Sort
Games

    Wed Dec 12, 2018

  1. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Calgary Flames
  2. Sun Dec 09, 2018

  3. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers
  4. Sat Dec 08, 2018

  5. Nashville Predators at
    Calgary Flames
  6. Thu Dec 06, 2018

  7. Minnesota Wild at
    Calgary Flames
  8. Tue Dec 04, 2018

  9. Calgary Flames at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  10. Sun Dec 02, 2018

  11. Calgary Flames at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  12. Fri Nov 30, 2018

  13. Los Angeles Kings at
    Calgary Flames
  14. Wed Nov 28, 2018

  15. Dallas Stars at
    Calgary Flames
  16. Sun Nov 25, 2018

  17. Calgary Flames at
    Arizona Coyotes
  18. Fri Nov 23, 2018

  19. Calgary Flames at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  20. Wed Nov 21, 2018

  21. Winnipeg Jets at
    Calgary Flames
  22. Mon Nov 19, 2018

  23. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Calgary Flames
  24. Sat Nov 17, 2018

  25. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  26. Thu Nov 15, 2018

  27. Montreal Canadiens at
    Calgary Flames
  28. Sun Nov 11, 2018

  29. Calgary Flames at
    San Jose Sharks
  30. Sat Nov 10, 2018

  31. Calgary Flames at
    Los Angeles Kings
  32. Wed Nov 07, 2018

  33. Calgary Flames at
    Anaheim Ducks
  34. Sat Nov 03, 2018

  35. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Calgary Flames
  36. Thu Nov 01, 2018

  37. Colorado Avalanche at
    Calgary Flames
  38. Tue Oct 30, 2018

  39. Calgary Flames at
    Buffalo Sabres
  40. Mon Oct 29, 2018

  41. Calgary Flames at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  42. Sat Oct 27, 2018

  43. Washington Capitals at
    Calgary Flames
  44. Thu Oct 25, 2018

  45. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Calgary Flames
  46. Tue Oct 23, 2018

  47. Calgary Flames at
    Montreal Canadiens
  48. Sun Oct 21, 2018

  49. Calgary Flames at
    New York Rangers
  50. Fri Oct 19, 2018

  51. Nashville Predators at
    Calgary Flames
  52. Wed Oct 17, 2018

  53. Boston Bruins at
    Calgary Flames
  54. Sat Oct 13, 2018

  55. Calgary Flames at
    Colorado Avalanche
  56. Thu Oct 11, 2018

  57. Calgary Flames at
    St. Louis Blues
  58. Tue Oct 09, 2018

  59. Calgary Flames at
    Nashville Predators
  60. Sat Oct 06, 2018

  61. Vancouver Canucks at
    Calgary Flames
  62. Wed Oct 03, 2018

  63. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks