Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 04, 2020

  1. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Vancouver Canucks
  2. Thu Apr 02, 2020

  3. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Calgary Flames
  4. Tue Mar 31, 2020

  5. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Edmonton Oilers
  6. Sun Mar 29, 2020

  7. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Winnipeg Jets
  8. Wed Mar 25, 2020

  9. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  10. Mon Mar 23, 2020

  11. Vancouver Canucks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  12. Sat Mar 21, 2020

  13. Detroit Red Wings at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  14. Wed Mar 18, 2020

  15. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Arizona Coyotes
  16. Tue Mar 17, 2020

  17. Dallas Stars at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  18. Sun Mar 15, 2020

  19. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Colorado Avalanche
  20. Thu Mar 12, 2020

  21. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Minnesota Wild
  22. Mon Mar 09, 2020

  23. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Edmonton Oilers
  24. Sun Mar 08, 2020

  25. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Calgary Flames
  26. Fri Mar 06, 2020

  27. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Winnipeg Jets
  28. Tue Mar 03, 2020

  29. New Jersey Devils at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  30. Sun Mar 01, 2020

  31. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  32. Fri Feb 28, 2020

  33. Buffalo Sabres at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  34. Wed Feb 26, 2020

  35. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  36. Sun Feb 23, 2020

  37. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Anaheim Ducks
  38. Sat Feb 22, 2020

  39. Florida Panthers at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  40. Thu Feb 20, 2020

  41. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  42. Mon Feb 17, 2020

  43. Washington Capitals at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  44. Sat Feb 15, 2020

  45. New York Islanders at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  46. Thu Feb 13, 2020

  47. St. Louis Blues at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  48. Tue Feb 11, 2020

  49. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Minnesota Wild
  50. Sat Feb 08, 2020

  51. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  52. Thu Feb 06, 2020

  53. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Florida Panthers
  54. Tue Feb 04, 2020

  55. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  56. Sat Feb 01, 2020

  57. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Nashville Predators
  58. Fri Jan 31, 2020

  59. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  60. Tue Jan 21, 2020

  61. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Boston Bruins
  62. Sat Jan 18, 2020

  63. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Montreal Canadiens
  64. Thu Jan 16, 2020

  65. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Ottawa Senators
  66. Tue Jan 14, 2020

  67. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Buffalo Sabres
  68. Sat Jan 11, 2020

  69. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  70. Thu Jan 09, 2020

  71. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  72. Tue Jan 07, 2020

  73. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  74. Sat Jan 04, 2020

  75. St. Louis Blues at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  76. Thu Jan 02, 2020

  77. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  78. Tue Dec 31, 2019

  79. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  80. Sat Dec 28, 2019

  81. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  82. Fri Dec 27, 2019

  83. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Anaheim Ducks
  84. Mon Dec 23, 2019

  85. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  86. Sun Dec 22, 2019

  87. Vegas Golden Knights at
    San Jose Sharks
  88. Thu Dec 19, 2019

  89. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Vancouver Canucks
  90. Tue Dec 17, 2019

  91. Minnesota Wild at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  92. Sun Dec 15, 2019

  93. Vancouver Canucks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  94. Fri Dec 13, 2019

  95. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Dallas Stars
  96. Thu Dec 12, 2019

  97. Vegas Golden Knights at
    St. Louis Blues
  98. Tue Dec 10, 2019

  99. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  100. Sun Dec 08, 2019

  101. New York Rangers at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  102. Thu Dec 05, 2019

  103. Vegas Golden Knights at
    New York Islanders
  104. Tue Dec 03, 2019

  105. Vegas Golden Knights at
    New Jersey Devils
  106. Mon Dec 02, 2019

  107. Vegas Golden Knights at
    New York Rangers
  108. Fri Nov 29, 2019

  109. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  110. Wed Nov 27, 2019

  111. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Nashville Predators
  112. Mon Nov 25, 2019

  113. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Dallas Stars
  114. Sat Nov 23, 2019

  115. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  116. Thu Nov 21, 2019

  117. San Jose Sharks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  118. Tue Nov 19, 2019

  119. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  120. Sun Nov 17, 2019

  121. Calgary Flames at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  122. Sat Nov 16, 2019

  123. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Los Angeles Kings
  124. Wed Nov 13, 2019

  125. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  126. Sun Nov 10, 2019

  127. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Detroit Red Wings
  128. Sat Nov 09, 2019

  129. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Washington Capitals
  130. Thu Nov 07, 2019

  131. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  132. Tue Nov 05, 2019

  133. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  134. Sat Nov 02, 2019

  135. Winnipeg Jets at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  136. Thu Oct 31, 2019

  137. Montreal Canadiens at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  138. Sun Oct 27, 2019

  139. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  140. Fri Oct 25, 2019

  141. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  142. Tue Oct 22, 2019

  143. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  144. Mon Oct 21, 2019

  145. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  146. Sat Oct 19, 2019

  147. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  148. Thu Oct 17, 2019

  149. Ottawa Senators at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  150. Tue Oct 15, 2019

  151. Nashville Predators at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  152. Sun Oct 13, 2019

  153. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Los Angeles Kings
  154. Sat Oct 12, 2019

  155. Calgary Flames at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  156. Thu Oct 10, 2019

  157. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Arizona Coyotes
  158. Tue Oct 08, 2019

  159. Boston Bruins at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  160. Fri Oct 04, 2019

  161. Vegas Golden Knights at
    San Jose Sharks
  162. Wed Oct 02, 2019

  163. San Jose Sharks at
    Vegas Golden Knights