Sort
Games

    Thu Feb 21, 2019

  1. St. Louis Blues at
    Dallas Stars
  2. Tue Feb 19, 2019

  3. Nashville Predators at
    Dallas Stars
  4. Sat Feb 16, 2019

  5. Dallas Stars at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  6. Thu Feb 14, 2019

  7. Dallas Stars at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  8. Tue Feb 12, 2019

  9. Dallas Stars at
    Florida Panthers
  10. Sat Feb 09, 2019

  11. Dallas Stars at
    Arizona Coyotes
  12. Thu Feb 07, 2019

  13. Dallas Stars at
    Nashville Predators
  14. Mon Feb 04, 2019

  15. Arizona Coyotes at
    Dallas Stars
  16. Sat Feb 02, 2019

  17. Dallas Stars at
    Nashville Predators
  18. Fri Feb 01, 2019

  19. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  20. Wed Jan 30, 2019

  21. Buffalo Sabres at
    Dallas Stars
  22. Sat Jan 19, 2019

  23. Winnipeg Jets at
    Dallas Stars
  24. Thu Jan 17, 2019

  25. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  26. Tue Jan 15, 2019

  27. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Dallas Stars
  28. Sat Jan 12, 2019

  29. St. Louis Blues at
    Dallas Stars
  30. Thu Jan 10, 2019

  31. Dallas Stars at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  32. Tue Jan 08, 2019

  33. Dallas Stars at
    St. Louis Blues
  34. Sun Jan 06, 2019

  35. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  36. Fri Jan 04, 2019

  37. Washington Capitals at
    Dallas Stars
  38. Wed Jan 02, 2019

  39. New Jersey Devils at
    Dallas Stars
  40. Mon Dec 31, 2018

  41. Montreal Canadiens at
    Dallas Stars
  42. Sat Dec 29, 2018

  43. Detroit Red Wings at
    Dallas Stars
  44. Thu Dec 27, 2018

  45. Dallas Stars at
    Nashville Predators
  46. Sun Dec 23, 2018

  47. New York Islanders at
    Dallas Stars
  48. Sat Dec 22, 2018

  49. Dallas Stars at
    Minnesota Wild
  50. Thu Dec 20, 2018

  51. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Dallas Stars
  52. Tue Dec 18, 2018

  53. Calgary Flames at
    Dallas Stars
  54. Sat Dec 15, 2018

  55. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  56. Thu Dec 13, 2018

  57. Dallas Stars at
    San Jose Sharks
  58. Wed Dec 12, 2018

  59. Dallas Stars at
    Anaheim Ducks
  60. Sun Dec 09, 2018

  61. Dallas Stars at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  62. Fri Dec 07, 2018

  63. San Jose Sharks at
    Dallas Stars
  64. Mon Dec 03, 2018

  65. Edmonton Oilers at
    Dallas Stars
  66. Sat Dec 01, 2018

  67. Dallas Stars at
    Vancouver Canucks
  68. Wed Nov 28, 2018

  69. Dallas Stars at
    Calgary Flames
  70. Tue Nov 27, 2018

  71. Dallas Stars at
    Edmonton Oilers
  72. Sat Nov 24, 2018

  73. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  74. Fri Nov 23, 2018

  75. Ottawa Senators at
    Dallas Stars
  76. Wed Nov 21, 2018

  77. Dallas Stars at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  78. Mon Nov 19, 2018

  79. Dallas Stars at
    New York Rangers
  80. Sun Nov 18, 2018

  81. Dallas Stars at
    New York Islanders
  82. Fri Nov 16, 2018

  83. Boston Bruins at
    Dallas Stars
  84. Mon Nov 12, 2018

  85. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Dallas Stars
  86. Sat Nov 10, 2018

  87. Nashville Predators at
    Dallas Stars
  88. Thu Nov 08, 2018

  89. San Jose Sharks at
    Dallas Stars
  90. Tue Nov 06, 2018

  91. Dallas Stars at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  92. Mon Nov 05, 2018

  93. Dallas Stars at
    Boston Bruins
  94. Sat Nov 03, 2018

  95. Dallas Stars at
    Washington Capitals
  96. Thu Nov 01, 2018

  97. Dallas Stars at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  98. Tue Oct 30, 2018

  99. Dallas Stars at
    Montreal Canadiens
  100. Sun Oct 28, 2018

  101. Dallas Stars at
    Detroit Red Wings
  102. Thu Oct 25, 2018

  103. Anaheim Ducks at
    Dallas Stars
  104. Tue Oct 23, 2018

  105. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  106. Fri Oct 19, 2018

  107. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  108. Tue Oct 16, 2018

  109. Dallas Stars at
    New Jersey Devils
  110. Mon Oct 15, 2018

  111. Dallas Stars at
    Ottawa Senators
  112. Sat Oct 13, 2018

  113. Anaheim Ducks at
    Dallas Stars
  114. Tue Oct 09, 2018

  115. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Dallas Stars
  116. Sat Oct 06, 2018

  117. Winnipeg Jets at
    Dallas Stars
  118. Thu Oct 04, 2018

  119. Arizona Coyotes at
    Dallas Stars