Thu Oct 25, 2018

  143. Anaheim Ducks at
    Dallas Stars
  144. Tue Oct 23, 2018

  145. Anaheim Ducks at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  146. Sun Oct 21, 2018

  147. Buffalo Sabres at
    Anaheim Ducks
  148. Sat Oct 20, 2018

  149. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  150. Wed Oct 17, 2018

  151. New York Islanders at
    Anaheim Ducks
  152. Sun Oct 14, 2018

  153. Anaheim Ducks at
    St. Louis Blues
  154. Sat Oct 13, 2018

  155. Anaheim Ducks at
    Dallas Stars
  156. Wed Oct 10, 2018

  157. Arizona Coyotes at
    Anaheim Ducks
  158. Mon Oct 08, 2018

  159. Detroit Red Wings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  160. Sat Oct 06, 2018

  161. Anaheim Ducks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  162. Wed Oct 03, 2018

  163. Anaheim Ducks at
    San Jose Sharks