Sort
Games

    Sun Mar 29, 2020

  1. Anaheim Ducks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  2. Sat Mar 28, 2020

  3. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  4. Wed Mar 25, 2020

  5. Anaheim Ducks at
    Calgary Flames
  6. Mon Mar 23, 2020

  7. Anaheim Ducks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  8. Fri Mar 20, 2020

  9. Vancouver Canucks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  10. Wed Mar 18, 2020

  11. Boston Bruins at
    Anaheim Ducks
  12. Sun Mar 15, 2020

  13. Montreal Canadiens at
    Anaheim Ducks
  14. Sat Mar 14, 2020

  15. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  16. Wed Mar 11, 2020

  17. St. Louis Blues at
    Anaheim Ducks
  18. Tue Mar 10, 2020

  19. Ottawa Senators at
    Anaheim Ducks
  20. Sun Mar 08, 2020

  21. Minnesota Wild at
    Anaheim Ducks
  22. Fri Mar 06, 2020

  23. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Anaheim Ducks
  24. Wed Mar 04, 2020

  25. Anaheim Ducks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  26. Tue Mar 03, 2020

  27. Anaheim Ducks at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  28. Sun Mar 01, 2020

  29. New Jersey Devils at
    Anaheim Ducks
  30. Fri Feb 28, 2020

  31. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Anaheim Ducks
  32. Tue Feb 25, 2020

  33. Edmonton Oilers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  34. Sun Feb 23, 2020

  35. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Anaheim Ducks
  36. Fri Feb 21, 2020

  37. Colorado Avalanche at
    Anaheim Ducks
  38. Wed Feb 19, 2020

  39. Florida Panthers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  40. Mon Feb 17, 2020

  41. Anaheim Ducks at
    Calgary Flames
  42. Sun Feb 16, 2020

  43. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  44. Thu Feb 13, 2020

  45. Calgary Flames at
    Anaheim Ducks
  46. Sun Feb 09, 2020

  47. Anaheim Ducks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  48. Fri Feb 07, 2020

  49. Anaheim Ducks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  50. Thu Feb 06, 2020

  51. Anaheim Ducks at
    Montreal Canadiens
  52. Tue Feb 04, 2020

  53. Anaheim Ducks at
    Ottawa Senators
  54. Sat Feb 01, 2020

  55. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  56. Fri Jan 31, 2020

  57. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Anaheim Ducks
  58. Wed Jan 29, 2020

  59. Arizona Coyotes at
    Anaheim Ducks
  60. Mon Jan 27, 2020

  61. Anaheim Ducks at
    San Jose Sharks
  62. Fri Jan 17, 2020

  63. Anaheim Ducks at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  64. Thu Jan 16, 2020

  65. Anaheim Ducks at
    Nashville Predators
  66. Mon Jan 13, 2020

  67. Anaheim Ducks at
    St. Louis Blues
  68. Sat Jan 11, 2020

  69. Anaheim Ducks at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  70. Thu Jan 09, 2020

  71. Dallas Stars at
    Anaheim Ducks
  72. Tue Jan 07, 2020

  73. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Anaheim Ducks
  74. Sun Jan 05, 2020

  75. Nashville Predators at
    Anaheim Ducks
  76. Thu Jan 02, 2020

  77. Anaheim Ducks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  78. Tue Dec 31, 2019

  79. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  80. Sun Dec 29, 2019

  81. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  82. Fri Dec 27, 2019

  83. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Anaheim Ducks
  84. Sun Dec 22, 2019

  85. Anaheim Ducks at
    New York Rangers
  86. Sat Dec 21, 2019

  87. Anaheim Ducks at
    New York Islanders
  88. Wed Dec 18, 2019

  89. Anaheim Ducks at
    New Jersey Devils
  90. Tue Dec 17, 2019

  91. Anaheim Ducks at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  92. Sat Dec 14, 2019

  93. New York Rangers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  94. Thu Dec 12, 2019

  95. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  96. Tue Dec 10, 2019

  97. Anaheim Ducks at
    Minnesota Wild
  98. Sun Dec 08, 2019

  99. Anaheim Ducks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  100. Fri Dec 06, 2019

  101. Washington Capitals at
    Anaheim Ducks
  102. Mon Dec 02, 2019

  103. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  104. Fri Nov 29, 2019

  105. Winnipeg Jets at
    Anaheim Ducks
  106. Wed Nov 27, 2019

  107. Anaheim Ducks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  108. Mon Nov 25, 2019

  109. New York Islanders at
    Anaheim Ducks
  110. Sat Nov 23, 2019

  111. Anaheim Ducks at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  112. Thu Nov 21, 2019

  113. Anaheim Ducks at
    Florida Panthers
  114. Mon Nov 18, 2019

  115. Anaheim Ducks at
    Washington Capitals
  116. Sat Nov 16, 2019

  117. Anaheim Ducks at
    St. Louis Blues
  118. Thu Nov 14, 2019

  119. San Jose Sharks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  120. Tue Nov 12, 2019

  121. Detroit Red Wings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  122. Sun Nov 10, 2019

  123. Edmonton Oilers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  124. Tue Nov 05, 2019

  125. Minnesota Wild at
    Anaheim Ducks
  126. Sun Nov 03, 2019

  127. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  128. Fri Nov 01, 2019

  129. Vancouver Canucks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  130. Tue Oct 29, 2019

  131. Winnipeg Jets at
    Anaheim Ducks
  132. Sun Oct 27, 2019

  133. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  134. Sat Oct 26, 2019

  135. Anaheim Ducks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  136. Thu Oct 24, 2019

  137. Anaheim Ducks at
    Dallas Stars
  138. Tue Oct 22, 2019

  139. Anaheim Ducks at
    Nashville Predators
  140. Sun Oct 20, 2019

  141. Calgary Flames at
    Anaheim Ducks
  142. Fri Oct 18, 2019

  143. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Anaheim Ducks
  144. Wed Oct 16, 2019

  145. Buffalo Sabres at
    Anaheim Ducks
  146. Mon Oct 14, 2019

  147. Anaheim Ducks at
    Boston Bruins
  148. Fri Oct 11, 2019

  149. Anaheim Ducks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  150. Thu Oct 10, 2019

  151. Anaheim Ducks at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  152. Tue Oct 08, 2019

  153. Anaheim Ducks at
    Detroit Red Wings
  154. Sat Oct 05, 2019

  155. San Jose Sharks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  156. Thu Oct 03, 2019

  157. Arizona Coyotes at
    Anaheim Ducks