Sort
Games

    Fri Dec 14, 2018

  1. Ottawa Senators at
    Detroit Red Wings
  2. Tue Dec 11, 2018

  3. Ottawa Senators at
    Nashville Predators
  4. Sun Dec 09, 2018

  5. Boston Bruins at
    Ottawa Senators
  6. Sat Dec 08, 2018

  7. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Ottawa Senators
  8. Thu Dec 06, 2018

  9. Montreal Canadiens at
    Ottawa Senators
  10. Tue Dec 04, 2018

  11. Ottawa Senators at
    Montreal Canadiens
  12. Sat Dec 01, 2018

  13. San Jose Sharks at
    Ottawa Senators
  14. Thu Nov 29, 2018

  15. New York Rangers at
    Ottawa Senators
  16. Tue Nov 27, 2018

  17. Ottawa Senators at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  18. Mon Nov 26, 2018

  19. Ottawa Senators at
    New York Rangers
  20. Fri Nov 23, 2018

  21. Ottawa Senators at
    Dallas Stars
  22. Wed Nov 21, 2018

  23. Ottawa Senators at
    Minnesota Wild
  24. Mon Nov 19, 2018

  25. Florida Panthers at
    Ottawa Senators
  26. Sat Nov 17, 2018

  27. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Ottawa Senators
  28. Thu Nov 15, 2018

  29. Detroit Red Wings at
    Ottawa Senators
  30. Sun Nov 11, 2018

  31. Ottawa Senators at
    Florida Panthers
  32. Sat Nov 10, 2018

  33. Ottawa Senators at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  34. Thu Nov 08, 2018

  35. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Ottawa Senators
  36. Tue Nov 06, 2018

  37. New Jersey Devils at
    Ottawa Senators
  38. Sun Nov 04, 2018

  39. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Ottawa Senators
  40. Sat Nov 03, 2018

  41. Ottawa Senators at
    Buffalo Sabres
  42. Thu Nov 01, 2018

  43. Buffalo Sabres at
    Ottawa Senators
  44. Tue Oct 30, 2018

  45. Ottawa Senators at
    Arizona Coyotes
  46. Sun Oct 28, 2018

  47. Ottawa Senators at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  48. Fri Oct 26, 2018

  49. Ottawa Senators at
    Colorado Avalanche
  50. Tue Oct 23, 2018

  51. Boston Bruins at
    Ottawa Senators
  52. Sat Oct 20, 2018

  53. Montreal Canadiens at
    Ottawa Senators
  54. Mon Oct 15, 2018

  55. Dallas Stars at
    Ottawa Senators
  56. Sat Oct 13, 2018

  57. Los Angeles Kings at
    Ottawa Senators
  58. Wed Oct 10, 2018

  59. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Ottawa Senators
  60. Mon Oct 08, 2018

  61. Ottawa Senators at
    Boston Bruins
  62. Sat Oct 06, 2018

  63. Ottawa Senators at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  64. Thu Oct 04, 2018

  65. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Ottawa Senators