Sort
Games

    Thu Feb 21, 2019

  1. Ottawa Senators at
    New Jersey Devils
  2. Tue Feb 19, 2019

  3. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    New Jersey Devils
  4. Sun Feb 17, 2019

  5. Buffalo Sabres at
    New Jersey Devils
  6. Fri Feb 15, 2019

  7. New Jersey Devils at
    Minnesota Wild
  8. Thu Feb 14, 2019

  9. New Jersey Devils at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  10. Tue Feb 12, 2019

  11. New Jersey Devils at
    St. Louis Blues
  12. Sun Feb 10, 2019

  13. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New Jersey Devils
  14. Sat Feb 09, 2019

  15. Minnesota Wild at
    New Jersey Devils
  16. Thu Feb 07, 2019

  17. New York Islanders at
    New Jersey Devils
  18. Tue Feb 05, 2019

  19. Los Angeles Kings at
    New Jersey Devils
  20. Sat Feb 02, 2019

  21. New Jersey Devils at
    Montreal Canadiens
  22. Thu Jan 31, 2019

  23. New York Rangers at
    New Jersey Devils
  24. Mon Jan 28, 2019

  25. New Jersey Devils at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  26. Sat Jan 19, 2019

  27. Anaheim Ducks at
    New Jersey Devils
  28. Thu Jan 17, 2019

  29. New Jersey Devils at
    New York Islanders
  30. Tue Jan 15, 2019

  31. New Jersey Devils at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  32. Mon Jan 14, 2019

  33. Chicago Blackhawks at
    New Jersey Devils
  34. Sat Jan 12, 2019

  35. Philadelphia Flyers at
    New Jersey Devils
  36. Thu Jan 10, 2019

  37. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New Jersey Devils
  38. Tue Jan 08, 2019

  39. New Jersey Devils at
    Buffalo Sabres
  40. Sun Jan 06, 2019

  41. New Jersey Devils at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  42. Fri Jan 04, 2019

  43. New Jersey Devils at
    Arizona Coyotes
  44. Wed Jan 02, 2019

  45. New Jersey Devils at
    Dallas Stars
  46. Mon Dec 31, 2018

  47. Vancouver Canucks at
    New Jersey Devils
  48. Sat Dec 29, 2018

  49. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New Jersey Devils
  50. Thu Dec 27, 2018

  51. New Jersey Devils at
    Boston Bruins
  52. Sun Dec 23, 2018

  53. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New Jersey Devils
  54. Fri Dec 21, 2018

  55. Ottawa Senators at
    New Jersey Devils
  56. Thu Dec 20, 2018

  57. New Jersey Devils at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  58. Tue Dec 18, 2018

  59. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New Jersey Devils
  60. Sat Dec 15, 2018

  61. New Jersey Devils at
    Nashville Predators
  62. Fri Dec 14, 2018

  63. Vegas Golden Knights at
    New Jersey Devils
  64. Mon Dec 10, 2018

  65. New Jersey Devils at
    San Jose Sharks
  66. Sun Dec 09, 2018

  67. New Jersey Devils at
    Anaheim Ducks
  68. Thu Dec 06, 2018

  69. New Jersey Devils at
    Los Angeles Kings
  70. Mon Dec 03, 2018

  71. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    New Jersey Devils
  72. Sat Dec 01, 2018

  73. Winnipeg Jets at
    New Jersey Devils
  74. Fri Nov 30, 2018

  75. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  76. Mon Nov 26, 2018

  77. New Jersey Devils at
    Florida Panthers
  78. Sun Nov 25, 2018

  79. New Jersey Devils at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  80. Fri Nov 23, 2018

  81. New York Islanders at
    New Jersey Devils
  82. Wed Nov 21, 2018

  83. Montreal Canadiens at
    New Jersey Devils
  84. Sun Nov 18, 2018

  85. New Jersey Devils at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  86. Sat Nov 17, 2018

  87. Detroit Red Wings at
    New Jersey Devils
  88. Thu Nov 15, 2018

  89. New Jersey Devils at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  90. Tue Nov 13, 2018

  91. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    New Jersey Devils
  92. Sun Nov 11, 2018

  93. New Jersey Devils at
    Winnipeg Jets
  94. Fri Nov 09, 2018

  95. New Jersey Devils at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  96. Tue Nov 06, 2018

  97. New Jersey Devils at
    Ottawa Senators
  98. Mon Nov 05, 2018

  99. New Jersey Devils at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  100. Sat Nov 03, 2018

  101. New Jersey Devils at
    New York Islanders
  102. Thu Nov 01, 2018

  103. New Jersey Devils at
    Detroit Red Wings
  104. Tue Oct 30, 2018

  105. New Jersey Devils at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  106. Sat Oct 27, 2018

  107. Florida Panthers at
    New Jersey Devils
  108. Thu Oct 25, 2018

  109. Nashville Predators at
    New Jersey Devils
  110. Sat Oct 20, 2018

  111. New Jersey Devils at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  112. Thu Oct 18, 2018

  113. Colorado Avalanche at
    New Jersey Devils
  114. Tue Oct 16, 2018

  115. Dallas Stars at
    New Jersey Devils
  116. Sun Oct 14, 2018

  117. San Jose Sharks at
    New Jersey Devils
  118. Thu Oct 11, 2018

  119. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  120. Sat Oct 06, 2018

  121. Edmonton Oilers at
    New Jersey Devils