Sort
Games

    Fri Apr 03, 2020

  1. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  2. Thu Apr 02, 2020

  3. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  4. Mon Mar 30, 2020

  5. New York Islanders at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  6. Sat Mar 28, 2020

  7. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Dallas Stars
  8. Fri Mar 27, 2020

  9. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  10. Tue Mar 24, 2020

  11. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New York Rangers
  12. Mon Mar 23, 2020

  13. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New Jersey Devils
  14. Sat Mar 21, 2020

  15. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  16. Thu Mar 19, 2020

  17. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  18. Mon Mar 16, 2020

  19. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Boston Bruins
  20. Sat Mar 14, 2020

  21. Nashville Predators at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  22. Thu Mar 12, 2020

  23. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  24. Sun Mar 08, 2020

  25. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Vancouver Canucks
  26. Sat Mar 07, 2020

  27. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Edmonton Oilers
  28. Wed Mar 04, 2020

  29. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Calgary Flames
  30. Sun Mar 01, 2020

  31. Vancouver Canucks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  32. Fri Feb 28, 2020

  33. Minnesota Wild at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  34. Tue Feb 25, 2020

  35. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Minnesota Wild
  36. Mon Feb 24, 2020

  37. Ottawa Senators at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  38. Sat Feb 22, 2020

  39. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Nashville Predators
  40. Thu Feb 20, 2020

  41. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  42. Tue Feb 18, 2020

  43. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  44. Sun Feb 16, 2020

  45. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New Jersey Devils
  46. Fri Feb 14, 2020

  47. New York Rangers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  48. Thu Feb 13, 2020

  49. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Buffalo Sabres
  50. Mon Feb 10, 2020

  51. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  52. Sat Feb 08, 2020

  53. Colorado Avalanche at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  54. Fri Feb 07, 2020

  55. Detroit Red Wings at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  56. Tue Feb 04, 2020

  57. Florida Panthers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  58. Sun Feb 02, 2020

  59. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Montreal Canadiens
  60. Sat Feb 01, 2020

  61. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Buffalo Sabres
  62. Wed Jan 22, 2020

  63. Winnipeg Jets at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  64. Sun Jan 19, 2020

  65. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New York Rangers
  66. Sat Jan 18, 2020

  67. New Jersey Devils at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  68. Thu Jan 16, 2020

  69. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  70. Tue Jan 14, 2020

  71. Boston Bruins at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  72. Sat Jan 11, 2020

  73. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  74. Thu Jan 09, 2020

  75. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    San Jose Sharks
  76. Tue Jan 07, 2020

  77. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Anaheim Ducks
  78. Mon Jan 06, 2020

  79. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Los Angeles Kings
  80. Sat Jan 04, 2020

  81. San Jose Sharks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  82. Thu Jan 02, 2020

  83. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Boston Bruins
  84. Tue Dec 31, 2019

  85. Florida Panthers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  86. Sun Dec 29, 2019

  87. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  88. Fri Dec 27, 2019

  89. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  90. Mon Dec 23, 2019

  91. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New York Islanders
  92. Sat Dec 21, 2019

  93. New Jersey Devils at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  94. Thu Dec 19, 2019

  95. Los Angeles Kings at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  96. Tue Dec 17, 2019

  97. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Detroit Red Wings
  98. Mon Dec 16, 2019

  99. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  100. Sat Dec 14, 2019

  101. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Ottawa Senators
  102. Thu Dec 12, 2019

  103. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  104. Mon Dec 09, 2019

  105. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  106. Sat Dec 07, 2019

  107. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Florida Panthers
  108. Thu Dec 05, 2019

  109. New York Rangers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  110. Tue Dec 03, 2019

  111. Arizona Coyotes at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  112. Sat Nov 30, 2019

  113. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New York Islanders
  114. Fri Nov 29, 2019

  115. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  116. Wed Nov 27, 2019

  117. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  118. Mon Nov 25, 2019

  119. Ottawa Senators at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  120. Sat Nov 23, 2019

  121. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Winnipeg Jets
  122. Thu Nov 21, 2019

  123. Detroit Red Wings at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  124. Tue Nov 19, 2019

  125. Montreal Canadiens at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  126. Fri Nov 15, 2019

  127. St. Louis Blues at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  128. Tue Nov 12, 2019

  129. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Montreal Canadiens
  130. Sat Nov 09, 2019

  131. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Colorado Avalanche
  132. Thu Nov 07, 2019

  133. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Arizona Coyotes
  134. Tue Nov 05, 2019

  135. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  136. Sat Nov 02, 2019

  137. Calgary Flames at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  138. Fri Nov 01, 2019

  139. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    St. Louis Blues
  140. Wed Oct 30, 2019

  141. Edmonton Oilers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  142. Sat Oct 26, 2019

  143. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  144. Thu Oct 24, 2019

  145. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  146. Mon Oct 21, 2019

  147. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  148. Sat Oct 19, 2019

  149. New York Islanders at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  150. Fri Oct 18, 2019

  151. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  152. Wed Oct 16, 2019

  153. Dallas Stars at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  154. Sat Oct 12, 2019

  155. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  156. Fri Oct 11, 2019

  157. Anaheim Ducks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  158. Mon Oct 07, 2019

  159. Buffalo Sabres at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  160. Sat Oct 05, 2019

  161. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  162. Fri Oct 04, 2019

  163. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Columbus Blue Jackets