Sort
Games

    Tue Dec 11, 2018

  1. Los Angeles Kings at
    Buffalo Sabres
  2. Sat Dec 08, 2018

  3. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  4. Tue Dec 04, 2018

  5. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Buffalo Sabres
  6. Mon Dec 03, 2018

  7. Buffalo Sabres at
    Nashville Predators
  8. Fri Nov 30, 2018

  9. Buffalo Sabres at
    Florida Panthers
  10. Thu Nov 29, 2018

  11. Buffalo Sabres at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  12. Tue Nov 27, 2018

  13. San Jose Sharks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  14. Sat Nov 24, 2018

  15. Buffalo Sabres at
    Detroit Red Wings
  16. Fri Nov 23, 2018

  17. Montreal Canadiens at
    Buffalo Sabres
  18. Wed Nov 21, 2018

  19. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  20. Mon Nov 19, 2018

  21. Buffalo Sabres at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  22. Sat Nov 17, 2018

  23. Buffalo Sabres at
    Minnesota Wild
  24. Fri Nov 16, 2018

  25. Buffalo Sabres at
    Winnipeg Jets
  26. Tue Nov 13, 2018

  27. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Buffalo Sabres
  28. Sat Nov 10, 2018

  29. Vancouver Canucks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  30. Thu Nov 08, 2018

  31. Buffalo Sabres at
    Montreal Canadiens
  32. Sun Nov 04, 2018

  33. Buffalo Sabres at
    New York Rangers
  34. Sat Nov 03, 2018

  35. Ottawa Senators at
    Buffalo Sabres
  36. Thu Nov 01, 2018

  37. Buffalo Sabres at
    Ottawa Senators
  38. Tue Oct 30, 2018

  39. Calgary Flames at
    Buffalo Sabres
  40. Sat Oct 27, 2018

  41. Buffalo Sabres at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  42. Thu Oct 25, 2018

  43. Montreal Canadiens at
    Buffalo Sabres
  44. Sun Oct 21, 2018

  45. Buffalo Sabres at
    Anaheim Ducks
  46. Sat Oct 20, 2018

  47. Buffalo Sabres at
    Los Angeles Kings
  48. Thu Oct 18, 2018

  49. Buffalo Sabres at
    San Jose Sharks
  50. Tue Oct 16, 2018

  51. Buffalo Sabres at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  52. Sat Oct 13, 2018

  53. Buffalo Sabres at
    Arizona Coyotes
  54. Thu Oct 11, 2018

  55. Colorado Avalanche at
    Buffalo Sabres
  56. Mon Oct 08, 2018

  57. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Buffalo Sabres
  58. Sat Oct 06, 2018

  59. New York Rangers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  60. Thu Oct 04, 2018

  61. Boston Bruins at
    Buffalo Sabres