Sort
Games

    Wed Feb 20, 2019

  1. New York Islanders at
    Calgary Flames
  2. Mon Feb 18, 2019

  3. Arizona Coyotes at
    Calgary Flames
  4. Sat Feb 16, 2019

  5. Calgary Flames at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  6. Thu Feb 14, 2019

  7. Calgary Flames at
    Florida Panthers
  8. Tue Feb 12, 2019

  9. Calgary Flames at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  10. Sat Feb 09, 2019

  11. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks
  12. Thu Feb 07, 2019

  13. San Jose Sharks at
    Calgary Flames
  14. Sun Feb 03, 2019

  15. Calgary Flames at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  16. Fri Feb 01, 2019

  17. Calgary Flames at
    Washington Capitals
  18. Tue Jan 22, 2019

  19. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Calgary Flames
  20. Sat Jan 19, 2019

  21. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers
  22. Fri Jan 18, 2019

  23. Detroit Red Wings at
    Calgary Flames
  24. Wed Jan 16, 2019

  25. Buffalo Sabres at
    Calgary Flames
  26. Sun Jan 13, 2019

  27. Arizona Coyotes at
    Calgary Flames
  28. Fri Jan 11, 2019

  29. Florida Panthers at
    Calgary Flames
  30. Wed Jan 09, 2019

  31. Colorado Avalanche at
    Calgary Flames
  32. Mon Jan 07, 2019

  33. Calgary Flames at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  34. Sat Jan 05, 2019

  35. Calgary Flames at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  36. Thu Jan 03, 2019

  37. Calgary Flames at
    Boston Bruins
  38. Wed Jan 02, 2019

  39. Calgary Flames at
    Detroit Red Wings
  40. Mon Dec 31, 2018

  41. San Jose Sharks at
    Calgary Flames
  42. Sat Dec 29, 2018

  43. Vancouver Canucks at
    Calgary Flames
  44. Thu Dec 27, 2018

  45. Calgary Flames at
    Winnipeg Jets
  46. Sat Dec 22, 2018

  47. St. Louis Blues at
    Calgary Flames
  48. Thu Dec 20, 2018

  49. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Calgary Flames
  50. Tue Dec 18, 2018

  51. Calgary Flames at
    Dallas Stars
  52. Sun Dec 16, 2018

  53. Calgary Flames at
    St. Louis Blues
  54. Sat Dec 15, 2018

  55. Calgary Flames at
    Minnesota Wild
  56. Wed Dec 12, 2018

  57. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Calgary Flames
  58. Sun Dec 09, 2018

  59. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers
  60. Sat Dec 08, 2018

  61. Nashville Predators at
    Calgary Flames
  62. Thu Dec 06, 2018

  63. Minnesota Wild at
    Calgary Flames
  64. Tue Dec 04, 2018

  65. Calgary Flames at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  66. Sun Dec 02, 2018

  67. Calgary Flames at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  68. Fri Nov 30, 2018

  69. Los Angeles Kings at
    Calgary Flames
  70. Wed Nov 28, 2018

  71. Dallas Stars at
    Calgary Flames
  72. Sun Nov 25, 2018

  73. Calgary Flames at
    Arizona Coyotes
  74. Fri Nov 23, 2018

  75. Calgary Flames at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  76. Wed Nov 21, 2018

  77. Winnipeg Jets at
    Calgary Flames
  78. Mon Nov 19, 2018

  79. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Calgary Flames
  80. Sat Nov 17, 2018

  81. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  82. Thu Nov 15, 2018

  83. Montreal Canadiens at
    Calgary Flames
  84. Sun Nov 11, 2018

  85. Calgary Flames at
    San Jose Sharks
  86. Sat Nov 10, 2018

  87. Calgary Flames at
    Los Angeles Kings
  88. Wed Nov 07, 2018

  89. Calgary Flames at
    Anaheim Ducks
  90. Sat Nov 03, 2018

  91. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Calgary Flames
  92. Thu Nov 01, 2018

  93. Colorado Avalanche at
    Calgary Flames
  94. Tue Oct 30, 2018

  95. Calgary Flames at
    Buffalo Sabres
  96. Mon Oct 29, 2018

  97. Calgary Flames at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  98. Sat Oct 27, 2018

  99. Washington Capitals at
    Calgary Flames
  100. Thu Oct 25, 2018

  101. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Calgary Flames
  102. Tue Oct 23, 2018

  103. Calgary Flames at
    Montreal Canadiens
  104. Sun Oct 21, 2018

  105. Calgary Flames at
    New York Rangers
  106. Fri Oct 19, 2018

  107. Nashville Predators at
    Calgary Flames
  108. Wed Oct 17, 2018

  109. Boston Bruins at
    Calgary Flames
  110. Sat Oct 13, 2018

  111. Calgary Flames at
    Colorado Avalanche
  112. Thu Oct 11, 2018

  113. Calgary Flames at
    St. Louis Blues
  114. Tue Oct 09, 2018

  115. Calgary Flames at
    Nashville Predators
  116. Sat Oct 06, 2018

  117. Vancouver Canucks at
    Calgary Flames
  118. Wed Oct 03, 2018

  119. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks