Sort
Games

    Sat Jan 18, 2020

  1. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Montreal Canadiens
  2. Thu Jan 16, 2020

  3. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Ottawa Senators
  4. Tue Jan 14, 2020

  5. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Buffalo Sabres
  6. Sat Jan 11, 2020

  7. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  8. Thu Jan 09, 2020

  9. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  10. Tue Jan 07, 2020

  11. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  12. Sat Jan 04, 2020

  13. St. Louis Blues at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  14. Thu Jan 02, 2020

  15. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  16. Tue Dec 31, 2019

  17. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  18. Sat Dec 28, 2019

  19. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  20. Fri Dec 27, 2019

  21. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Anaheim Ducks
  22. Mon Dec 23, 2019

  23. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  24. Sun Dec 22, 2019

  25. Vegas Golden Knights at
    San Jose Sharks
  26. Thu Dec 19, 2019

  27. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Vancouver Canucks
  28. Tue Dec 17, 2019

  29. Minnesota Wild at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  30. Sun Dec 15, 2019

  31. Vancouver Canucks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  32. Fri Dec 13, 2019

  33. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Dallas Stars
  34. Thu Dec 12, 2019

  35. Vegas Golden Knights at
    St. Louis Blues
  36. Tue Dec 10, 2019

  37. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  38. Sun Dec 08, 2019

  39. New York Rangers at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  40. Thu Dec 05, 2019

  41. Vegas Golden Knights at
    New York Islanders
  42. Tue Dec 03, 2019

  43. Vegas Golden Knights at
    New Jersey Devils
  44. Mon Dec 02, 2019

  45. Vegas Golden Knights at
    New York Rangers
  46. Fri Nov 29, 2019

  47. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  48. Wed Nov 27, 2019

  49. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Nashville Predators
  50. Mon Nov 25, 2019

  51. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Dallas Stars
  52. Sat Nov 23, 2019

  53. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  54. Thu Nov 21, 2019

  55. San Jose Sharks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  56. Tue Nov 19, 2019

  57. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  58. Sun Nov 17, 2019

  59. Calgary Flames at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  60. Sat Nov 16, 2019

  61. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Los Angeles Kings
  62. Wed Nov 13, 2019

  63. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  64. Sun Nov 10, 2019

  65. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Detroit Red Wings
  66. Sat Nov 09, 2019

  67. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Washington Capitals
  68. Thu Nov 07, 2019

  69. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  70. Tue Nov 05, 2019

  71. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  72. Sat Nov 02, 2019

  73. Winnipeg Jets at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  74. Thu Oct 31, 2019

  75. Montreal Canadiens at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  76. Sun Oct 27, 2019

  77. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  78. Fri Oct 25, 2019

  79. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  80. Tue Oct 22, 2019

  81. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  82. Mon Oct 21, 2019

  83. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  84. Sat Oct 19, 2019

  85. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  86. Thu Oct 17, 2019

  87. Ottawa Senators at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  88. Tue Oct 15, 2019

  89. Nashville Predators at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  90. Sun Oct 13, 2019

  91. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Los Angeles Kings
  92. Sat Oct 12, 2019

  93. Calgary Flames at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  94. Thu Oct 10, 2019

  95. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Arizona Coyotes
  96. Tue Oct 08, 2019

  97. Boston Bruins at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  98. Fri Oct 04, 2019

  99. Vegas Golden Knights at
    San Jose Sharks
  100. Wed Oct 02, 2019

  101. San Jose Sharks at
    Vegas Golden Knights