Sort
Games

    Tue Feb 19, 2019

  1. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Montreal Canadiens
  2. Mon Feb 18, 2019

  3. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  4. Sat Feb 16, 2019

  5. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  6. Thu Feb 14, 2019

  7. New York Islanders at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  8. Tue Feb 12, 2019

  9. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  10. Sat Feb 09, 2019

  11. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  12. Thu Feb 07, 2019

  13. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Arizona Coyotes
  14. Tue Feb 05, 2019

  15. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Colorado Avalanche
  16. Sat Feb 02, 2019

  17. St. Louis Blues at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  18. Thu Jan 31, 2019

  19. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Winnipeg Jets
  20. Tue Jan 29, 2019

  21. Buffalo Sabres at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  22. Sat Jan 19, 2019

  23. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Minnesota Wild
  24. Fri Jan 18, 2019

  25. Montreal Canadiens at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  26. Tue Jan 15, 2019

  27. New Jersey Devils at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  28. Sun Jan 13, 2019

  29. New York Rangers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  30. Sat Jan 12, 2019

  31. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  32. Thu Jan 10, 2019

  33. Nashville Predators at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  34. Tue Jan 08, 2019

  35. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  36. Sat Jan 05, 2019

  37. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Florida Panthers
  38. Fri Jan 04, 2019

  39. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  40. Mon Dec 31, 2018

  41. Ottawa Senators at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  42. Fri Dec 28, 2018

  43. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  44. Thu Dec 27, 2018

  45. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New York Rangers
  46. Sun Dec 23, 2018

  47. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New Jersey Devils
  48. Sat Dec 22, 2018

  49. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  50. Thu Dec 20, 2018

  51. New Jersey Devils at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  52. Mon Dec 17, 2018

  53. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  54. Sat Dec 15, 2018

  55. Anaheim Ducks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  56. Thu Dec 13, 2018

  57. Los Angeles Kings at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  58. Tue Dec 11, 2018

  59. Vancouver Canucks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  60. Sat Dec 08, 2018

  61. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  62. Thu Dec 06, 2018

  63. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  64. Tue Dec 04, 2018

  65. Calgary Flames at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  66. Sat Dec 01, 2018

  67. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New York Islanders
  68. Thu Nov 29, 2018

  69. Minnesota Wild at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  70. Mon Nov 26, 2018

  71. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Detroit Red Wings
  72. Sat Nov 24, 2018

  73. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  74. Fri Nov 23, 2018

  75. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  76. Mon Nov 19, 2018

  77. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  78. Sat Nov 17, 2018

  79. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  80. Thu Nov 15, 2018

  81. Florida Panthers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  82. Mon Nov 12, 2018

  83. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Dallas Stars
  84. Sat Nov 10, 2018

  85. New York Rangers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  86. Fri Nov 09, 2018

  87. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  88. Tue Nov 06, 2018

  89. Dallas Stars at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  90. Sun Nov 04, 2018

  91. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Anaheim Ducks
  92. Sat Nov 03, 2018

  93. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Los Angeles Kings
  94. Thu Nov 01, 2018

  95. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    San Jose Sharks
  96. Tue Oct 30, 2018

  97. Detroit Red Wings at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  98. Sat Oct 27, 2018

  99. Buffalo Sabres at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  100. Thu Oct 25, 2018

  101. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    St. Louis Blues
  102. Tue Oct 23, 2018

  103. Arizona Coyotes at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  104. Sat Oct 20, 2018

  105. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  106. Thu Oct 18, 2018

  107. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  108. Sat Oct 13, 2018

  109. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  110. Thu Oct 11, 2018

  111. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Florida Panthers
  112. Tue Oct 09, 2018

  113. Colorado Avalanche at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  114. Fri Oct 05, 2018

  115. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  116. Thu Oct 04, 2018

  117. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Detroit Red Wings