Sort
Games

    Tue Dec 11, 2018

  1. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  2. Sun Dec 09, 2018

  3. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Winnipeg Jets
  4. Fri Dec 07, 2018

  5. St. Louis Blues at
    Winnipeg Jets
  6. Tue Dec 04, 2018

  7. Winnipeg Jets at
    New York Islanders
  8. Sun Dec 02, 2018

  9. Winnipeg Jets at
    New York Rangers
  10. Sat Dec 01, 2018

  11. Winnipeg Jets at
    New Jersey Devils
  12. Thu Nov 29, 2018

  13. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  14. Tue Nov 27, 2018

  15. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Winnipeg Jets
  16. Sat Nov 24, 2018

  17. Winnipeg Jets at
    St. Louis Blues
  18. Fri Nov 23, 2018

  19. Winnipeg Jets at
    Minnesota Wild
  20. Wed Nov 21, 2018

  21. Winnipeg Jets at
    Calgary Flames
  22. Mon Nov 19, 2018

  23. Winnipeg Jets at
    Vancouver Canucks
  24. Fri Nov 16, 2018

  25. Buffalo Sabres at
    Winnipeg Jets
  26. Wed Nov 14, 2018

  27. Washington Capitals at
    Winnipeg Jets
  28. Sun Nov 11, 2018

  29. New Jersey Devils at
    Winnipeg Jets
  30. Fri Nov 09, 2018

  31. Colorado Avalanche at
    Winnipeg Jets
  32. Fri Nov 02, 2018

  33. Florida Panthers at
    Winnipeg Jets
  34. Thu Nov 01, 2018

  35. Winnipeg Jets at
    Florida Panthers
  36. Sat Oct 27, 2018

  37. Winnipeg Jets at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  38. Fri Oct 26, 2018

  39. Winnipeg Jets at
    Detroit Red Wings
  40. Wed Oct 24, 2018

  41. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Winnipeg Jets
  42. Mon Oct 22, 2018

  43. St. Louis Blues at
    Winnipeg Jets
  44. Sat Oct 20, 2018

  45. Arizona Coyotes at
    Winnipeg Jets
  46. Thu Oct 18, 2018

  47. Vancouver Canucks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  48. Tue Oct 16, 2018

  49. Edmonton Oilers at
    Winnipeg Jets
  50. Sun Oct 14, 2018

  51. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Winnipeg Jets
  52. Thu Oct 11, 2018

  53. Winnipeg Jets at
    Nashville Predators
  54. Tue Oct 09, 2018

  55. Los Angeles Kings at
    Winnipeg Jets
  56. Sat Oct 06, 2018

  57. Winnipeg Jets at
    Dallas Stars
  58. Thu Oct 04, 2018

  59. Winnipeg Jets at
    St. Louis Blues