Sort
Games

    Tue Dec 10, 2019

  1. New York Rangers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  2. Sat Dec 07, 2019

  3. Los Angeles Kings at
    Calgary Flames
  4. Fri Dec 06, 2019

  5. Los Angeles Kings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  6. Wed Dec 04, 2019

  7. Washington Capitals at
    Los Angeles Kings
  8. Mon Dec 02, 2019

  9. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  10. Sat Nov 30, 2019

  11. Winnipeg Jets at
    Los Angeles Kings
  12. Fri Nov 29, 2019

  13. Los Angeles Kings at
    San Jose Sharks
  14. Wed Nov 27, 2019

  15. New York Islanders at
    Los Angeles Kings
  16. Mon Nov 25, 2019

  17. San Jose Sharks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  18. Sat Nov 23, 2019

  19. Arizona Coyotes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  20. Thu Nov 21, 2019

  21. Edmonton Oilers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  22. Mon Nov 18, 2019

  23. Los Angeles Kings at
    Arizona Coyotes
  24. Sat Nov 16, 2019

  25. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Los Angeles Kings
  26. Thu Nov 14, 2019

  27. Detroit Red Wings at
    Los Angeles Kings
  28. Tue Nov 12, 2019

  29. Minnesota Wild at
    Los Angeles Kings
  30. Sat Nov 09, 2019

  31. Los Angeles Kings at
    Montreal Canadiens
  32. Thu Nov 07, 2019

  33. Los Angeles Kings at
    Ottawa Senators
  34. Tue Nov 05, 2019

  35. Los Angeles Kings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  36. Sat Nov 02, 2019

  37. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  38. Wed Oct 30, 2019

  39. Vancouver Canucks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  40. Sun Oct 27, 2019

  41. Los Angeles Kings at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  42. Sat Oct 26, 2019

  43. Los Angeles Kings at
    Minnesota Wild
  44. Thu Oct 24, 2019

  45. Los Angeles Kings at
    St. Louis Blues
  46. Tue Oct 22, 2019

  47. Los Angeles Kings at
    Winnipeg Jets
  48. Sat Oct 19, 2019

  49. Calgary Flames at
    Los Angeles Kings
  50. Thu Oct 17, 2019

  51. Buffalo Sabres at
    Los Angeles Kings
  52. Tue Oct 15, 2019

  53. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  54. Sun Oct 13, 2019

  55. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Los Angeles Kings
  56. Sat Oct 12, 2019

  57. Nashville Predators at
    Los Angeles Kings
  58. Wed Oct 09, 2019

  59. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  60. Tue Oct 08, 2019

  61. Los Angeles Kings at
    Calgary Flames
  62. Sat Oct 05, 2019

  63. Los Angeles Kings at
    Edmonton Oilers