Sort
Games

    Sat Mar 28, 2020

  1. Philadelphia Flyers at
    New Jersey Devils
  2. Thu Mar 26, 2020

  3. New Jersey Devils at
    Minnesota Wild
  4. Mon Mar 23, 2020

  5. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New Jersey Devils
  6. Sat Mar 21, 2020

  7. New York Islanders at
    New Jersey Devils
  8. Thu Mar 19, 2020

  9. Calgary Flames at
    New Jersey Devils
  10. Tue Mar 17, 2020

  11. New Jersey Devils at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  12. Sun Mar 15, 2020

  13. New Jersey Devils at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  14. Sat Mar 14, 2020

  15. New Jersey Devils at
    Florida Panthers
  16. Thu Mar 12, 2020

  17. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New Jersey Devils
  18. Tue Mar 10, 2020

  19. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    New Jersey Devils
  20. Sat Mar 07, 2020

  21. New Jersey Devils at
    New York Rangers
  22. Fri Mar 06, 2020

  23. St. Louis Blues at
    New Jersey Devils
  24. Tue Mar 03, 2020

  25. New Jersey Devils at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  26. Sun Mar 01, 2020

  27. New Jersey Devils at
    Anaheim Ducks
  28. Sat Feb 29, 2020

  29. New Jersey Devils at
    Los Angeles Kings
  30. Thu Feb 27, 2020

  31. New Jersey Devils at
    San Jose Sharks
  32. Tue Feb 25, 2020

  33. New Jersey Devils at
    Detroit Red Wings
  34. Sat Feb 22, 2020

  35. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  36. Thu Feb 20, 2020

  37. San Jose Sharks at
    New Jersey Devils
  38. Tue Feb 18, 2020

  39. New Jersey Devils at
    St. Louis Blues
  40. Sun Feb 16, 2020

  41. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New Jersey Devils
  42. Fri Feb 14, 2020

  43. New Jersey Devils at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  44. Thu Feb 13, 2020

  45. Detroit Red Wings at
    New Jersey Devils
  46. Tue Feb 11, 2020

  47. Florida Panthers at
    New Jersey Devils
  48. Sat Feb 08, 2020

  49. Los Angeles Kings at
    New Jersey Devils
  50. Thu Feb 06, 2020

  51. New Jersey Devils at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  52. Tue Feb 04, 2020

  53. Montreal Canadiens at
    New Jersey Devils
  54. Sat Feb 01, 2020

  55. Dallas Stars at
    New Jersey Devils
  56. Thu Jan 30, 2020

  57. Nashville Predators at
    New Jersey Devils
  58. Mon Jan 27, 2020

  59. New Jersey Devils at
    Ottawa Senators
  60. Sat Jan 18, 2020

  61. New Jersey Devils at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  62. Thu Jan 16, 2020

  63. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  64. Tue Jan 14, 2020

  65. New Jersey Devils at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  66. Sun Jan 12, 2020

  67. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    New Jersey Devils
  68. Sat Jan 11, 2020

  69. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  70. Thu Jan 09, 2020

  71. New Jersey Devils at
    New York Rangers
  72. Tue Jan 07, 2020

  73. New York Islanders at
    New Jersey Devils
  74. Sat Jan 04, 2020

  75. Colorado Avalanche at
    New Jersey Devils
  76. Thu Jan 02, 2020

  77. New Jersey Devils at
    New York Islanders
  78. Tue Dec 31, 2019

  79. Boston Bruins at
    New Jersey Devils
  80. Sun Dec 29, 2019

  81. New Jersey Devils at
    Ottawa Senators
  82. Fri Dec 27, 2019

  83. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New Jersey Devils
  84. Mon Dec 23, 2019

  85. New Jersey Devils at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  86. Sat Dec 21, 2019

  87. New Jersey Devils at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  88. Fri Dec 20, 2019

  89. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  90. Wed Dec 18, 2019

  91. Anaheim Ducks at
    New Jersey Devils
  92. Sat Dec 14, 2019

  93. New Jersey Devils at
    Arizona Coyotes
  94. Fri Dec 13, 2019

  95. New Jersey Devils at
    Colorado Avalanche
  96. Tue Dec 10, 2019

  97. New Jersey Devils at
    Dallas Stars
  98. Sat Dec 07, 2019

  99. New Jersey Devils at
    Nashville Predators
  100. Fri Dec 06, 2019

  101. Chicago Blackhawks at
    New Jersey Devils
  102. Tue Dec 03, 2019

  103. Vegas Golden Knights at
    New Jersey Devils
  104. Mon Dec 02, 2019

  105. New Jersey Devils at
    Buffalo Sabres
  106. Sat Nov 30, 2019

  107. New York Rangers at
    New Jersey Devils
  108. Thu Nov 28, 2019

  109. New Jersey Devils at
    Montreal Canadiens
  110. Tue Nov 26, 2019

  111. Minnesota Wild at
    New Jersey Devils
  112. Sat Nov 23, 2019

  113. Detroit Red Wings at
    New Jersey Devils
  114. Fri Nov 22, 2019

  115. New Jersey Devils at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  116. Tue Nov 19, 2019

  117. Boston Bruins at
    New Jersey Devils
  118. Sat Nov 16, 2019

  119. New Jersey Devils at
    Montreal Canadiens
  120. Fri Nov 15, 2019

  121. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    New Jersey Devils
  122. Wed Nov 13, 2019

  123. Ottawa Senators at
    New Jersey Devils
  124. Sun Nov 10, 2019

  125. New Jersey Devils at
    Vancouver Canucks
  126. Fri Nov 08, 2019

  127. New Jersey Devils at
    Edmonton Oilers
  128. Thu Nov 07, 2019

  129. New Jersey Devils at
    Calgary Flames
  130. Tue Nov 05, 2019

  131. New Jersey Devils at
    Winnipeg Jets
  132. Sat Nov 02, 2019

  133. New Jersey Devils at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  134. Fri Nov 01, 2019

  135. Philadelphia Flyers at
    New Jersey Devils
  136. Wed Oct 30, 2019

  137. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    New Jersey Devils
  138. Fri Oct 25, 2019

  139. Arizona Coyotes at
    New Jersey Devils
  140. Sat Oct 19, 2019

  141. Vancouver Canucks at
    New Jersey Devils
  142. Thu Oct 17, 2019

  143. New York Rangers at
    New Jersey Devils
  144. Mon Oct 14, 2019

  145. Florida Panthers at
    New Jersey Devils
  146. Sat Oct 12, 2019

  147. New Jersey Devils at
    Boston Bruins
  148. Thu Oct 10, 2019

  149. Edmonton Oilers at
    New Jersey Devils
  150. Wed Oct 09, 2019

  151. New Jersey Devils at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  152. Sat Oct 05, 2019

  153. New Jersey Devils at
    Buffalo Sabres
  154. Fri Oct 04, 2019

  155. Winnipeg Jets at
    New Jersey Devils