Sort
Games

    Thu Dec 13, 2018

  1. Dallas Stars at
    San Jose Sharks
  2. Wed Dec 12, 2018

  3. Dallas Stars at
    Anaheim Ducks
  4. Sun Dec 09, 2018

  5. Dallas Stars at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  6. Fri Dec 07, 2018

  7. San Jose Sharks at
    Dallas Stars
  8. Mon Dec 03, 2018

  9. Edmonton Oilers at
    Dallas Stars
  10. Sat Dec 01, 2018

  11. Dallas Stars at
    Vancouver Canucks
  12. Wed Nov 28, 2018

  13. Dallas Stars at
    Calgary Flames
  14. Tue Nov 27, 2018

  15. Dallas Stars at
    Edmonton Oilers
  16. Sat Nov 24, 2018

  17. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  18. Fri Nov 23, 2018

  19. Ottawa Senators at
    Dallas Stars
  20. Wed Nov 21, 2018

  21. Dallas Stars at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  22. Mon Nov 19, 2018

  23. Dallas Stars at
    New York Rangers
  24. Sun Nov 18, 2018

  25. Dallas Stars at
    New York Islanders
  26. Fri Nov 16, 2018

  27. Boston Bruins at
    Dallas Stars
  28. Mon Nov 12, 2018

  29. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Dallas Stars
  30. Sat Nov 10, 2018

  31. Nashville Predators at
    Dallas Stars
  32. Thu Nov 08, 2018

  33. San Jose Sharks at
    Dallas Stars
  34. Tue Nov 06, 2018

  35. Dallas Stars at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  36. Mon Nov 05, 2018

  37. Dallas Stars at
    Boston Bruins
  38. Sat Nov 03, 2018

  39. Dallas Stars at
    Washington Capitals
  40. Thu Nov 01, 2018

  41. Dallas Stars at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  42. Tue Oct 30, 2018

  43. Dallas Stars at
    Montreal Canadiens
  44. Sun Oct 28, 2018

  45. Dallas Stars at
    Detroit Red Wings
  46. Thu Oct 25, 2018

  47. Anaheim Ducks at
    Dallas Stars
  48. Tue Oct 23, 2018

  49. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  50. Fri Oct 19, 2018

  51. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  52. Tue Oct 16, 2018

  53. Dallas Stars at
    New Jersey Devils
  54. Mon Oct 15, 2018

  55. Dallas Stars at
    Ottawa Senators
  56. Sat Oct 13, 2018

  57. Anaheim Ducks at
    Dallas Stars
  58. Tue Oct 09, 2018

  59. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Dallas Stars
  60. Sat Oct 06, 2018

  61. Winnipeg Jets at
    Dallas Stars
  62. Thu Oct 04, 2018

  63. Arizona Coyotes at
    Dallas Stars