Sort
Games

    Tue Dec 10, 2019

  1. Detroit Red Wings at
    Winnipeg Jets
  2. Sun Dec 08, 2019

  3. Anaheim Ducks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  4. Thu Dec 05, 2019

  5. Winnipeg Jets at
    Dallas Stars
  6. Tue Dec 03, 2019

  7. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  8. Sat Nov 30, 2019

  9. Winnipeg Jets at
    Los Angeles Kings
  10. Fri Nov 29, 2019

  11. Winnipeg Jets at
    Anaheim Ducks
  12. Wed Nov 27, 2019

  13. Winnipeg Jets at
    San Jose Sharks
  14. Sat Nov 23, 2019

  15. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Winnipeg Jets
  16. Thu Nov 21, 2019

  17. Winnipeg Jets at
    Dallas Stars
  18. Tue Nov 19, 2019

  19. Winnipeg Jets at
    Nashville Predators
  20. Sat Nov 16, 2019

  21. Winnipeg Jets at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  22. Thu Nov 14, 2019

  23. Winnipeg Jets at
    Florida Panthers
  24. Tue Nov 12, 2019

  25. Colorado Avalanche at
    Winnipeg Jets
  26. Sun Nov 10, 2019

  27. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  28. Fri Nov 08, 2019

  29. Vancouver Canucks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  30. Tue Nov 05, 2019

  31. New Jersey Devils at
    Winnipeg Jets
  32. Sat Nov 02, 2019

  33. Winnipeg Jets at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  34. Fri Nov 01, 2019

  35. Winnipeg Jets at
    San Jose Sharks
  36. Tue Oct 29, 2019

  37. Winnipeg Jets at
    Anaheim Ducks
  38. Sat Oct 26, 2019

  39. Calgary Flames at
    Winnipeg Jets
  40. Tue Oct 22, 2019

  41. Los Angeles Kings at
    Winnipeg Jets
  42. Sun Oct 20, 2019

  43. Edmonton Oilers at
    Winnipeg Jets
  44. Thu Oct 17, 2019

  45. New York Islanders at
    Winnipeg Jets
  46. Tue Oct 15, 2019

  47. Arizona Coyotes at
    Winnipeg Jets
  48. Sun Oct 13, 2019

  49. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Winnipeg Jets
  50. Sat Oct 12, 2019

  51. Winnipeg Jets at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  52. Thu Oct 10, 2019

  53. Minnesota Wild at
    Winnipeg Jets
  54. Tue Oct 08, 2019

  55. Winnipeg Jets at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  56. Sun Oct 06, 2019

  57. Winnipeg Jets at
    New York Islanders
  58. Fri Oct 04, 2019

  59. Winnipeg Jets at
    New Jersey Devils
  60. Thu Oct 03, 2019

  61. Winnipeg Jets at
    New York Rangers