Sort
Games

    Fri Apr 29, 2022

  1. Nashville Predators at
    Arizona Coyotes
  2. Wed Apr 27, 2022

  3. Arizona Coyotes at
    Dallas Stars
  4. Sat Apr 23, 2022

  5. St. Louis Blues at
    Arizona Coyotes
  6. Fri Apr 22, 2022

  7. Washington Capitals at
    Arizona Coyotes
  8. Wed Apr 20, 2022

  9. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  10. Mon Apr 18, 2022

  11. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Arizona Coyotes
  12. Sat Apr 16, 2022

  13. Arizona Coyotes at
    Calgary Flames
  14. Thu Apr 14, 2022

  15. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vancouver Canucks
  16. Tue Apr 12, 2022

  17. New Jersey Devils at
    Arizona Coyotes
  18. Sat Apr 09, 2022

  19. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  20. Thu Apr 07, 2022

  21. Vancouver Canucks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  22. Mon Apr 04, 2022

  23. Arizona Coyotes at
    St. Louis Blues
  24. Sun Apr 03, 2022

  25. Arizona Coyotes at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  26. Fri Apr 01, 2022

  27. Anaheim Ducks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  28. Wed Mar 30, 2022

  29. San Jose Sharks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  30. Mon Mar 28, 2022

  31. Arizona Coyotes at
    Edmonton Oilers
  32. Sun Mar 27, 2022

  33. Arizona Coyotes at
    Winnipeg Jets
  34. Fri Mar 25, 2022

  35. Arizona Coyotes at
    Calgary Flames
  36. Tue Mar 22, 2022

  37. Seattle Kraken at
    Arizona Coyotes
  38. Sun Mar 20, 2022

  39. Arizona Coyotes at
    San Jose Sharks
  40. Sat Mar 19, 2022

  41. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Arizona Coyotes
  42. Tue Mar 15, 2022

  43. Arizona Coyotes at
    Montreal Canadiens
  44. Mon Mar 14, 2022

  45. Arizona Coyotes at
    Ottawa Senators
  46. Sat Mar 12, 2022

  47. Arizona Coyotes at
    Boston Bruins
  48. Thu Mar 10, 2022

  49. Arizona Coyotes at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  50. Tue Mar 08, 2022

  51. Arizona Coyotes at
    Detroit Red Wings
  52. Sat Mar 05, 2022

  53. Ottawa Senators at
    Arizona Coyotes
  54. Thu Mar 03, 2022

  55. Colorado Avalanche at
    Arizona Coyotes
  56. Sun Feb 27, 2022

  57. Winnipeg Jets at
    Arizona Coyotes
  58. Fri Feb 25, 2022

  59. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Arizona Coyotes
  60. Wed Feb 23, 2022

  61. Los Angeles Kings at
    Arizona Coyotes
  62. Sun Feb 20, 2022

  63. Dallas Stars at
    Arizona Coyotes
  64. Sat Feb 19, 2022

  65. Los Angeles Kings at
    Arizona Coyotes
  66. Fri Feb 11, 2022

  67. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Arizona Coyotes
  68. Wed Feb 09, 2022

  69. Arizona Coyotes at
    Seattle Kraken
  70. Tue Feb 08, 2022

  71. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vancouver Canucks
  72. Wed Feb 02, 2022

  73. Calgary Flames at
    Arizona Coyotes
  74. Tue Feb 01, 2022

  75. Arizona Coyotes at
    Colorado Avalanche
  76. Sat Jan 29, 2022

  77. Buffalo Sabres at
    Arizona Coyotes
  78. Fri Jan 28, 2022

  79. Boston Bruins at
    Arizona Coyotes
  80. Tue Jan 25, 2022

  81. Arizona Coyotes at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  82. Sat Jan 22, 2022

  83. Arizona Coyotes at
    New York Rangers
  84. Fri Jan 21, 2022

  85. Arizona Coyotes at
    New York Islanders
  86. Wed Jan 19, 2022

  87. Arizona Coyotes at
    New Jersey Devils
  88. Mon Jan 17, 2022

  89. Montreal Canadiens at
    Arizona Coyotes
  90. Sat Jan 15, 2022

  91. Colorado Avalanche at
    Arizona Coyotes
  92. Fri Jan 14, 2022

  93. Arizona Coyotes at
    Colorado Avalanche
  94. Wed Jan 12, 2022

  95. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Arizona Coyotes
  96. Sat Jan 08, 2022

  97. Nashville Predators at
    Arizona Coyotes
  98. Thu Jan 06, 2022

  99. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  100. Tue Jan 04, 2022

  101. Winnipeg Jets at
    Arizona Coyotes
  102. Tue Dec 28, 2021

  103. Arizona Coyotes at
    San Jose Sharks
  104. Fri Dec 17, 2021

  105. Arizona Coyotes at
    Anaheim Ducks
  106. Wed Dec 15, 2021

  107. New York Rangers at
    Arizona Coyotes
  108. Sat Dec 11, 2021

  109. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Arizona Coyotes
  110. Fri Dec 10, 2021

  111. Florida Panthers at
    Arizona Coyotes
  112. Mon Dec 06, 2021

  113. Arizona Coyotes at
    Dallas Stars
  114. Fri Dec 03, 2021

  115. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Arizona Coyotes
  116. Tue Nov 30, 2021

  117. Arizona Coyotes at
    Minnesota Wild
  118. Mon Nov 29, 2021

  119. Arizona Coyotes at
    Winnipeg Jets
  120. Sat Nov 27, 2021

  121. Dallas Stars at
    Arizona Coyotes
  122. Wed Nov 24, 2021

  123. Edmonton Oilers at
    Arizona Coyotes
  124. Sun Nov 21, 2021

  125. Arizona Coyotes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  126. Sat Nov 20, 2021

  127. Detroit Red Wings at
    Arizona Coyotes
  128. Thu Nov 18, 2021

  129. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Arizona Coyotes
  130. Tue Nov 16, 2021

  131. Arizona Coyotes at
    St. Louis Blues
  132. Sat Nov 13, 2021

  133. Arizona Coyotes at
    Nashville Predators
  134. Fri Nov 12, 2021

  135. Arizona Coyotes at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  136. Wed Nov 10, 2021

  137. Minnesota Wild at
    Arizona Coyotes
  138. Sat Nov 06, 2021

  139. Seattle Kraken at
    Arizona Coyotes
  140. Fri Nov 05, 2021

  141. Arizona Coyotes at
    Anaheim Ducks
  142. Tue Nov 02, 2021

  143. Arizona Coyotes at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  144. Sun Oct 31, 2021

  145. Arizona Coyotes at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  146. Fri Oct 29, 2021

  147. Arizona Coyotes at
    Washington Capitals
  148. Thu Oct 28, 2021

  149. Arizona Coyotes at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  150. Mon Oct 25, 2021

  151. Arizona Coyotes at
    Florida Panthers
  152. Sat Oct 23, 2021

  153. New York Islanders at
    Arizona Coyotes
  154. Thu Oct 21, 2021

  155. Edmonton Oilers at
    Arizona Coyotes
  156. Mon Oct 18, 2021

  157. St. Louis Blues at
    Arizona Coyotes
  158. Sat Oct 16, 2021

  159. Arizona Coyotes at
    Buffalo Sabres
  160. Thu Oct 14, 2021

  161. Arizona Coyotes at
    Columbus Blue Jackets