Sort
Games

    Fri Mar 27, 2020

  1. Colorado Avalanche at
    Winnipeg Jets
  2. Tue Mar 24, 2020

  3. Winnipeg Jets at
    Nashville Predators
  4. Sun Mar 22, 2020

  5. Winnipeg Jets at
    Dallas Stars
  6. Fri Mar 20, 2020

  7. Minnesota Wild at
    Winnipeg Jets
  8. Tue Mar 17, 2020

  9. Florida Panthers at
    Winnipeg Jets
  10. Sun Mar 15, 2020

  11. Winnipeg Jets at
    Vancouver Canucks
  12. Sat Mar 14, 2020

  13. Winnipeg Jets at
    Calgary Flames
  14. Wed Mar 11, 2020

  15. Winnipeg Jets at
    Edmonton Oilers
  16. Mon Mar 09, 2020

  17. Arizona Coyotes at
    Winnipeg Jets
  18. Fri Mar 06, 2020

  19. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Winnipeg Jets
  20. Tue Mar 03, 2020

  21. Buffalo Sabres at
    Winnipeg Jets
  22. Sat Feb 29, 2020

  23. Winnipeg Jets at
    Edmonton Oilers
  24. Thu Feb 27, 2020

  25. Washington Capitals at
    Winnipeg Jets
  26. Tue Feb 25, 2020

  27. Winnipeg Jets at
    Washington Capitals
  28. Sun Feb 23, 2020

  29. Winnipeg Jets at
    Buffalo Sabres
  30. Sat Feb 22, 2020

  31. Winnipeg Jets at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  32. Thu Feb 20, 2020

  33. Winnipeg Jets at
    Ottawa Senators
  34. Tue Feb 18, 2020

  35. Los Angeles Kings at
    Winnipeg Jets
  36. Sun Feb 16, 2020

  37. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  38. Fri Feb 14, 2020

  39. San Jose Sharks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  40. Tue Feb 11, 2020

  41. New York Rangers at
    Winnipeg Jets
  42. Sun Feb 09, 2020

  43. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  44. Sat Feb 08, 2020

  45. Ottawa Senators at
    Winnipeg Jets
  46. Thu Feb 06, 2020

  47. Winnipeg Jets at
    St. Louis Blues
  48. Tue Feb 04, 2020

  49. Nashville Predators at
    Winnipeg Jets
  50. Sat Feb 01, 2020

  51. St. Louis Blues at
    Winnipeg Jets
  52. Fri Jan 31, 2020

  53. Boston Bruins at
    Winnipeg Jets
  54. Wed Jan 22, 2020

  55. Winnipeg Jets at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  56. Tue Jan 21, 2020

  57. Winnipeg Jets at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  58. Sun Jan 19, 2020

  59. Winnipeg Jets at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  60. Fri Jan 17, 2020

  61. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Winnipeg Jets
  62. Tue Jan 14, 2020

  63. Vancouver Canucks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  64. Sun Jan 12, 2020

  65. Nashville Predators at
    Winnipeg Jets
  66. Thu Jan 09, 2020

  67. Winnipeg Jets at
    Boston Bruins
  68. Wed Jan 08, 2020

  69. Winnipeg Jets at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  70. Mon Jan 06, 2020

  71. Winnipeg Jets at
    Montreal Canadiens
  72. Sat Jan 04, 2020

  73. Winnipeg Jets at
    Minnesota Wild
  74. Thu Jan 02, 2020

  75. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Winnipeg Jets
  76. Tue Dec 31, 2019

  77. Winnipeg Jets at
    Colorado Avalanche
  78. Sun Dec 29, 2019

  79. Winnipeg Jets at
    St. Louis Blues
  80. Fri Dec 27, 2019

  81. St. Louis Blues at
    Winnipeg Jets
  82. Mon Dec 23, 2019

  83. Montreal Canadiens at
    Winnipeg Jets
  84. Sat Dec 21, 2019

  85. Winnipeg Jets at
    Minnesota Wild
  86. Thu Dec 19, 2019

  87. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  88. Tue Dec 17, 2019

  89. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Winnipeg Jets
  90. Sun Dec 15, 2019

  91. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Winnipeg Jets
  92. Thu Dec 12, 2019

  93. Winnipeg Jets at
    Detroit Red Wings
  94. Tue Dec 10, 2019

  95. Detroit Red Wings at
    Winnipeg Jets
  96. Sun Dec 08, 2019

  97. Anaheim Ducks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  98. Thu Dec 05, 2019

  99. Winnipeg Jets at
    Dallas Stars
  100. Tue Dec 03, 2019

  101. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  102. Sat Nov 30, 2019

  103. Winnipeg Jets at
    Los Angeles Kings
  104. Fri Nov 29, 2019

  105. Winnipeg Jets at
    Anaheim Ducks
  106. Wed Nov 27, 2019

  107. Winnipeg Jets at
    San Jose Sharks
  108. Sat Nov 23, 2019

  109. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Winnipeg Jets
  110. Thu Nov 21, 2019

  111. Winnipeg Jets at
    Dallas Stars
  112. Tue Nov 19, 2019

  113. Winnipeg Jets at
    Nashville Predators
  114. Sat Nov 16, 2019

  115. Winnipeg Jets at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  116. Thu Nov 14, 2019

  117. Winnipeg Jets at
    Florida Panthers
  118. Tue Nov 12, 2019

  119. Colorado Avalanche at
    Winnipeg Jets
  120. Sun Nov 10, 2019

  121. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  122. Fri Nov 08, 2019

  123. Vancouver Canucks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  124. Tue Nov 05, 2019

  125. New Jersey Devils at
    Winnipeg Jets
  126. Sat Nov 02, 2019

  127. Winnipeg Jets at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  128. Fri Nov 01, 2019

  129. Winnipeg Jets at
    San Jose Sharks
  130. Tue Oct 29, 2019

  131. Winnipeg Jets at
    Anaheim Ducks
  132. Sat Oct 26, 2019

  133. Calgary Flames at
    Winnipeg Jets
  134. Tue Oct 22, 2019

  135. Los Angeles Kings at
    Winnipeg Jets
  136. Sun Oct 20, 2019

  137. Edmonton Oilers at
    Winnipeg Jets
  138. Thu Oct 17, 2019

  139. New York Islanders at
    Winnipeg Jets
  140. Tue Oct 15, 2019

  141. Arizona Coyotes at
    Winnipeg Jets
  142. Sun Oct 13, 2019

  143. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Winnipeg Jets
  144. Sat Oct 12, 2019

  145. Winnipeg Jets at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  146. Thu Oct 10, 2019

  147. Minnesota Wild at
    Winnipeg Jets
  148. Tue Oct 08, 2019

  149. Winnipeg Jets at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  150. Sun Oct 06, 2019

  151. Winnipeg Jets at
    New York Islanders
  152. Fri Oct 04, 2019

  153. Winnipeg Jets at
    New Jersey Devils
  154. Thu Oct 03, 2019

  155. Winnipeg Jets at
    New York Rangers