Sort
Games

    Tue Dec 10, 2019

  1. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Edmonton Oilers
  2. Sun Dec 08, 2019

  3. Buffalo Sabres at
    Edmonton Oilers
  4. Fri Dec 06, 2019

  5. Los Angeles Kings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  6. Wed Dec 04, 2019

  7. Ottawa Senators at
    Edmonton Oilers
  8. Sun Dec 01, 2019

  9. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  10. Sat Nov 30, 2019

  11. Vancouver Canucks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  12. Wed Nov 27, 2019

  13. Edmonton Oilers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  14. Sun Nov 24, 2019

  15. Edmonton Oilers at
    Arizona Coyotes
  16. Sat Nov 23, 2019

  17. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  18. Thu Nov 21, 2019

  19. Edmonton Oilers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  20. Tue Nov 19, 2019

  21. Edmonton Oilers at
    San Jose Sharks
  22. Sat Nov 16, 2019

  23. Dallas Stars at
    Edmonton Oilers
  24. Thu Nov 14, 2019

  25. Colorado Avalanche at
    Edmonton Oilers
  26. Tue Nov 12, 2019

  27. Edmonton Oilers at
    San Jose Sharks
  28. Sun Nov 10, 2019

  29. Edmonton Oilers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  30. Fri Nov 08, 2019

  31. New Jersey Devils at
    Edmonton Oilers
  32. Wed Nov 06, 2019

  33. St. Louis Blues at
    Edmonton Oilers
  34. Mon Nov 04, 2019

  35. Arizona Coyotes at
    Edmonton Oilers
  36. Sat Nov 02, 2019

  37. Edmonton Oilers at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  38. Wed Oct 30, 2019

  39. Edmonton Oilers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  40. Tue Oct 29, 2019

  41. Edmonton Oilers at
    Detroit Red Wings
  42. Sun Oct 27, 2019

  43. Florida Panthers at
    Edmonton Oilers
  44. Thu Oct 24, 2019

  45. Washington Capitals at
    Edmonton Oilers
  46. Tue Oct 22, 2019

  47. Edmonton Oilers at
    Minnesota Wild
  48. Sun Oct 20, 2019

  49. Edmonton Oilers at
    Winnipeg Jets
  50. Fri Oct 18, 2019

  51. Detroit Red Wings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  52. Wed Oct 16, 2019

  53. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Edmonton Oilers
  54. Mon Oct 14, 2019

  55. Edmonton Oilers at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  56. Sat Oct 12, 2019

  57. Edmonton Oilers at
    New York Rangers
  58. Thu Oct 10, 2019

  59. Edmonton Oilers at
    New Jersey Devils
  60. Tue Oct 08, 2019

  61. Edmonton Oilers at
    New York Islanders
  62. Sat Oct 05, 2019

  63. Los Angeles Kings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  64. Wed Oct 02, 2019

  65. Vancouver Canucks at
    Edmonton Oilers