Sort
Games

    Thu Feb 21, 2019

  1. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vancouver Canucks
  2. Tue Feb 19, 2019

  3. Arizona Coyotes at
    Edmonton Oilers
  4. Mon Feb 18, 2019

  5. Arizona Coyotes at
    Calgary Flames
  6. Sat Feb 16, 2019

  7. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Arizona Coyotes
  8. Thu Feb 14, 2019

  9. St. Louis Blues at
    Arizona Coyotes
  10. Tue Feb 12, 2019

  11. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  12. Sat Feb 09, 2019

  13. Dallas Stars at
    Arizona Coyotes
  14. Thu Feb 07, 2019

  15. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Arizona Coyotes
  16. Tue Feb 05, 2019

  17. Arizona Coyotes at
    Nashville Predators
  18. Mon Feb 04, 2019

  19. Arizona Coyotes at
    Dallas Stars
  20. Sat Feb 02, 2019

  21. Arizona Coyotes at
    San Jose Sharks
  22. Wed Jan 23, 2019

  23. Arizona Coyotes at
    Montreal Canadiens
  24. Tue Jan 22, 2019

  25. Arizona Coyotes at
    Ottawa Senators
  26. Sun Jan 20, 2019

  27. Arizona Coyotes at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  28. Fri Jan 18, 2019

  29. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Arizona Coyotes
  30. Wed Jan 16, 2019

  31. San Jose Sharks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  32. Sun Jan 13, 2019

  33. Arizona Coyotes at
    Calgary Flames
  34. Sat Jan 12, 2019

  35. Arizona Coyotes at
    Edmonton Oilers
  36. Thu Jan 10, 2019

  37. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vancouver Canucks
  38. Sun Jan 06, 2019

  39. New York Rangers at
    Arizona Coyotes
  40. Fri Jan 04, 2019

  41. New Jersey Devils at
    Arizona Coyotes
  42. Wed Jan 02, 2019

  43. Edmonton Oilers at
    Arizona Coyotes
  44. Sun Dec 30, 2018

  45. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Arizona Coyotes
  46. Sat Dec 29, 2018

  47. Arizona Coyotes at
    Anaheim Ducks
  48. Thu Dec 27, 2018

  49. Arizona Coyotes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  50. Sun Dec 23, 2018

  51. Arizona Coyotes at
    San Jose Sharks
  52. Sat Dec 22, 2018

  53. Colorado Avalanche at
    Arizona Coyotes
  54. Thu Dec 20, 2018

  55. Montreal Canadiens at
    Arizona Coyotes
  56. Tue Dec 18, 2018

  57. New York Islanders at
    Arizona Coyotes
  58. Sun Dec 16, 2018

  59. Arizona Coyotes at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  60. Fri Dec 14, 2018

  61. Arizona Coyotes at
    New York Rangers
  62. Thu Dec 13, 2018

  63. Arizona Coyotes at
    Buffalo Sabres
  64. Tue Dec 11, 2018

  65. Arizona Coyotes at
    Boston Bruins
  66. Sat Dec 08, 2018

  67. San Jose Sharks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  68. Thu Dec 06, 2018

  69. Washington Capitals at
    Arizona Coyotes
  70. Tue Dec 04, 2018

  71. Arizona Coyotes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  72. Sat Dec 01, 2018

  73. St. Louis Blues at
    Arizona Coyotes
  74. Thu Nov 29, 2018

  75. Arizona Coyotes at
    Nashville Predators
  76. Tue Nov 27, 2018

  77. Arizona Coyotes at
    Minnesota Wild
  78. Sun Nov 25, 2018

  79. Calgary Flames at
    Arizona Coyotes
  80. Fri Nov 23, 2018

  81. Colorado Avalanche at
    Arizona Coyotes
  82. Wed Nov 21, 2018

  83. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Arizona Coyotes
  84. Sat Nov 17, 2018

  85. Boston Bruins at
    Arizona Coyotes
  86. Thu Nov 15, 2018

  87. Nashville Predators at
    Arizona Coyotes
  88. Tue Nov 13, 2018

  89. Arizona Coyotes at
    Detroit Red Wings
  90. Sun Nov 11, 2018

  91. Arizona Coyotes at
    Washington Capitals
  92. Sat Nov 10, 2018

  93. Arizona Coyotes at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  94. Thu Nov 08, 2018

  95. Arizona Coyotes at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  96. Mon Nov 05, 2018

  97. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Arizona Coyotes
  98. Fri Nov 02, 2018

  99. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Arizona Coyotes
  100. Tue Oct 30, 2018

  101. Ottawa Senators at
    Arizona Coyotes
  102. Sat Oct 27, 2018

  103. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Arizona Coyotes
  104. Thu Oct 25, 2018

  105. Vancouver Canucks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  106. Tue Oct 23, 2018

  107. Arizona Coyotes at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  108. Sat Oct 20, 2018

  109. Arizona Coyotes at
    Winnipeg Jets
  110. Thu Oct 18, 2018

  111. Arizona Coyotes at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  112. Tue Oct 16, 2018

  113. Arizona Coyotes at
    Minnesota Wild
  114. Sat Oct 13, 2018

  115. Buffalo Sabres at
    Arizona Coyotes
  116. Wed Oct 10, 2018

  117. Arizona Coyotes at
    Anaheim Ducks
  118. Sat Oct 06, 2018

  119. Anaheim Ducks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  120. Thu Oct 04, 2018

  121. Arizona Coyotes at
    Dallas Stars