Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 04, 2020

  1. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Ottawa Senators
  2. Thu Apr 02, 2020

  3. Ottawa Senators at
    Florida Panthers
  4. Tue Mar 31, 2020

  5. Ottawa Senators at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  6. Sat Mar 28, 2020

  7. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Ottawa Senators
  8. Thu Mar 26, 2020

  9. Ottawa Senators at
    Boston Bruins
  10. Tue Mar 24, 2020

  11. Florida Panthers at
    Ottawa Senators
  12. Sat Mar 21, 2020

  13. Ottawa Senators at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  14. Fri Mar 20, 2020

  15. Ottawa Senators at
    Washington Capitals
  16. Wed Mar 18, 2020

  17. Edmonton Oilers at
    Ottawa Senators
  18. Sun Mar 15, 2020

  19. Ottawa Senators at
    St. Louis Blues
  20. Fri Mar 13, 2020

  21. Ottawa Senators at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  22. Wed Mar 11, 2020

  23. Ottawa Senators at
    Los Angeles Kings
  24. Tue Mar 10, 2020

  25. Ottawa Senators at
    Anaheim Ducks
  26. Sat Mar 07, 2020

  27. Ottawa Senators at
    San Jose Sharks
  28. Thu Mar 05, 2020

  29. New York Islanders at
    Ottawa Senators
  30. Tue Mar 03, 2020

  31. Ottawa Senators at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  32. Sat Feb 29, 2020

  33. Detroit Red Wings at
    Ottawa Senators
  34. Thu Feb 27, 2020

  35. Vancouver Canucks at
    Ottawa Senators
  36. Tue Feb 25, 2020

  37. Ottawa Senators at
    Nashville Predators
  38. Mon Feb 24, 2020

  39. Ottawa Senators at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  40. Sat Feb 22, 2020

  41. Montreal Canadiens at
    Ottawa Senators
  42. Thu Feb 20, 2020

  43. Winnipeg Jets at
    Ottawa Senators
  44. Tue Feb 18, 2020

  45. Buffalo Sabres at
    Ottawa Senators
  46. Sun Feb 16, 2020

  47. Dallas Stars at
    Ottawa Senators
  48. Sat Feb 15, 2020

  49. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Ottawa Senators
  50. Thu Feb 13, 2020

  51. Arizona Coyotes at
    Ottawa Senators
  52. Tue Feb 11, 2020

  53. Ottawa Senators at
    Colorado Avalanche
  54. Sat Feb 08, 2020

  55. Ottawa Senators at
    Winnipeg Jets
  56. Thu Feb 06, 2020

  57. Colorado Avalanche at
    Ottawa Senators
  58. Tue Feb 04, 2020

  59. Anaheim Ducks at
    Ottawa Senators
  60. Sat Feb 01, 2020

  61. Ottawa Senators at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  62. Fri Jan 31, 2020

  63. Washington Capitals at
    Ottawa Senators
  64. Tue Jan 28, 2020

  65. Ottawa Senators at
    Buffalo Sabres
  66. Mon Jan 27, 2020

  67. New Jersey Devils at
    Ottawa Senators
  68. Sat Jan 18, 2020

  69. Calgary Flames at
    Ottawa Senators
  70. Thu Jan 16, 2020

  71. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Ottawa Senators
  72. Tue Jan 14, 2020

  73. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Ottawa Senators
  74. Sat Jan 11, 2020

  75. Montreal Canadiens at
    Ottawa Senators
  76. Fri Jan 10, 2020

  77. Ottawa Senators at
    Detroit Red Wings
  78. Tue Jan 07, 2020

  79. Ottawa Senators at
    Washington Capitals
  80. Sat Jan 04, 2020

  81. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Ottawa Senators
  82. Thu Jan 02, 2020

  83. Florida Panthers at
    Ottawa Senators
  84. Mon Dec 30, 2019

  85. Ottawa Senators at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  86. Sun Dec 29, 2019

  87. New Jersey Devils at
    Ottawa Senators
  88. Mon Dec 23, 2019

  89. Buffalo Sabres at
    Ottawa Senators
  90. Sat Dec 21, 2019

  91. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Ottawa Senators
  92. Thu Dec 19, 2019

  93. Nashville Predators at
    Ottawa Senators
  94. Tue Dec 17, 2019

  95. Ottawa Senators at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  96. Mon Dec 16, 2019

  97. Ottawa Senators at
    Florida Panthers
  98. Sat Dec 14, 2019

  99. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Ottawa Senators
  100. Wed Dec 11, 2019

  101. Ottawa Senators at
    Montreal Canadiens
  102. Mon Dec 09, 2019

  103. Boston Bruins at
    Ottawa Senators
  104. Sat Dec 07, 2019

  105. Ottawa Senators at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  106. Wed Dec 04, 2019

  107. Ottawa Senators at
    Edmonton Oilers
  108. Tue Dec 03, 2019

  109. Ottawa Senators at
    Vancouver Canucks
  110. Sat Nov 30, 2019

  111. Ottawa Senators at
    Calgary Flames
  112. Fri Nov 29, 2019

  113. Ottawa Senators at
    Minnesota Wild
  114. Wed Nov 27, 2019

  115. Boston Bruins at
    Ottawa Senators
  116. Mon Nov 25, 2019

  117. Ottawa Senators at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  118. Fri Nov 22, 2019

  119. New York Rangers at
    Ottawa Senators
  120. Wed Nov 20, 2019

  121. Ottawa Senators at
    Montreal Canadiens
  122. Tue Nov 19, 2019

  123. Ottawa Senators at
    Detroit Red Wings
  124. Sat Nov 16, 2019

  125. Ottawa Senators at
    Buffalo Sabres
  126. Fri Nov 15, 2019

  127. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Ottawa Senators
  128. Wed Nov 13, 2019

  129. Ottawa Senators at
    New Jersey Devils
  130. Mon Nov 11, 2019

  131. Ottawa Senators at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  132. Sat Nov 09, 2019

  133. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Ottawa Senators
  134. Thu Nov 07, 2019

  135. Los Angeles Kings at
    Ottawa Senators
  136. Tue Nov 05, 2019

  137. Ottawa Senators at
    New York Islanders
  138. Mon Nov 04, 2019

  139. Ottawa Senators at
    New York Rangers
  140. Sat Nov 02, 2019

  141. Ottawa Senators at
    Boston Bruins
  142. Sun Oct 27, 2019

  143. San Jose Sharks at
    Ottawa Senators
  144. Fri Oct 25, 2019

  145. New York Islanders at
    Ottawa Senators
  146. Wed Oct 23, 2019

  147. Detroit Red Wings at
    Ottawa Senators
  148. Mon Oct 21, 2019

  149. Ottawa Senators at
    Dallas Stars
  150. Sat Oct 19, 2019

  151. Ottawa Senators at
    Arizona Coyotes
  152. Thu Oct 17, 2019

  153. Ottawa Senators at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  154. Mon Oct 14, 2019

  155. Minnesota Wild at
    Ottawa Senators
  156. Sat Oct 12, 2019

  157. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Ottawa Senators
  158. Thu Oct 10, 2019

  159. St. Louis Blues at
    Ottawa Senators
  160. Sat Oct 05, 2019

  161. New York Rangers at
    Ottawa Senators
  162. Wed Oct 02, 2019

  163. Ottawa Senators at
    Toronto Maple Leafs