Sort
Games

    Thu Feb 21, 2019

  1. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Florida Panthers
  2. Tue Feb 19, 2019

  3. New York Rangers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  4. Sat Feb 16, 2019

  5. Dallas Stars at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  6. Fri Feb 15, 2019

  7. Edmonton Oilers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  8. Tue Feb 12, 2019

  9. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Ottawa Senators
  10. Sun Feb 10, 2019

  11. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New Jersey Devils
  12. Fri Feb 08, 2019

  13. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New York Rangers
  14. Thu Feb 07, 2019

  15. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Buffalo Sabres
  16. Tue Feb 05, 2019

  17. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  18. Sun Feb 03, 2019

  19. Calgary Flames at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  20. Fri Feb 01, 2019

  21. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  22. Wed Jan 23, 2019

  23. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Vancouver Canucks
  24. Tue Jan 22, 2019

  25. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Calgary Flames
  26. Sun Jan 20, 2019

  27. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Edmonton Oilers
  28. Fri Jan 18, 2019

  29. Ottawa Senators at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  30. Tue Jan 15, 2019

  31. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New York Rangers
  32. Sun Jan 13, 2019

  33. Nashville Predators at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  34. Fri Jan 11, 2019

  35. Buffalo Sabres at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  36. Thu Jan 10, 2019

  37. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  38. Tue Jan 08, 2019

  39. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New York Islanders
  40. Sun Jan 06, 2019

  41. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Ottawa Senators
  42. Fri Jan 04, 2019

  43. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  44. Thu Jan 03, 2019

  45. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  46. Mon Dec 31, 2018

  47. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  48. Sat Dec 29, 2018

  49. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New Jersey Devils
  50. Thu Dec 27, 2018

  51. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  52. Sun Dec 23, 2018

  53. Boston Bruins at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  54. Sat Dec 22, 2018

  55. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  56. Thu Dec 20, 2018

  57. Detroit Red Wings at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  58. Sun Dec 16, 2018

  59. Arizona Coyotes at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  60. Fri Dec 14, 2018

  61. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  62. Thu Dec 13, 2018

  63. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Montreal Canadiens
  64. Tue Dec 11, 2018

  65. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  66. Fri Dec 07, 2018

  67. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Anaheim Ducks
  68. Wed Dec 05, 2018

  69. Carolina Hurricanes at
    San Jose Sharks
  70. Sun Dec 02, 2018

  71. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  72. Fri Nov 30, 2018

  73. Anaheim Ducks at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  74. Tue Nov 27, 2018

  75. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Montreal Canadiens
  76. Sat Nov 24, 2018

  77. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New York Islanders
  78. Fri Nov 23, 2018

  79. Florida Panthers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  80. Wed Nov 21, 2018

  81. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  82. Sun Nov 18, 2018

  83. New Jersey Devils at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  84. Sat Nov 17, 2018

  85. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  86. Mon Nov 12, 2018

  87. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  88. Sat Nov 10, 2018

  89. Detroit Red Wings at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  90. Thu Nov 08, 2018

  91. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  92. Tue Nov 06, 2018

  93. Carolina Hurricanes at
    St. Louis Blues
  94. Sat Nov 03, 2018

  95. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  96. Fri Nov 02, 2018

  97. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Arizona Coyotes
  98. Tue Oct 30, 2018

  99. Boston Bruins at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  100. Sun Oct 28, 2018

  101. New York Islanders at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  102. Fri Oct 26, 2018

  103. San Jose Sharks at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  104. Mon Oct 22, 2018

  105. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Detroit Red Wings
  106. Sat Oct 20, 2018

  107. Colorado Avalanche at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  108. Tue Oct 16, 2018

  109. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  110. Sun Oct 14, 2018

  111. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Winnipeg Jets
  112. Sat Oct 13, 2018

  113. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Minnesota Wild
  114. Tue Oct 09, 2018

  115. Vancouver Canucks at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  116. Sun Oct 07, 2018

  117. New York Rangers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  118. Fri Oct 05, 2018

  119. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  120. Thu Oct 04, 2018

  121. New York Islanders at
    Carolina Hurricanes