Sort
Games

    Tue Mar 31, 2020

  1. Boston Bruins at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  2. Sun Mar 29, 2020

  3. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New Jersey Devils
  4. Sat Mar 28, 2020

  5. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  6. Thu Mar 26, 2020

  7. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  8. Tue Mar 24, 2020

  9. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  10. Sun Mar 22, 2020

  11. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New York Islanders
  12. Sat Mar 21, 2020

  13. Ottawa Senators at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  14. Thu Mar 19, 2020

  15. St. Louis Blues at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  16. Tue Mar 17, 2020

  17. Buffalo Sabres at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  18. Sun Mar 15, 2020

  19. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Buffalo Sabres
  20. Sat Mar 14, 2020

  21. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  22. Thu Mar 12, 2020

  23. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New Jersey Devils
  24. Tue Mar 10, 2020

  25. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Detroit Red Wings
  26. Sun Mar 08, 2020

  27. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  28. Sat Mar 07, 2020

  29. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New York Islanders
  30. Thu Mar 05, 2020

  31. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  32. Sat Feb 29, 2020

  33. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Montreal Canadiens
  34. Fri Feb 28, 2020

  35. Colorado Avalanche at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  36. Tue Feb 25, 2020

  37. Dallas Stars at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  38. Sat Feb 22, 2020

  39. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  40. Fri Feb 21, 2020

  41. New York Rangers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  42. Tue Feb 18, 2020

  43. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Nashville Predators
  44. Sun Feb 16, 2020

  45. Edmonton Oilers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  46. Fri Feb 14, 2020

  47. New Jersey Devils at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  48. Tue Feb 11, 2020

  49. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Dallas Stars
  50. Sat Feb 08, 2020

  51. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  52. Thu Feb 06, 2020

  53. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Arizona Coyotes
  54. Tue Feb 04, 2020

  55. Carolina Hurricanes at
    St. Louis Blues
  56. Sun Feb 02, 2020

  57. Vancouver Canucks at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  58. Fri Jan 31, 2020

  59. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  60. Tue Jan 21, 2020

  61. Winnipeg Jets at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  62. Sun Jan 19, 2020

  63. New York Islanders at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  64. Fri Jan 17, 2020

  65. Anaheim Ducks at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  66. Thu Jan 16, 2020

  67. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  68. Mon Jan 13, 2020

  69. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  70. Sat Jan 11, 2020

  71. Los Angeles Kings at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  72. Fri Jan 10, 2020

  73. Arizona Coyotes at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  74. Tue Jan 07, 2020

  75. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  76. Sun Jan 05, 2020

  77. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  78. Fri Jan 03, 2020

  79. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  80. Tue Dec 31, 2019

  81. Montreal Canadiens at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  82. Sat Dec 28, 2019

  83. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  84. Fri Dec 27, 2019

  85. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New York Rangers
  86. Mon Dec 23, 2019

  87. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  88. Sat Dec 21, 2019

  89. Florida Panthers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  90. Thu Dec 19, 2019

  91. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Colorado Avalanche
  92. Tue Dec 17, 2019

  93. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Winnipeg Jets
  94. Sat Dec 14, 2019

  95. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Calgary Flames
  96. Thu Dec 12, 2019

  97. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Vancouver Canucks
  98. Tue Dec 10, 2019

  99. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Edmonton Oilers
  100. Sat Dec 07, 2019

  101. Minnesota Wild at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  102. Thu Dec 05, 2019

  103. San Jose Sharks at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  104. Tue Dec 03, 2019

  105. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Boston Bruins
  106. Sat Nov 30, 2019

  107. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  108. Fri Nov 29, 2019

  109. Nashville Predators at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  110. Wed Nov 27, 2019

  111. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New York Rangers
  112. Sun Nov 24, 2019

  113. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Detroit Red Wings
  114. Sat Nov 23, 2019

  115. Florida Panthers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  116. Thu Nov 21, 2019

  117. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  118. Tue Nov 19, 2019

  119. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  120. Sat Nov 16, 2019

  121. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Minnesota Wild
  122. Thu Nov 14, 2019

  123. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Buffalo Sabres
  124. Mon Nov 11, 2019

  125. Ottawa Senators at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  126. Sat Nov 09, 2019

  127. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Ottawa Senators
  128. Thu Nov 07, 2019

  129. New York Rangers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  130. Tue Nov 05, 2019

  131. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  132. Sat Nov 02, 2019

  133. New Jersey Devils at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  134. Fri Nov 01, 2019

  135. Detroit Red Wings at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  136. Tue Oct 29, 2019

  137. Calgary Flames at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  138. Sat Oct 26, 2019

  139. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  140. Thu Oct 24, 2019

  141. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  142. Fri Oct 18, 2019

  143. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Anaheim Ducks
  144. Wed Oct 16, 2019

  145. Carolina Hurricanes at
    San Jose Sharks
  146. Tue Oct 15, 2019

  147. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  148. Sat Oct 12, 2019

  149. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  150. Fri Oct 11, 2019

  151. New York Islanders at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  152. Tue Oct 08, 2019

  153. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Florida Panthers
  154. Sun Oct 06, 2019

  155. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  156. Sat Oct 05, 2019

  157. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  158. Thu Oct 03, 2019

  159. Montreal Canadiens at
    Carolina Hurricanes