Sort
Games

    Tue Dec 11, 2018

  1. Edmonton Oilers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  2. Sat Dec 08, 2018

  3. Colorado Avalanche at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  4. Thu Dec 06, 2018

  5. Colorado Avalanche at
    Florida Panthers
  6. Tue Dec 04, 2018

  7. Colorado Avalanche at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  8. Sun Dec 02, 2018

  9. Colorado Avalanche at
    Detroit Red Wings
  10. Fri Nov 30, 2018

  11. St. Louis Blues at
    Colorado Avalanche
  12. Wed Nov 28, 2018

  13. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Colorado Avalanche
  14. Tue Nov 27, 2018

  15. Colorado Avalanche at
    Nashville Predators
  16. Sat Nov 24, 2018

  17. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  18. Fri Nov 23, 2018

  19. Colorado Avalanche at
    Arizona Coyotes
  20. Wed Nov 21, 2018

  21. Colorado Avalanche at
    Los Angeles Kings
  22. Sun Nov 18, 2018

  23. Colorado Avalanche at
    Anaheim Ducks
  24. Fri Nov 16, 2018

  25. Washington Capitals at
    Colorado Avalanche
  26. Wed Nov 14, 2018

  27. Boston Bruins at
    Colorado Avalanche
  28. Sun Nov 11, 2018

  29. Colorado Avalanche at
    Edmonton Oilers
  30. Fri Nov 09, 2018

  31. Colorado Avalanche at
    Winnipeg Jets
  32. Wed Nov 07, 2018

  33. Nashville Predators at
    Colorado Avalanche
  34. Fri Nov 02, 2018

  35. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vancouver Canucks
  36. Thu Nov 01, 2018

  37. Colorado Avalanche at
    Calgary Flames
  38. Sat Oct 27, 2018

  39. Colorado Avalanche at
    Minnesota Wild
  40. Fri Oct 26, 2018

  41. Ottawa Senators at
    Colorado Avalanche
  42. Wed Oct 24, 2018

  43. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Colorado Avalanche
  44. Mon Oct 22, 2018

  45. Colorado Avalanche at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  46. Sat Oct 20, 2018

  47. Colorado Avalanche at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  48. Thu Oct 18, 2018

  49. Colorado Avalanche at
    New Jersey Devils
  50. Tue Oct 16, 2018

  51. Colorado Avalanche at
    New York Rangers
  52. Sat Oct 13, 2018

  53. Calgary Flames at
    Colorado Avalanche
  54. Thu Oct 11, 2018

  55. Colorado Avalanche at
    Buffalo Sabres
  56. Tue Oct 09, 2018

  57. Colorado Avalanche at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  58. Sat Oct 06, 2018

  59. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  60. Thu Oct 04, 2018

  61. Minnesota Wild at
    Colorado Avalanche