Sort
Games

    Thu Feb 21, 2019

  1. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vancouver Canucks
  2. Sat Feb 16, 2019

  3. Vancouver Canucks at
    San Jose Sharks
  4. Thu Feb 14, 2019

  5. Vancouver Canucks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  6. Wed Feb 13, 2019

  7. Vancouver Canucks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  8. Mon Feb 11, 2019

  9. San Jose Sharks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  10. Sat Feb 09, 2019

  11. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks
  12. Thu Feb 07, 2019

  13. Vancouver Canucks at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  14. Tue Feb 05, 2019

  15. Vancouver Canucks at
    Washington Capitals
  16. Mon Feb 04, 2019

  17. Vancouver Canucks at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  18. Sat Feb 02, 2019

  19. Vancouver Canucks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  20. Wed Jan 23, 2019

  21. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Vancouver Canucks
  22. Sun Jan 20, 2019

  23. Detroit Red Wings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  24. Fri Jan 18, 2019

  25. Buffalo Sabres at
    Vancouver Canucks
  26. Wed Jan 16, 2019

  27. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  28. Sun Jan 13, 2019

  29. Florida Panthers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  30. Thu Jan 10, 2019

  31. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vancouver Canucks
  32. Sat Jan 05, 2019

  33. Vancouver Canucks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  34. Thu Jan 03, 2019

  35. Vancouver Canucks at
    Montreal Canadiens
  36. Wed Jan 02, 2019

  37. Vancouver Canucks at
    Ottawa Senators
  38. Mon Dec 31, 2018

  39. Vancouver Canucks at
    New Jersey Devils
  40. Sat Dec 29, 2018

  41. Vancouver Canucks at
    Calgary Flames
  42. Thu Dec 27, 2018

  43. Vancouver Canucks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  44. Sat Dec 22, 2018

  45. Winnipeg Jets at
    Vancouver Canucks
  46. Thu Dec 20, 2018

  47. St. Louis Blues at
    Vancouver Canucks
  48. Tue Dec 18, 2018

  49. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Vancouver Canucks
  50. Sun Dec 16, 2018

  51. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  52. Sat Dec 15, 2018

  53. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  54. Thu Dec 13, 2018

  55. Vancouver Canucks at
    Nashville Predators
  56. Tue Dec 11, 2018

  57. Vancouver Canucks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  58. Sun Dec 09, 2018

  59. Vancouver Canucks at
    St. Louis Blues
  60. Thu Dec 06, 2018

  61. Nashville Predators at
    Vancouver Canucks
  62. Tue Dec 04, 2018

  63. Minnesota Wild at
    Vancouver Canucks
  64. Sat Dec 01, 2018

  65. Dallas Stars at
    Vancouver Canucks
  66. Thu Nov 29, 2018

  67. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Vancouver Canucks
  68. Tue Nov 27, 2018

  69. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  70. Sat Nov 24, 2018

  71. Vancouver Canucks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  72. Fri Nov 23, 2018

  73. Vancouver Canucks at
    San Jose Sharks
  74. Wed Nov 21, 2018

  75. Vancouver Canucks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  76. Mon Nov 19, 2018

  77. Winnipeg Jets at
    Vancouver Canucks
  78. Sat Nov 17, 2018

  79. Montreal Canadiens at
    Vancouver Canucks
  80. Thu Nov 15, 2018

  81. Vancouver Canucks at
    Minnesota Wild
  82. Tue Nov 13, 2018

  83. Vancouver Canucks at
    New York Islanders
  84. Mon Nov 12, 2018

  85. Vancouver Canucks at
    New York Rangers
  86. Sat Nov 10, 2018

  87. Vancouver Canucks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  88. Thu Nov 08, 2018

  89. Vancouver Canucks at
    Boston Bruins
  90. Tue Nov 06, 2018

  91. Vancouver Canucks at
    Detroit Red Wings
  92. Fri Nov 02, 2018

  93. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vancouver Canucks
  94. Wed Oct 31, 2018

  95. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  96. Mon Oct 29, 2018

  97. Minnesota Wild at
    Vancouver Canucks
  98. Sat Oct 27, 2018

  99. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Vancouver Canucks
  100. Thu Oct 25, 2018

  101. Vancouver Canucks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  102. Wed Oct 24, 2018

  103. Vancouver Canucks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  104. Mon Oct 22, 2018

  105. Washington Capitals at
    Vancouver Canucks
  106. Sat Oct 20, 2018

  107. Boston Bruins at
    Vancouver Canucks
  108. Thu Oct 18, 2018

  109. Vancouver Canucks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  110. Tue Oct 16, 2018

  111. Vancouver Canucks at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  112. Sat Oct 13, 2018

  113. Vancouver Canucks at
    Florida Panthers
  114. Thu Oct 11, 2018

  115. Vancouver Canucks at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  116. Tue Oct 09, 2018

  117. Vancouver Canucks at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  118. Sat Oct 06, 2018

  119. Vancouver Canucks at
    Calgary Flames
  120. Wed Oct 03, 2018

  121. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks