Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 04, 2020

  1. St. Louis Blues at
    Colorado Avalanche
  2. Thu Apr 02, 2020

  3. Boston Bruins at
    St. Louis Blues
  4. Tue Mar 31, 2020

  5. Detroit Red Wings at
    St. Louis Blues
  6. Sun Mar 29, 2020

  7. Minnesota Wild at
    St. Louis Blues
  8. Fri Mar 27, 2020

  9. Los Angeles Kings at
    St. Louis Blues
  10. Tue Mar 24, 2020

  11. St. Louis Blues at
    Washington Capitals
  12. Sat Mar 21, 2020

  13. St. Louis Blues at
    Florida Panthers
  14. Thu Mar 19, 2020

  15. St. Louis Blues at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  16. Tue Mar 17, 2020

  17. St. Louis Blues at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  18. Sun Mar 15, 2020

  19. Ottawa Senators at
    St. Louis Blues
  20. Fri Mar 13, 2020

  21. San Jose Sharks at
    St. Louis Blues
  22. Wed Mar 11, 2020

  23. St. Louis Blues at
    Anaheim Ducks
  24. Mon Mar 09, 2020

  25. Florida Panthers at
    St. Louis Blues
  26. Sun Mar 08, 2020

  27. St. Louis Blues at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  28. Fri Mar 06, 2020

  29. St. Louis Blues at
    New Jersey Devils
  30. Tue Mar 03, 2020

  31. St. Louis Blues at
    New York Rangers
  32. Sat Feb 29, 2020

  33. Dallas Stars at
    St. Louis Blues
  34. Thu Feb 27, 2020

  35. New York Islanders at
    St. Louis Blues
  36. Tue Feb 25, 2020

  37. Chicago Blackhawks at
    St. Louis Blues
  38. Sun Feb 23, 2020

  39. St. Louis Blues at
    Minnesota Wild
  40. Fri Feb 21, 2020

  41. St. Louis Blues at
    Dallas Stars
  42. Thu Feb 20, 2020

  43. Arizona Coyotes at
    St. Louis Blues
  44. Tue Feb 18, 2020

  45. New Jersey Devils at
    St. Louis Blues
  46. Sun Feb 16, 2020

  47. St. Louis Blues at
    Nashville Predators
  48. Sat Feb 15, 2020

  49. Nashville Predators at
    St. Louis Blues
  50. Thu Feb 13, 2020

  51. St. Louis Blues at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  52. Sat Feb 08, 2020

  53. Dallas Stars at
    St. Louis Blues
  54. Thu Feb 06, 2020

  55. Winnipeg Jets at
    St. Louis Blues
  56. Tue Feb 04, 2020

  57. Carolina Hurricanes at
    St. Louis Blues
  58. Sat Feb 01, 2020

  59. St. Louis Blues at
    Winnipeg Jets
  60. Fri Jan 31, 2020

  61. St. Louis Blues at
    Edmonton Oilers
  62. Tue Jan 28, 2020

  63. St. Louis Blues at
    Calgary Flames
  64. Mon Jan 27, 2020

  65. St. Louis Blues at
    Vancouver Canucks
  66. Sat Jan 18, 2020

  67. St. Louis Blues at
    Colorado Avalanche
  68. Wed Jan 15, 2020

  69. Philadelphia Flyers at
    St. Louis Blues
  70. Mon Jan 13, 2020

  71. Anaheim Ducks at
    St. Louis Blues
  72. Sat Jan 11, 2020

  73. New York Rangers at
    St. Louis Blues
  74. Thu Jan 09, 2020

  75. Buffalo Sabres at
    St. Louis Blues
  76. Tue Jan 07, 2020

  77. San Jose Sharks at
    St. Louis Blues
  78. Sat Jan 04, 2020

  79. St. Louis Blues at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  80. Thu Jan 02, 2020

  81. St. Louis Blues at
    Colorado Avalanche
  82. Tue Dec 31, 2019

  83. St. Louis Blues at
    Arizona Coyotes
  84. Sun Dec 29, 2019

  85. Winnipeg Jets at
    St. Louis Blues
  86. Fri Dec 27, 2019

  87. St. Louis Blues at
    Winnipeg Jets
  88. Mon Dec 23, 2019

  89. St. Louis Blues at
    Los Angeles Kings
  90. Sat Dec 21, 2019

  91. St. Louis Blues at
    San Jose Sharks
  92. Wed Dec 18, 2019

  93. Edmonton Oilers at
    St. Louis Blues
  94. Mon Dec 16, 2019

  95. Colorado Avalanche at
    St. Louis Blues
  96. Sat Dec 14, 2019

  97. Chicago Blackhawks at
    St. Louis Blues
  98. Thu Dec 12, 2019

  99. Vegas Golden Knights at
    St. Louis Blues
  100. Tue Dec 10, 2019

  101. St. Louis Blues at
    Buffalo Sabres
  102. Sat Dec 07, 2019

  103. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    St. Louis Blues
  104. Wed Dec 04, 2019

  105. St. Louis Blues at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  106. Mon Dec 02, 2019

  107. St. Louis Blues at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  108. Sat Nov 30, 2019

  109. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    St. Louis Blues
  110. Fri Nov 29, 2019

  111. St. Louis Blues at
    Dallas Stars
  112. Wed Nov 27, 2019

  113. St. Louis Blues at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  114. Mon Nov 25, 2019

  115. St. Louis Blues at
    Nashville Predators
  116. Sat Nov 23, 2019

  117. Nashville Predators at
    St. Louis Blues
  118. Thu Nov 21, 2019

  119. Calgary Flames at
    St. Louis Blues
  120. Tue Nov 19, 2019

  121. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    St. Louis Blues
  122. Sat Nov 16, 2019

  123. Anaheim Ducks at
    St. Louis Blues
  124. Fri Nov 15, 2019

  125. St. Louis Blues at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  126. Tue Nov 12, 2019

  127. Arizona Coyotes at
    St. Louis Blues
  128. Sat Nov 09, 2019

  129. St. Louis Blues at
    Calgary Flames
  130. Wed Nov 06, 2019

  131. St. Louis Blues at
    Edmonton Oilers
  132. Tue Nov 05, 2019

  133. St. Louis Blues at
    Vancouver Canucks
  134. Sat Nov 02, 2019

  135. St. Louis Blues at
    Minnesota Wild
  136. Fri Nov 01, 2019

  137. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    St. Louis Blues
  138. Wed Oct 30, 2019

  139. Minnesota Wild at
    St. Louis Blues
  140. Sun Oct 27, 2019

  141. St. Louis Blues at
    Detroit Red Wings
  142. Sat Oct 26, 2019

  143. St. Louis Blues at
    Boston Bruins
  144. Thu Oct 24, 2019

  145. Los Angeles Kings at
    St. Louis Blues
  146. Mon Oct 21, 2019

  147. Colorado Avalanche at
    St. Louis Blues
  148. Sat Oct 19, 2019

  149. Montreal Canadiens at
    St. Louis Blues
  150. Thu Oct 17, 2019

  151. Vancouver Canucks at
    St. Louis Blues
  152. Mon Oct 14, 2019

  153. St. Louis Blues at
    New York Islanders
  154. Sat Oct 12, 2019

  155. St. Louis Blues at
    Montreal Canadiens
  156. Thu Oct 10, 2019

  157. St. Louis Blues at
    Ottawa Senators
  158. Mon Oct 07, 2019

  159. St. Louis Blues at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  160. Sat Oct 05, 2019

  161. Dallas Stars at
    St. Louis Blues
  162. Wed Oct 02, 2019

  163. Washington Capitals at
    St. Louis Blues