Sort
Games

    Fri Apr 03, 2020

  1. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  2. Tue Mar 31, 2020

  3. San Jose Sharks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  4. Sun Mar 29, 2020

  5. Los Angeles Kings at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  6. Fri Mar 27, 2020

  7. Los Angeles Kings at
    St. Louis Blues
  8. Thu Mar 26, 2020

  9. Los Angeles Kings at
    Nashville Predators
  10. Tue Mar 24, 2020

  11. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  12. Sun Mar 22, 2020

  13. Arizona Coyotes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  14. Sat Mar 21, 2020

  15. Vancouver Canucks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  16. Thu Mar 19, 2020

  17. Boston Bruins at
    Los Angeles Kings
  18. Tue Mar 17, 2020

  19. Montreal Canadiens at
    Los Angeles Kings
  20. Sat Mar 14, 2020

  21. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  22. Wed Mar 11, 2020

  23. Ottawa Senators at
    Los Angeles Kings
  24. Mon Mar 09, 2020

  25. Colorado Avalanche at
    Los Angeles Kings
  26. Sat Mar 07, 2020

  27. Minnesota Wild at
    Los Angeles Kings
  28. Thu Mar 05, 2020

  29. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Los Angeles Kings
  30. Sun Mar 01, 2020

  31. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  32. Sat Feb 29, 2020

  33. New Jersey Devils at
    Los Angeles Kings
  34. Wed Feb 26, 2020

  35. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Los Angeles Kings
  36. Sun Feb 23, 2020

  37. Edmonton Oilers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  38. Sat Feb 22, 2020

  39. Colorado Avalanche at
    Los Angeles Kings
  40. Thu Feb 20, 2020

  41. Florida Panthers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  42. Tue Feb 18, 2020

  43. Los Angeles Kings at
    Winnipeg Jets
  44. Sat Feb 15, 2020

  45. Los Angeles Kings at
    Colorado Avalanche
  46. Wed Feb 12, 2020

  47. Calgary Flames at
    Los Angeles Kings
  48. Sun Feb 09, 2020

  49. Los Angeles Kings at
    New York Rangers
  50. Sat Feb 08, 2020

  51. Los Angeles Kings at
    New Jersey Devils
  52. Thu Feb 06, 2020

  53. Los Angeles Kings at
    New York Islanders
  54. Tue Feb 04, 2020

  55. Los Angeles Kings at
    Washington Capitals
  56. Sat Feb 01, 2020

  57. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  58. Thu Jan 30, 2020

  59. Los Angeles Kings at
    Arizona Coyotes
  60. Wed Jan 29, 2020

  61. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Los Angeles Kings
  62. Sat Jan 18, 2020

  63. Los Angeles Kings at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  64. Thu Jan 16, 2020

  65. Los Angeles Kings at
    Florida Panthers
  66. Tue Jan 14, 2020

  67. Los Angeles Kings at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  68. Sat Jan 11, 2020

  69. Los Angeles Kings at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  70. Thu Jan 09, 2020

  71. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  72. Wed Jan 08, 2020

  73. Dallas Stars at
    Los Angeles Kings
  74. Mon Jan 06, 2020

  75. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Los Angeles Kings
  76. Sat Jan 04, 2020

  77. Nashville Predators at
    Los Angeles Kings
  78. Tue Dec 31, 2019

  79. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  80. Sat Dec 28, 2019

  81. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  82. Fri Dec 27, 2019

  83. Los Angeles Kings at
    San Jose Sharks
  84. Mon Dec 23, 2019

  85. St. Louis Blues at
    Los Angeles Kings
  86. Sat Dec 21, 2019

  87. Los Angeles Kings at
    Buffalo Sabres
  88. Thu Dec 19, 2019

  89. Los Angeles Kings at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  90. Tue Dec 17, 2019

  91. Los Angeles Kings at
    Boston Bruins
  92. Sun Dec 15, 2019

  93. Los Angeles Kings at
    Detroit Red Wings
  94. Sat Dec 14, 2019

  95. Los Angeles Kings at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  96. Thu Dec 12, 2019

  97. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  98. Tue Dec 10, 2019

  99. New York Rangers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  100. Sat Dec 07, 2019

  101. Los Angeles Kings at
    Calgary Flames
  102. Fri Dec 06, 2019

  103. Los Angeles Kings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  104. Wed Dec 04, 2019

  105. Washington Capitals at
    Los Angeles Kings
  106. Mon Dec 02, 2019

  107. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  108. Sat Nov 30, 2019

  109. Winnipeg Jets at
    Los Angeles Kings
  110. Fri Nov 29, 2019

  111. Los Angeles Kings at
    San Jose Sharks
  112. Wed Nov 27, 2019

  113. New York Islanders at
    Los Angeles Kings
  114. Mon Nov 25, 2019

  115. San Jose Sharks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  116. Sat Nov 23, 2019

  117. Arizona Coyotes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  118. Thu Nov 21, 2019

  119. Edmonton Oilers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  120. Mon Nov 18, 2019

  121. Los Angeles Kings at
    Arizona Coyotes
  122. Sat Nov 16, 2019

  123. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Los Angeles Kings
  124. Thu Nov 14, 2019

  125. Detroit Red Wings at
    Los Angeles Kings
  126. Tue Nov 12, 2019

  127. Minnesota Wild at
    Los Angeles Kings
  128. Sat Nov 09, 2019

  129. Los Angeles Kings at
    Montreal Canadiens
  130. Thu Nov 07, 2019

  131. Los Angeles Kings at
    Ottawa Senators
  132. Tue Nov 05, 2019

  133. Los Angeles Kings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  134. Sat Nov 02, 2019

  135. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  136. Wed Oct 30, 2019

  137. Vancouver Canucks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  138. Sun Oct 27, 2019

  139. Los Angeles Kings at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  140. Sat Oct 26, 2019

  141. Los Angeles Kings at
    Minnesota Wild
  142. Thu Oct 24, 2019

  143. Los Angeles Kings at
    St. Louis Blues
  144. Tue Oct 22, 2019

  145. Los Angeles Kings at
    Winnipeg Jets
  146. Sat Oct 19, 2019

  147. Calgary Flames at
    Los Angeles Kings
  148. Thu Oct 17, 2019

  149. Buffalo Sabres at
    Los Angeles Kings
  150. Tue Oct 15, 2019

  151. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  152. Sun Oct 13, 2019

  153. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Los Angeles Kings
  154. Sat Oct 12, 2019

  155. Nashville Predators at
    Los Angeles Kings
  156. Wed Oct 09, 2019

  157. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  158. Tue Oct 08, 2019

  159. Los Angeles Kings at
    Calgary Flames
  160. Sat Oct 05, 2019

  161. Los Angeles Kings at
    Edmonton Oilers