Sort
Games

    Thu Feb 21, 2019

  1. New York Islanders at
    Edmonton Oilers
  2. Tue Feb 19, 2019

  3. Arizona Coyotes at
    Edmonton Oilers
  4. Sat Feb 16, 2019

  5. Edmonton Oilers at
    New York Islanders
  6. Fri Feb 15, 2019

  7. Edmonton Oilers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  8. Wed Feb 13, 2019

  9. Edmonton Oilers at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  10. Sat Feb 09, 2019

  11. San Jose Sharks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  12. Thu Feb 07, 2019

  13. Edmonton Oilers at
    Minnesota Wild
  14. Tue Feb 05, 2019

  15. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  16. Sun Feb 03, 2019

  17. Edmonton Oilers at
    Montreal Canadiens
  18. Sat Feb 02, 2019

  19. Edmonton Oilers at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  20. Tue Jan 22, 2019

  21. Detroit Red Wings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  22. Sun Jan 20, 2019

  23. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Edmonton Oilers
  24. Sat Jan 19, 2019

  25. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers
  26. Wed Jan 16, 2019

  27. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  28. Mon Jan 14, 2019

  29. Buffalo Sabres at
    Edmonton Oilers
  30. Sat Jan 12, 2019

  31. Arizona Coyotes at
    Edmonton Oilers
  32. Thu Jan 10, 2019

  33. Florida Panthers at
    Edmonton Oilers
  34. Tue Jan 08, 2019

  35. Edmonton Oilers at
    San Jose Sharks
  36. Sun Jan 06, 2019

  37. Edmonton Oilers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  38. Sat Jan 05, 2019

  39. Edmonton Oilers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  40. Wed Jan 02, 2019

  41. Edmonton Oilers at
    Arizona Coyotes
  42. Mon Dec 31, 2018

  43. Winnipeg Jets at
    Edmonton Oilers
  44. Sat Dec 29, 2018

  45. San Jose Sharks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  46. Thu Dec 27, 2018

  47. Vancouver Canucks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  48. Sat Dec 22, 2018

  49. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Edmonton Oilers
  50. Tue Dec 18, 2018

  51. St. Louis Blues at
    Edmonton Oilers
  52. Sun Dec 16, 2018

  53. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  54. Fri Dec 14, 2018

  55. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Edmonton Oilers
  56. Thu Dec 13, 2018

  57. Edmonton Oilers at
    Winnipeg Jets
  58. Tue Dec 11, 2018

  59. Edmonton Oilers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  60. Sun Dec 09, 2018

  61. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers
  62. Fri Dec 07, 2018

  63. Minnesota Wild at
    Edmonton Oilers
  64. Wed Dec 05, 2018

  65. Edmonton Oilers at
    St. Louis Blues
  66. Mon Dec 03, 2018

  67. Edmonton Oilers at
    Dallas Stars
  68. Sat Dec 01, 2018

  69. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Edmonton Oilers
  70. Thu Nov 29, 2018

  71. Los Angeles Kings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  72. Tue Nov 27, 2018

  73. Dallas Stars at
    Edmonton Oilers
  74. Sun Nov 25, 2018

  75. Edmonton Oilers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  76. Fri Nov 23, 2018

  77. Edmonton Oilers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  78. Tue Nov 20, 2018

  79. Edmonton Oilers at
    San Jose Sharks
  80. Sun Nov 18, 2018

  81. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Edmonton Oilers
  82. Sat Nov 17, 2018

  83. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  84. Tue Nov 13, 2018

  85. Montreal Canadiens at
    Edmonton Oilers
  86. Sun Nov 11, 2018

  87. Colorado Avalanche at
    Edmonton Oilers
  88. Thu Nov 08, 2018

  89. Edmonton Oilers at
    Florida Panthers
  90. Tue Nov 06, 2018

  91. Edmonton Oilers at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  92. Mon Nov 05, 2018

  93. Edmonton Oilers at
    Washington Capitals
  94. Sat Nov 03, 2018

  95. Edmonton Oilers at
    Detroit Red Wings
  96. Thu Nov 01, 2018

  97. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  98. Tue Oct 30, 2018

  99. Minnesota Wild at
    Edmonton Oilers
  100. Sun Oct 28, 2018

  101. Edmonton Oilers at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  102. Sat Oct 27, 2018

  103. Edmonton Oilers at
    Nashville Predators
  104. Thu Oct 25, 2018

  105. Washington Capitals at
    Edmonton Oilers
  106. Tue Oct 23, 2018

  107. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Edmonton Oilers
  108. Sat Oct 20, 2018

  109. Nashville Predators at
    Edmonton Oilers
  110. Thu Oct 18, 2018

  111. Boston Bruins at
    Edmonton Oilers
  112. Tue Oct 16, 2018

  113. Edmonton Oilers at
    Winnipeg Jets
  114. Sat Oct 13, 2018

  115. Edmonton Oilers at
    New York Rangers
  116. Thu Oct 11, 2018

  117. Edmonton Oilers at
    Boston Bruins
  118. Sat Oct 06, 2018

  119. Edmonton Oilers at
    New Jersey Devils