Sort
Games

    Wed Mar 25, 2020

  1. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  2. Mon Mar 23, 2020

  3. Vancouver Canucks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  4. Sat Mar 21, 2020

  5. Detroit Red Wings at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  6. Wed Mar 18, 2020

  7. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Arizona Coyotes
  8. Tue Mar 17, 2020

  9. Dallas Stars at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  10. Sun Mar 15, 2020

  11. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Colorado Avalanche
  12. Thu Mar 12, 2020

  13. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Minnesota Wild
  14. Mon Mar 09, 2020

  15. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Edmonton Oilers
  16. Sun Mar 08, 2020

  17. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Calgary Flames
  18. Fri Mar 06, 2020

  19. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Winnipeg Jets
  20. Tue Mar 03, 2020

  21. New Jersey Devils at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  22. Sun Mar 01, 2020

  23. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  24. Fri Feb 28, 2020

  25. Buffalo Sabres at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  26. Wed Feb 26, 2020

  27. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  28. Sun Feb 23, 2020

  29. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Anaheim Ducks
  30. Sat Feb 22, 2020

  31. Florida Panthers at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  32. Thu Feb 20, 2020

  33. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  34. Mon Feb 17, 2020

  35. Washington Capitals at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  36. Sat Feb 15, 2020

  37. New York Islanders at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  38. Thu Feb 13, 2020

  39. St. Louis Blues at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  40. Tue Feb 11, 2020

  41. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Minnesota Wild
  42. Sat Feb 08, 2020

  43. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  44. Thu Feb 06, 2020

  45. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Florida Panthers
  46. Tue Feb 04, 2020

  47. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  48. Sat Feb 01, 2020

  49. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Nashville Predators
  50. Fri Jan 31, 2020

  51. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  52. Tue Jan 21, 2020

  53. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Boston Bruins
  54. Sat Jan 18, 2020

  55. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Montreal Canadiens
  56. Thu Jan 16, 2020

  57. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Ottawa Senators
  58. Tue Jan 14, 2020

  59. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Buffalo Sabres
  60. Sat Jan 11, 2020

  61. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  62. Thu Jan 09, 2020

  63. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  64. Tue Jan 07, 2020

  65. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  66. Sat Jan 04, 2020

  67. St. Louis Blues at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  68. Thu Jan 02, 2020

  69. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  70. Tue Dec 31, 2019

  71. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  72. Sat Dec 28, 2019

  73. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  74. Fri Dec 27, 2019

  75. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Anaheim Ducks
  76. Mon Dec 23, 2019

  77. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  78. Sun Dec 22, 2019

  79. Vegas Golden Knights at
    San Jose Sharks
  80. Thu Dec 19, 2019

  81. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Vancouver Canucks
  82. Tue Dec 17, 2019

  83. Minnesota Wild at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  84. Sun Dec 15, 2019

  85. Vancouver Canucks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  86. Fri Dec 13, 2019

  87. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Dallas Stars
  88. Thu Dec 12, 2019

  89. Vegas Golden Knights at
    St. Louis Blues
  90. Tue Dec 10, 2019

  91. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  92. Sun Dec 08, 2019

  93. New York Rangers at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  94. Thu Dec 05, 2019

  95. Vegas Golden Knights at
    New York Islanders
  96. Tue Dec 03, 2019

  97. Vegas Golden Knights at
    New Jersey Devils
  98. Mon Dec 02, 2019

  99. Vegas Golden Knights at
    New York Rangers
  100. Fri Nov 29, 2019

  101. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  102. Wed Nov 27, 2019

  103. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Nashville Predators
  104. Mon Nov 25, 2019

  105. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Dallas Stars
  106. Sat Nov 23, 2019

  107. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  108. Thu Nov 21, 2019

  109. San Jose Sharks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  110. Tue Nov 19, 2019

  111. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  112. Sun Nov 17, 2019

  113. Calgary Flames at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  114. Sat Nov 16, 2019

  115. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Los Angeles Kings
  116. Wed Nov 13, 2019

  117. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  118. Sun Nov 10, 2019

  119. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Detroit Red Wings
  120. Sat Nov 09, 2019

  121. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Washington Capitals
  122. Thu Nov 07, 2019

  123. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  124. Tue Nov 05, 2019

  125. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  126. Sat Nov 02, 2019

  127. Winnipeg Jets at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  128. Thu Oct 31, 2019

  129. Montreal Canadiens at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  130. Sun Oct 27, 2019

  131. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  132. Fri Oct 25, 2019

  133. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  134. Tue Oct 22, 2019

  135. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  136. Mon Oct 21, 2019

  137. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  138. Sat Oct 19, 2019

  139. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  140. Thu Oct 17, 2019

  141. Ottawa Senators at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  142. Tue Oct 15, 2019

  143. Nashville Predators at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  144. Sun Oct 13, 2019

  145. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Los Angeles Kings
  146. Sat Oct 12, 2019

  147. Calgary Flames at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  148. Thu Oct 10, 2019

  149. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Arizona Coyotes
  150. Tue Oct 08, 2019

  151. Boston Bruins at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  152. Fri Oct 04, 2019

  153. Vegas Golden Knights at
    San Jose Sharks
  154. Wed Oct 02, 2019

  155. San Jose Sharks at
    Vegas Golden Knights