Sort
Games

    Tue Dec 10, 2019

  1. New Jersey Devils at
    Dallas Stars
  2. Sat Dec 07, 2019

  3. New York Islanders at
    Dallas Stars
  4. Thu Dec 05, 2019

  5. Winnipeg Jets at
    Dallas Stars
  6. Tue Dec 03, 2019

  7. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  8. Sun Dec 01, 2019

  9. Dallas Stars at
    Minnesota Wild
  10. Fri Nov 29, 2019

  11. St. Louis Blues at
    Dallas Stars
  12. Tue Nov 26, 2019

  13. Dallas Stars at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  14. Mon Nov 25, 2019

  15. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Dallas Stars
  16. Sat Nov 23, 2019

  17. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Dallas Stars
  18. Thu Nov 21, 2019

  19. Winnipeg Jets at
    Dallas Stars
  20. Tue Nov 19, 2019

  21. Vancouver Canucks at
    Dallas Stars
  22. Sat Nov 16, 2019

  23. Dallas Stars at
    Edmonton Oilers
  24. Thu Nov 14, 2019

  25. Dallas Stars at
    Vancouver Canucks
  26. Wed Nov 13, 2019

  27. Dallas Stars at
    Calgary Flames
  28. Sun Nov 10, 2019

  29. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  30. Tue Nov 05, 2019

  31. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  32. Sat Nov 02, 2019

  33. Montreal Canadiens at
    Dallas Stars
  34. Fri Nov 01, 2019

  35. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  36. Tue Oct 29, 2019

  37. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  38. Sat Oct 26, 2019

  39. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Dallas Stars
  40. Thu Oct 24, 2019

  41. Anaheim Ducks at
    Dallas Stars
  42. Mon Oct 21, 2019

  43. Ottawa Senators at
    Dallas Stars
  44. Sat Oct 19, 2019

  45. Dallas Stars at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  46. Fri Oct 18, 2019

  47. Dallas Stars at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  48. Wed Oct 16, 2019

  49. Dallas Stars at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  50. Mon Oct 14, 2019

  51. Dallas Stars at
    Buffalo Sabres
  52. Sat Oct 12, 2019

  53. Washington Capitals at
    Dallas Stars
  54. Thu Oct 10, 2019

  55. Calgary Flames at
    Dallas Stars
  56. Tue Oct 08, 2019

  57. Dallas Stars at
    Washington Capitals
  58. Sun Oct 06, 2019

  59. Dallas Stars at
    Detroit Red Wings
  60. Sat Oct 05, 2019

  61. Dallas Stars at
    St. Louis Blues
  62. Thu Oct 03, 2019

  63. Boston Bruins at
    Dallas Stars