Sort
Games

    Fri Mar 27, 2020

  1. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks
  2. Wed Mar 25, 2020

  3. Anaheim Ducks at
    Calgary Flames
  4. Mon Mar 23, 2020

  5. San Jose Sharks at
    Calgary Flames
  6. Sat Mar 21, 2020

  7. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Calgary Flames
  8. Thu Mar 19, 2020

  9. Calgary Flames at
    New Jersey Devils
  10. Tue Mar 17, 2020

  11. Calgary Flames at
    New York Islanders
  12. Mon Mar 16, 2020

  13. Calgary Flames at
    New York Rangers
  14. Sat Mar 14, 2020

  15. Winnipeg Jets at
    Calgary Flames
  16. Thu Mar 12, 2020

  17. New York Islanders at
    Calgary Flames
  18. Sun Mar 08, 2020

  19. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Calgary Flames
  20. Fri Mar 06, 2020

  21. Arizona Coyotes at
    Calgary Flames
  22. Wed Mar 04, 2020

  23. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Calgary Flames
  24. Sun Mar 01, 2020

  25. Calgary Flames at
    Florida Panthers
  26. Sat Feb 29, 2020

  27. Calgary Flames at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  28. Thu Feb 27, 2020

  29. Calgary Flames at
    Nashville Predators
  30. Tue Feb 25, 2020

  31. Calgary Flames at
    Boston Bruins
  32. Sun Feb 23, 2020

  33. Calgary Flames at
    Detroit Red Wings
  34. Fri Feb 21, 2020

  35. Boston Bruins at
    Calgary Flames
  36. Mon Feb 17, 2020

  37. Anaheim Ducks at
    Calgary Flames
  38. Sat Feb 15, 2020

  39. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Calgary Flames
  40. Thu Feb 13, 2020

  41. Calgary Flames at
    Anaheim Ducks
  42. Wed Feb 12, 2020

  43. Calgary Flames at
    Los Angeles Kings
  44. Mon Feb 10, 2020

  45. Calgary Flames at
    San Jose Sharks
  46. Sat Feb 08, 2020

  47. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks
  48. Thu Feb 06, 2020

  49. Nashville Predators at
    Calgary Flames
  50. Tue Feb 04, 2020

  51. San Jose Sharks at
    Calgary Flames
  52. Sat Feb 01, 2020

  53. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  54. Wed Jan 29, 2020

  55. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers
  56. Tue Jan 28, 2020

  57. St. Louis Blues at
    Calgary Flames
  58. Sat Jan 18, 2020

  59. Calgary Flames at
    Ottawa Senators
  60. Thu Jan 16, 2020

  61. Calgary Flames at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  62. Mon Jan 13, 2020

  63. Calgary Flames at
    Montreal Canadiens
  64. Sat Jan 11, 2020

  65. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  66. Thu Jan 09, 2020

  67. Minnesota Wild at
    Calgary Flames
  68. Tue Jan 07, 2020

  69. Calgary Flames at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  70. Sun Jan 05, 2020

  71. Calgary Flames at
    Minnesota Wild
  72. Thu Jan 02, 2020

  73. New York Rangers at
    Calgary Flames
  74. Tue Dec 31, 2019

  75. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Calgary Flames
  76. Sun Dec 29, 2019

  77. Vancouver Canucks at
    Calgary Flames
  78. Fri Dec 27, 2019

  79. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers
  80. Mon Dec 23, 2019

  81. Calgary Flames at
    Minnesota Wild
  82. Sun Dec 22, 2019

  83. Calgary Flames at
    Dallas Stars
  84. Thu Dec 19, 2019

  85. Montreal Canadiens at
    Calgary Flames
  86. Tue Dec 17, 2019

  87. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Calgary Flames
  88. Sat Dec 14, 2019

  89. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Calgary Flames
  90. Thu Dec 12, 2019

  91. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Calgary Flames
  92. Tue Dec 10, 2019

  93. Calgary Flames at
    Arizona Coyotes
  94. Mon Dec 09, 2019

  95. Calgary Flames at
    Colorado Avalanche
  96. Sat Dec 07, 2019

  97. Los Angeles Kings at
    Calgary Flames
  98. Thu Dec 05, 2019

  99. Buffalo Sabres at
    Calgary Flames
  100. Sat Nov 30, 2019

  101. Ottawa Senators at
    Calgary Flames
  102. Wed Nov 27, 2019

  103. Calgary Flames at
    Buffalo Sabres
  104. Mon Nov 25, 2019

  105. Calgary Flames at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  106. Sat Nov 23, 2019

  107. Calgary Flames at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  108. Thu Nov 21, 2019

  109. Calgary Flames at
    St. Louis Blues
  110. Tue Nov 19, 2019

  111. Colorado Avalanche at
    Calgary Flames
  112. Sun Nov 17, 2019

  113. Calgary Flames at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  114. Sat Nov 16, 2019

  115. Calgary Flames at
    Arizona Coyotes
  116. Wed Nov 13, 2019

  117. Dallas Stars at
    Calgary Flames
  118. Sat Nov 09, 2019

  119. St. Louis Blues at
    Calgary Flames
  120. Thu Nov 07, 2019

  121. New Jersey Devils at
    Calgary Flames
  122. Tue Nov 05, 2019

  123. Arizona Coyotes at
    Calgary Flames
  124. Sun Nov 03, 2019

  125. Calgary Flames at
    Washington Capitals
  126. Sat Nov 02, 2019

  127. Calgary Flames at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  128. Thu Oct 31, 2019

  129. Calgary Flames at
    Nashville Predators
  130. Tue Oct 29, 2019

  131. Calgary Flames at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  132. Sat Oct 26, 2019

  133. Calgary Flames at
    Winnipeg Jets
  134. Thu Oct 24, 2019

  135. Florida Panthers at
    Calgary Flames
  136. Tue Oct 22, 2019

  137. Washington Capitals at
    Calgary Flames
  138. Sun Oct 20, 2019

  139. Calgary Flames at
    Anaheim Ducks
  140. Sat Oct 19, 2019

  141. Calgary Flames at
    Los Angeles Kings
  142. Thu Oct 17, 2019

  143. Detroit Red Wings at
    Calgary Flames
  144. Tue Oct 15, 2019

  145. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Calgary Flames
  146. Sun Oct 13, 2019

  147. Calgary Flames at
    San Jose Sharks
  148. Sat Oct 12, 2019

  149. Calgary Flames at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  150. Thu Oct 10, 2019

  151. Calgary Flames at
    Dallas Stars
  152. Tue Oct 08, 2019

  153. Los Angeles Kings at
    Calgary Flames
  154. Sat Oct 05, 2019

  155. Vancouver Canucks at
    Calgary Flames
  156. Thu Oct 03, 2019

  157. Calgary Flames at
    Colorado Avalanche