Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 06, 2019

  1. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Montreal Canadiens
  2. Thu Apr 04, 2019

  3. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  4. Tue Apr 02, 2019

  5. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  6. Mon Apr 01, 2019

  7. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New York Islanders
  8. Sat Mar 30, 2019

  9. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Ottawa Senators
  10. Wed Mar 27, 2019

  11. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  12. Mon Mar 25, 2019

  13. Florida Panthers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  14. Sat Mar 23, 2019

  15. New York Rangers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  16. Wed Mar 20, 2019

  17. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Buffalo Sabres
  18. Tue Mar 19, 2019

  19. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Nashville Predators
  20. Sat Mar 16, 2019

  21. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Ottawa Senators
  22. Fri Mar 15, 2019

  23. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  24. Wed Mar 13, 2019

  25. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  26. Mon Mar 11, 2019

  27. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  28. Sat Mar 09, 2019

  29. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Edmonton Oilers
  30. Wed Mar 06, 2019

  31. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Vancouver Canucks
  32. Sat Mar 02, 2019

  33. Buffalo Sabres at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  34. Thu Feb 28, 2019

  35. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New York Islanders
  36. Wed Feb 27, 2019

  37. Edmonton Oilers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  38. Mon Feb 25, 2019

  39. Buffalo Sabres at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  40. Sat Feb 23, 2019

  41. Montreal Canadiens at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  42. Thu Feb 21, 2019

  43. Washington Capitals at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  44. Tue Feb 19, 2019

  45. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    St. Louis Blues
  46. Sat Feb 16, 2019

  47. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Arizona Coyotes
  48. Thu Feb 14, 2019

  49. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  50. Tue Feb 12, 2019

  51. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Colorado Avalanche
  52. Sun Feb 10, 2019

  53. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New York Rangers
  54. Sat Feb 09, 2019

  55. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Montreal Canadiens
  56. Wed Feb 06, 2019

  57. Ottawa Senators at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  58. Mon Feb 04, 2019

  59. Anaheim Ducks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  60. Sat Feb 02, 2019

  61. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  62. Fri Feb 01, 2019

  63. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Detroit Red Wings
  64. Wed Jan 23, 2019

  65. Washington Capitals at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  66. Sun Jan 20, 2019

  67. Arizona Coyotes at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  68. Fri Jan 18, 2019

  69. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Florida Panthers
  70. Thu Jan 17, 2019

  71. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  72. Mon Jan 14, 2019

  73. Colorado Avalanche at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  74. Sat Jan 12, 2019

  75. Boston Bruins at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  76. Thu Jan 10, 2019

  77. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New Jersey Devils
  78. Mon Jan 07, 2019

  79. Nashville Predators at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  80. Sat Jan 05, 2019

  81. Vancouver Canucks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  82. Thu Jan 03, 2019

  83. Minnesota Wild at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  84. Sat Dec 29, 2018

  85. New York Islanders at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  86. Fri Dec 28, 2018

  87. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  88. Sun Dec 23, 2018

  89. Detroit Red Wings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  90. Sat Dec 22, 2018

  91. New York Rangers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  92. Thu Dec 20, 2018

  93. Florida Panthers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  94. Tue Dec 18, 2018

  95. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New Jersey Devils
  96. Sat Dec 15, 2018

  97. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Florida Panthers
  98. Thu Dec 13, 2018

  99. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  100. Tue Dec 11, 2018

  101. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  102. Sat Dec 08, 2018

  103. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Boston Bruins
  104. Thu Dec 06, 2018

  105. Detroit Red Wings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  106. Tue Dec 04, 2018

  107. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Buffalo Sabres
  108. Sat Dec 01, 2018

  109. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Minnesota Wild
  110. Wed Nov 28, 2018

  111. San Jose Sharks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  112. Mon Nov 26, 2018

  113. Boston Bruins at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  114. Sat Nov 24, 2018

  115. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  116. Fri Nov 23, 2018

  117. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  118. Wed Nov 21, 2018

  119. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  120. Mon Nov 19, 2018

  121. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  122. Fri Nov 16, 2018

  123. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Anaheim Ducks
  124. Thu Nov 15, 2018

  125. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    San Jose Sharks
  126. Tue Nov 13, 2018

  127. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Los Angeles Kings
  128. Sat Nov 10, 2018

  129. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Boston Bruins
  130. Fri Nov 09, 2018

  131. New Jersey Devils at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  132. Tue Nov 06, 2018

  133. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  134. Sat Nov 03, 2018

  135. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  136. Thu Nov 01, 2018

  137. Dallas Stars at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  138. Mon Oct 29, 2018

  139. Calgary Flames at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  140. Sat Oct 27, 2018

  141. Winnipeg Jets at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  142. Wed Oct 24, 2018

  143. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Winnipeg Jets
  144. Sat Oct 20, 2018

  145. St. Louis Blues at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  146. Thu Oct 18, 2018

  147. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  148. Mon Oct 15, 2018

  149. Los Angeles Kings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  150. Sat Oct 13, 2018

  151. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  152. Thu Oct 11, 2018

  153. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Detroit Red Wings
  154. Tue Oct 09, 2018

  155. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Dallas Stars
  156. Sun Oct 07, 2018

  157. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  158. Sat Oct 06, 2018

  159. Ottawa Senators at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  160. Wed Oct 03, 2018

  161. Montreal Canadiens at
    Toronto Maple Leafs