Sort
Games

    Sat Mar 28, 2020

  1. Nashville Predators at
    Arizona Coyotes
  2. Wed Mar 25, 2020

  3. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  4. Sun Mar 22, 2020

  5. Arizona Coyotes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  6. Fri Mar 20, 2020

  7. Detroit Red Wings at
    Arizona Coyotes
  8. Wed Mar 18, 2020

  9. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Arizona Coyotes
  10. Mon Mar 16, 2020

  11. Dallas Stars at
    Arizona Coyotes
  12. Sat Mar 14, 2020

  13. New York Rangers at
    Arizona Coyotes
  14. Thu Mar 12, 2020

  15. Vancouver Canucks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  16. Mon Mar 09, 2020

  17. Arizona Coyotes at
    Winnipeg Jets
  18. Fri Mar 06, 2020

  19. Arizona Coyotes at
    Calgary Flames
  20. Wed Mar 04, 2020

  21. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vancouver Canucks
  22. Sat Feb 29, 2020

  23. Buffalo Sabres at
    Arizona Coyotes
  24. Tue Feb 25, 2020

  25. Florida Panthers at
    Arizona Coyotes
  26. Sat Feb 22, 2020

  27. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Arizona Coyotes
  28. Thu Feb 20, 2020

  29. Arizona Coyotes at
    St. Louis Blues
  30. Wed Feb 19, 2020

  31. Arizona Coyotes at
    Dallas Stars
  32. Mon Feb 17, 2020

  33. New York Islanders at
    Arizona Coyotes
  34. Sat Feb 15, 2020

  35. Washington Capitals at
    Arizona Coyotes
  36. Thu Feb 13, 2020

  37. Arizona Coyotes at
    Ottawa Senators
  38. Tue Feb 11, 2020

  39. Arizona Coyotes at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  40. Mon Feb 10, 2020

  41. Arizona Coyotes at
    Montreal Canadiens
  42. Sat Feb 08, 2020

  43. Arizona Coyotes at
    Boston Bruins
  44. Thu Feb 06, 2020

  45. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Arizona Coyotes
  46. Tue Feb 04, 2020

  47. Edmonton Oilers at
    Arizona Coyotes
  48. Sat Feb 01, 2020

  49. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  50. Thu Jan 30, 2020

  51. Los Angeles Kings at
    Arizona Coyotes
  52. Wed Jan 29, 2020

  53. Arizona Coyotes at
    Anaheim Ducks
  54. Sat Jan 18, 2020

  55. Arizona Coyotes at
    Edmonton Oilers
  56. Thu Jan 16, 2020

  57. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vancouver Canucks
  58. Tue Jan 14, 2020

  59. San Jose Sharks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  60. Sun Jan 12, 2020

  61. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Arizona Coyotes
  62. Fri Jan 10, 2020

  63. Arizona Coyotes at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  64. Thu Jan 09, 2020

  65. Arizona Coyotes at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  66. Tue Jan 07, 2020

  67. Arizona Coyotes at
    Florida Panthers
  68. Sat Jan 04, 2020

  69. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Arizona Coyotes
  70. Thu Jan 02, 2020

  71. Anaheim Ducks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  72. Tue Dec 31, 2019

  73. St. Louis Blues at
    Arizona Coyotes
  74. Sun Dec 29, 2019

  75. Dallas Stars at
    Arizona Coyotes
  76. Sat Dec 28, 2019

  77. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  78. Mon Dec 23, 2019

  79. Arizona Coyotes at
    Nashville Predators
  80. Sun Dec 22, 2019

  81. Arizona Coyotes at
    Detroit Red Wings
  82. Thu Dec 19, 2019

  83. Minnesota Wild at
    Arizona Coyotes
  84. Tue Dec 17, 2019

  85. Arizona Coyotes at
    San Jose Sharks
  86. Sat Dec 14, 2019

  87. New Jersey Devils at
    Arizona Coyotes
  88. Thu Dec 12, 2019

  89. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  90. Tue Dec 10, 2019

  91. Calgary Flames at
    Arizona Coyotes
  92. Sun Dec 08, 2019

  93. Arizona Coyotes at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  94. Fri Dec 06, 2019

  95. Arizona Coyotes at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  96. Thu Dec 05, 2019

  97. Arizona Coyotes at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  98. Tue Dec 03, 2019

  99. Arizona Coyotes at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  100. Sat Nov 30, 2019

  101. San Jose Sharks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  102. Fri Nov 29, 2019

  103. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  104. Wed Nov 27, 2019

  105. Anaheim Ducks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  106. Sun Nov 24, 2019

  107. Edmonton Oilers at
    Arizona Coyotes
  108. Sat Nov 23, 2019

  109. Arizona Coyotes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  110. Thu Nov 21, 2019

  111. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Arizona Coyotes
  112. Mon Nov 18, 2019

  113. Los Angeles Kings at
    Arizona Coyotes
  114. Sat Nov 16, 2019

  115. Calgary Flames at
    Arizona Coyotes
  116. Thu Nov 14, 2019

  117. Arizona Coyotes at
    Minnesota Wild
  118. Tue Nov 12, 2019

  119. Arizona Coyotes at
    St. Louis Blues
  120. Mon Nov 11, 2019

  121. Arizona Coyotes at
    Washington Capitals
  122. Sat Nov 09, 2019

  123. Minnesota Wild at
    Arizona Coyotes
  124. Thu Nov 07, 2019

  125. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Arizona Coyotes
  126. Tue Nov 05, 2019

  127. Arizona Coyotes at
    Calgary Flames
  128. Mon Nov 04, 2019

  129. Arizona Coyotes at
    Edmonton Oilers
  130. Sat Nov 02, 2019

  131. Colorado Avalanche at
    Arizona Coyotes
  132. Wed Oct 30, 2019

  133. Montreal Canadiens at
    Arizona Coyotes
  134. Mon Oct 28, 2019

  135. Arizona Coyotes at
    Buffalo Sabres
  136. Fri Oct 25, 2019

  137. Arizona Coyotes at
    New Jersey Devils
  138. Thu Oct 24, 2019

  139. Arizona Coyotes at
    New York Islanders
  140. Tue Oct 22, 2019

  141. Arizona Coyotes at
    New York Rangers
  142. Sat Oct 19, 2019

  143. Ottawa Senators at
    Arizona Coyotes
  144. Thu Oct 17, 2019

  145. Nashville Predators at
    Arizona Coyotes
  146. Tue Oct 15, 2019

  147. Arizona Coyotes at
    Winnipeg Jets
  148. Sat Oct 12, 2019

  149. Arizona Coyotes at
    Colorado Avalanche
  150. Thu Oct 10, 2019

  151. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Arizona Coyotes
  152. Sat Oct 05, 2019

  153. Boston Bruins at
    Arizona Coyotes
  154. Thu Oct 03, 2019

  155. Arizona Coyotes at
    Anaheim Ducks