Sort
Games

    Sat Jan 18, 2020

  1. St. Louis Blues at
    Colorado Avalanche
  2. Thu Jan 16, 2020

  3. San Jose Sharks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  4. Tue Jan 14, 2020

  5. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  6. Fri Jan 10, 2020

  7. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Colorado Avalanche
  8. Tue Jan 07, 2020

  9. Colorado Avalanche at
    New York Rangers
  10. Mon Jan 06, 2020

  11. Colorado Avalanche at
    New York Islanders
  12. Sat Jan 04, 2020

  13. Colorado Avalanche at
    New Jersey Devils
  14. Thu Jan 02, 2020

  15. St. Louis Blues at
    Colorado Avalanche
  16. Tue Dec 31, 2019

  17. Winnipeg Jets at
    Colorado Avalanche
  18. Sat Dec 28, 2019

  19. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  20. Fri Dec 27, 2019

  21. Minnesota Wild at
    Colorado Avalanche
  22. Mon Dec 23, 2019

  23. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  24. Sat Dec 21, 2019

  25. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  26. Thu Dec 19, 2019

  27. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Colorado Avalanche
  28. Wed Dec 18, 2019

  29. Colorado Avalanche at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  30. Mon Dec 16, 2019

  31. Colorado Avalanche at
    St. Louis Blues
  32. Fri Dec 13, 2019

  33. New Jersey Devils at
    Colorado Avalanche
  34. Wed Dec 11, 2019

  35. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  36. Mon Dec 09, 2019

  37. Calgary Flames at
    Colorado Avalanche
  38. Sat Dec 07, 2019

  39. Colorado Avalanche at
    Boston Bruins
  40. Thu Dec 05, 2019

  41. Colorado Avalanche at
    Montreal Canadiens
  42. Wed Dec 04, 2019

  43. Colorado Avalanche at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  44. Sat Nov 30, 2019

  45. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  46. Fri Nov 29, 2019

  47. Colorado Avalanche at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  48. Wed Nov 27, 2019

  49. Edmonton Oilers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  50. Sat Nov 23, 2019

  51. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Colorado Avalanche
  52. Thu Nov 21, 2019

  53. Colorado Avalanche at
    Minnesota Wild
  54. Tue Nov 19, 2019

  55. Colorado Avalanche at
    Calgary Flames
  56. Sat Nov 16, 2019

  57. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vancouver Canucks
  58. Thu Nov 14, 2019

  59. Colorado Avalanche at
    Edmonton Oilers
  60. Tue Nov 12, 2019

  61. Colorado Avalanche at
    Winnipeg Jets
  62. Sat Nov 09, 2019

  63. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Colorado Avalanche
  64. Thu Nov 07, 2019

  65. Nashville Predators at
    Colorado Avalanche
  66. Tue Nov 05, 2019

  67. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  68. Sat Nov 02, 2019

  69. Colorado Avalanche at
    Arizona Coyotes
  70. Fri Nov 01, 2019

  71. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  72. Wed Oct 30, 2019

  73. Florida Panthers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  74. Sat Oct 26, 2019

  75. Anaheim Ducks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  76. Fri Oct 25, 2019

  77. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  78. Mon Oct 21, 2019

  79. Colorado Avalanche at
    St. Louis Blues
  80. Sat Oct 19, 2019

  81. Colorado Avalanche at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  82. Fri Oct 18, 2019

  83. Colorado Avalanche at
    Florida Panthers
  84. Wed Oct 16, 2019

  85. Colorado Avalanche at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  86. Mon Oct 14, 2019

  87. Colorado Avalanche at
    Washington Capitals
  88. Sat Oct 12, 2019

  89. Arizona Coyotes at
    Colorado Avalanche
  90. Thu Oct 10, 2019

  91. Boston Bruins at
    Colorado Avalanche
  92. Sat Oct 05, 2019

  93. Minnesota Wild at
    Colorado Avalanche
  94. Thu Oct 03, 2019

  95. Calgary Flames at
    Colorado Avalanche