Sort
Games

    Wed Feb 20, 2019

  1. Boston Bruins at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  2. Mon Feb 18, 2019

  3. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Colorado Avalanche
  4. Sat Feb 16, 2019

  5. Nashville Predators at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  6. Thu Feb 14, 2019

  7. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  8. Tue Feb 12, 2019

  9. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  10. Sat Feb 09, 2019

  11. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  12. Thu Feb 07, 2019

  13. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Detroit Red Wings
  14. Tue Feb 05, 2019

  15. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  16. Sat Feb 02, 2019

  17. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Florida Panthers
  18. Fri Feb 01, 2019

  19. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  20. Wed Jan 23, 2019

  21. Nashville Predators at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  22. Mon Jan 21, 2019

  23. Minnesota Wild at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  24. Sat Jan 19, 2019

  25. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  26. Tue Jan 15, 2019

  27. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Winnipeg Jets
  28. Sat Jan 12, 2019

  29. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  30. Thu Jan 10, 2019

  31. San Jose Sharks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  32. Tue Jan 08, 2019

  33. New York Rangers at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  34. Sun Jan 06, 2019

  35. New Jersey Devils at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  36. Fri Jan 04, 2019

  37. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Anaheim Ducks
  38. Tue Jan 01, 2019

  39. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  40. Sun Dec 30, 2018

  41. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Arizona Coyotes
  42. Sat Dec 29, 2018

  43. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Los Angeles Kings
  44. Thu Dec 27, 2018

  45. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  46. Sun Dec 23, 2018

  47. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  48. Sat Dec 22, 2018

  49. Montreal Canadiens at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  50. Thu Dec 20, 2018

  51. New York Islanders at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  52. Mon Dec 17, 2018

  53. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  54. Sun Dec 16, 2018

  55. Vegas Golden Knights at
    New York Rangers
  56. Fri Dec 14, 2018

  57. Vegas Golden Knights at
    New Jersey Devils
  58. Wed Dec 12, 2018

  59. Vegas Golden Knights at
    New York Islanders
  60. Sun Dec 09, 2018

  61. Dallas Stars at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  62. Sat Dec 08, 2018

  63. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Los Angeles Kings
  64. Thu Dec 06, 2018

  65. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  66. Tue Dec 04, 2018

  67. Washington Capitals at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  68. Sat Dec 01, 2018

  69. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Edmonton Oilers
  70. Thu Nov 29, 2018

  71. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Vancouver Canucks
  72. Tue Nov 27, 2018

  73. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  74. Sat Nov 24, 2018

  75. San Jose Sharks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  76. Fri Nov 23, 2018

  77. Calgary Flames at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  78. Wed Nov 21, 2018

  79. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Arizona Coyotes
  80. Mon Nov 19, 2018

  81. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Calgary Flames
  82. Sun Nov 18, 2018

  83. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Edmonton Oilers
  84. Fri Nov 16, 2018

  85. St. Louis Blues at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  86. Wed Nov 14, 2018

  87. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  88. Sun Nov 11, 2018

  89. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Boston Bruins
  90. Sat Nov 10, 2018

  91. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Montreal Canadiens
  92. Thu Nov 08, 2018

  93. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Ottawa Senators
  94. Tue Nov 06, 2018

  95. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  96. Sat Nov 03, 2018

  97. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  98. Thu Nov 01, 2018

  99. Vegas Golden Knights at
    St. Louis Blues
  100. Tue Oct 30, 2018

  101. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Nashville Predators
  102. Sun Oct 28, 2018

  103. Ottawa Senators at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  104. Fri Oct 26, 2018

  105. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  106. Wed Oct 24, 2018

  107. Vancouver Canucks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  108. Sat Oct 20, 2018

  109. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  110. Tue Oct 16, 2018

  111. Buffalo Sabres at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  112. Sat Oct 13, 2018

  113. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  114. Thu Oct 11, 2018

  115. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  116. Wed Oct 10, 2018

  117. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Washington Capitals
  118. Mon Oct 08, 2018

  119. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Buffalo Sabres
  120. Sat Oct 06, 2018

  121. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Minnesota Wild
  122. Thu Oct 04, 2018

  123. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Vegas Golden Knights