Sort
Games

    Fri Dec 14, 2018

  1. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Edmonton Oilers
  2. Thu Dec 13, 2018

  3. Edmonton Oilers at
    Winnipeg Jets
  4. Tue Dec 11, 2018

  5. Edmonton Oilers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  6. Sun Dec 09, 2018

  7. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers
  8. Fri Dec 07, 2018

  9. Minnesota Wild at
    Edmonton Oilers
  10. Wed Dec 05, 2018

  11. Edmonton Oilers at
    St. Louis Blues
  12. Mon Dec 03, 2018

  13. Edmonton Oilers at
    Dallas Stars
  14. Sat Dec 01, 2018

  15. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Edmonton Oilers
  16. Thu Nov 29, 2018

  17. Los Angeles Kings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  18. Tue Nov 27, 2018

  19. Dallas Stars at
    Edmonton Oilers
  20. Sun Nov 25, 2018

  21. Edmonton Oilers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  22. Fri Nov 23, 2018

  23. Edmonton Oilers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  24. Tue Nov 20, 2018

  25. Edmonton Oilers at
    San Jose Sharks
  26. Sun Nov 18, 2018

  27. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Edmonton Oilers
  28. Sat Nov 17, 2018

  29. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  30. Tue Nov 13, 2018

  31. Montreal Canadiens at
    Edmonton Oilers
  32. Sun Nov 11, 2018

  33. Colorado Avalanche at
    Edmonton Oilers
  34. Thu Nov 08, 2018

  35. Edmonton Oilers at
    Florida Panthers
  36. Tue Nov 06, 2018

  37. Edmonton Oilers at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  38. Mon Nov 05, 2018

  39. Edmonton Oilers at
    Washington Capitals
  40. Sat Nov 03, 2018

  41. Edmonton Oilers at
    Detroit Red Wings
  42. Thu Nov 01, 2018

  43. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  44. Tue Oct 30, 2018

  45. Minnesota Wild at
    Edmonton Oilers
  46. Sun Oct 28, 2018

  47. Edmonton Oilers at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  48. Sat Oct 27, 2018

  49. Edmonton Oilers at
    Nashville Predators
  50. Thu Oct 25, 2018

  51. Washington Capitals at
    Edmonton Oilers
  52. Tue Oct 23, 2018

  53. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Edmonton Oilers
  54. Sat Oct 20, 2018

  55. Nashville Predators at
    Edmonton Oilers
  56. Thu Oct 18, 2018

  57. Boston Bruins at
    Edmonton Oilers
  58. Tue Oct 16, 2018

  59. Edmonton Oilers at
    Winnipeg Jets
  60. Sat Oct 13, 2018

  61. Edmonton Oilers at
    New York Rangers
  62. Thu Oct 11, 2018

  63. Edmonton Oilers at
    Boston Bruins
  64. Sat Oct 06, 2018

  65. Edmonton Oilers at
    New Jersey Devils