Sort
Games

    Sat Jan 18, 2020

  1. Calgary Flames at
    Ottawa Senators
  2. Thu Jan 16, 2020

  3. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Ottawa Senators
  4. Tue Jan 14, 2020

  5. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Ottawa Senators
  6. Sat Jan 11, 2020

  7. Montreal Canadiens at
    Ottawa Senators
  8. Fri Jan 10, 2020

  9. Ottawa Senators at
    Detroit Red Wings
  10. Tue Jan 07, 2020

  11. Ottawa Senators at
    Washington Capitals
  12. Sat Jan 04, 2020

  13. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Ottawa Senators
  14. Thu Jan 02, 2020

  15. Florida Panthers at
    Ottawa Senators
  16. Mon Dec 30, 2019

  17. Ottawa Senators at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  18. Sun Dec 29, 2019

  19. New Jersey Devils at
    Ottawa Senators
  20. Mon Dec 23, 2019

  21. Buffalo Sabres at
    Ottawa Senators
  22. Sat Dec 21, 2019

  23. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Ottawa Senators
  24. Thu Dec 19, 2019

  25. Nashville Predators at
    Ottawa Senators
  26. Tue Dec 17, 2019

  27. Ottawa Senators at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  28. Mon Dec 16, 2019

  29. Ottawa Senators at
    Florida Panthers
  30. Sat Dec 14, 2019

  31. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Ottawa Senators
  32. Wed Dec 11, 2019

  33. Ottawa Senators at
    Montreal Canadiens
  34. Mon Dec 09, 2019

  35. Boston Bruins at
    Ottawa Senators
  36. Sat Dec 07, 2019

  37. Ottawa Senators at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  38. Wed Dec 04, 2019

  39. Ottawa Senators at
    Edmonton Oilers
  40. Tue Dec 03, 2019

  41. Ottawa Senators at
    Vancouver Canucks
  42. Sat Nov 30, 2019

  43. Ottawa Senators at
    Calgary Flames
  44. Fri Nov 29, 2019

  45. Ottawa Senators at
    Minnesota Wild
  46. Wed Nov 27, 2019

  47. Boston Bruins at
    Ottawa Senators
  48. Mon Nov 25, 2019

  49. Ottawa Senators at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  50. Fri Nov 22, 2019

  51. New York Rangers at
    Ottawa Senators
  52. Wed Nov 20, 2019

  53. Ottawa Senators at
    Montreal Canadiens
  54. Tue Nov 19, 2019

  55. Ottawa Senators at
    Detroit Red Wings
  56. Sat Nov 16, 2019

  57. Ottawa Senators at
    Buffalo Sabres
  58. Fri Nov 15, 2019

  59. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Ottawa Senators
  60. Wed Nov 13, 2019

  61. Ottawa Senators at
    New Jersey Devils
  62. Mon Nov 11, 2019

  63. Ottawa Senators at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  64. Sat Nov 09, 2019

  65. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Ottawa Senators
  66. Thu Nov 07, 2019

  67. Los Angeles Kings at
    Ottawa Senators
  68. Tue Nov 05, 2019

  69. Ottawa Senators at
    New York Islanders
  70. Mon Nov 04, 2019

  71. Ottawa Senators at
    New York Rangers
  72. Sat Nov 02, 2019

  73. Ottawa Senators at
    Boston Bruins
  74. Sun Oct 27, 2019

  75. San Jose Sharks at
    Ottawa Senators
  76. Fri Oct 25, 2019

  77. New York Islanders at
    Ottawa Senators
  78. Wed Oct 23, 2019

  79. Detroit Red Wings at
    Ottawa Senators
  80. Mon Oct 21, 2019

  81. Ottawa Senators at
    Dallas Stars
  82. Sat Oct 19, 2019

  83. Ottawa Senators at
    Arizona Coyotes
  84. Thu Oct 17, 2019

  85. Ottawa Senators at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  86. Mon Oct 14, 2019

  87. Minnesota Wild at
    Ottawa Senators
  88. Sat Oct 12, 2019

  89. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Ottawa Senators
  90. Thu Oct 10, 2019

  91. St. Louis Blues at
    Ottawa Senators
  92. Sat Oct 05, 2019

  93. New York Rangers at
    Ottawa Senators
  94. Wed Oct 02, 2019

  95. Ottawa Senators at
    Toronto Maple Leafs