Sort
Games

    Sat Jan 18, 2020

  1. St. Louis Blues at
    Colorado Avalanche
  2. Wed Jan 15, 2020

  3. Philadelphia Flyers at
    St. Louis Blues
  4. Mon Jan 13, 2020

  5. Anaheim Ducks at
    St. Louis Blues
  6. Sat Jan 11, 2020

  7. New York Rangers at
    St. Louis Blues
  8. Thu Jan 09, 2020

  9. Buffalo Sabres at
    St. Louis Blues
  10. Tue Jan 07, 2020

  11. San Jose Sharks at
    St. Louis Blues
  12. Sat Jan 04, 2020

  13. St. Louis Blues at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  14. Thu Jan 02, 2020

  15. St. Louis Blues at
    Colorado Avalanche
  16. Tue Dec 31, 2019

  17. St. Louis Blues at
    Arizona Coyotes
  18. Sun Dec 29, 2019

  19. Winnipeg Jets at
    St. Louis Blues
  20. Fri Dec 27, 2019

  21. St. Louis Blues at
    Winnipeg Jets
  22. Mon Dec 23, 2019

  23. St. Louis Blues at
    Los Angeles Kings
  24. Sat Dec 21, 2019

  25. St. Louis Blues at
    San Jose Sharks
  26. Wed Dec 18, 2019

  27. Edmonton Oilers at
    St. Louis Blues
  28. Mon Dec 16, 2019

  29. Colorado Avalanche at
    St. Louis Blues
  30. Sat Dec 14, 2019

  31. Chicago Blackhawks at
    St. Louis Blues
  32. Thu Dec 12, 2019

  33. Vegas Golden Knights at
    St. Louis Blues
  34. Tue Dec 10, 2019

  35. St. Louis Blues at
    Buffalo Sabres
  36. Sat Dec 07, 2019

  37. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    St. Louis Blues
  38. Wed Dec 04, 2019

  39. St. Louis Blues at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  40. Mon Dec 02, 2019

  41. St. Louis Blues at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  42. Sat Nov 30, 2019

  43. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    St. Louis Blues
  44. Fri Nov 29, 2019

  45. St. Louis Blues at
    Dallas Stars
  46. Wed Nov 27, 2019

  47. St. Louis Blues at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  48. Mon Nov 25, 2019

  49. St. Louis Blues at
    Nashville Predators
  50. Sat Nov 23, 2019

  51. Nashville Predators at
    St. Louis Blues
  52. Thu Nov 21, 2019

  53. Calgary Flames at
    St. Louis Blues
  54. Tue Nov 19, 2019

  55. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    St. Louis Blues
  56. Sat Nov 16, 2019

  57. Anaheim Ducks at
    St. Louis Blues
  58. Fri Nov 15, 2019

  59. St. Louis Blues at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  60. Tue Nov 12, 2019

  61. Arizona Coyotes at
    St. Louis Blues
  62. Sat Nov 09, 2019

  63. St. Louis Blues at
    Calgary Flames
  64. Wed Nov 06, 2019

  65. St. Louis Blues at
    Edmonton Oilers
  66. Tue Nov 05, 2019

  67. St. Louis Blues at
    Vancouver Canucks
  68. Sat Nov 02, 2019

  69. St. Louis Blues at
    Minnesota Wild
  70. Fri Nov 01, 2019

  71. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    St. Louis Blues
  72. Wed Oct 30, 2019

  73. Minnesota Wild at
    St. Louis Blues
  74. Sun Oct 27, 2019

  75. St. Louis Blues at
    Detroit Red Wings
  76. Sat Oct 26, 2019

  77. St. Louis Blues at
    Boston Bruins
  78. Thu Oct 24, 2019

  79. Los Angeles Kings at
    St. Louis Blues
  80. Mon Oct 21, 2019

  81. Colorado Avalanche at
    St. Louis Blues
  82. Sat Oct 19, 2019

  83. Montreal Canadiens at
    St. Louis Blues
  84. Thu Oct 17, 2019

  85. Vancouver Canucks at
    St. Louis Blues
  86. Mon Oct 14, 2019

  87. St. Louis Blues at
    New York Islanders
  88. Sat Oct 12, 2019

  89. St. Louis Blues at
    Montreal Canadiens
  90. Thu Oct 10, 2019

  91. St. Louis Blues at
    Ottawa Senators
  92. Mon Oct 07, 2019

  93. St. Louis Blues at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  94. Sat Oct 05, 2019

  95. Dallas Stars at
    St. Louis Blues
  96. Wed Oct 02, 2019

  97. Washington Capitals at
    St. Louis Blues