Sort
Games

    Fri Apr 29, 2022

  1. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  2. Thu Apr 28, 2022

  3. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  4. Sun Apr 24, 2022

  5. Edmonton Oilers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  6. Fri Apr 22, 2022

  7. Ottawa Senators at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  8. Tue Apr 19, 2022

  9. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    San Jose Sharks
  10. Sun Apr 17, 2022

  11. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Anaheim Ducks
  12. Sat Apr 16, 2022

  13. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Los Angeles Kings
  14. Wed Apr 13, 2022

  15. Montreal Canadiens at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  16. Sat Apr 09, 2022

  17. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Detroit Red Wings
  18. Thu Apr 07, 2022

  19. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  20. Tue Apr 05, 2022

  21. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  22. Mon Apr 04, 2022

  23. Boston Bruins at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  24. Sat Apr 02, 2022

  25. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Boston Bruins
  26. Thu Mar 31, 2022

  27. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New York Islanders
  28. Tue Mar 29, 2022

  29. New York Islanders at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  30. Sat Mar 26, 2022

  31. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Minnesota Wild
  32. Fri Mar 25, 2022

  33. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Winnipeg Jets
  34. Tue Mar 22, 2022

  35. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  36. Sat Mar 19, 2022

  37. St. Louis Blues at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  38. Thu Mar 17, 2022

  39. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  40. Wed Mar 16, 2022

  41. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Ottawa Senators
  42. Sun Mar 13, 2022

  43. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  44. Fri Mar 11, 2022

  45. Minnesota Wild at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  46. Thu Mar 10, 2022

  47. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New York Islanders
  48. Mon Mar 07, 2022

  49. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  50. Sat Mar 05, 2022

  51. Boston Bruins at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  52. Fri Mar 04, 2022

  53. Los Angeles Kings at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  54. Tue Mar 01, 2022

  55. New Jersey Devils at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  56. Sun Feb 27, 2022

  57. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  58. Fri Feb 25, 2022

  59. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  60. Thu Feb 24, 2022

  61. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Florida Panthers
  62. Tue Feb 22, 2022

  63. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  64. Sun Feb 20, 2022

  65. Buffalo Sabres at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  66. Thu Feb 17, 2022

  67. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  68. Tue Feb 15, 2022

  69. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Calgary Flames
  70. Sat Feb 12, 2022

  71. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Montreal Canadiens
  72. Thu Feb 10, 2022

  73. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Buffalo Sabres
  74. Tue Feb 08, 2022

  75. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  76. Mon Jan 31, 2022

  77. Florida Panthers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  78. Sun Jan 30, 2022

  79. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Montreal Canadiens
  80. Thu Jan 27, 2022

  81. New York Rangers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  82. Wed Jan 26, 2022

  83. Calgary Flames at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  84. Sun Jan 23, 2022

  85. Ottawa Senators at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  86. Fri Jan 21, 2022

  87. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  88. Thu Jan 20, 2022

  89. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  90. Sat Jan 15, 2022

  91. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Florida Panthers
  92. Thu Jan 13, 2022

  93. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  94. Tue Jan 11, 2022

  95. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  96. Sat Jan 08, 2022

  97. New Jersey Devils at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  98. Thu Jan 06, 2022

  99. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New Jersey Devils
  100. Tue Jan 04, 2022

  101. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  102. Sat Jan 01, 2022

  103. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  104. Thu Dec 30, 2021

  105. Nashville Predators at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  106. Thu Dec 16, 2021

  107. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Edmonton Oilers
  108. Tue Dec 14, 2021

  109. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Vancouver Canucks
  110. Sat Dec 11, 2021

  111. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Seattle Kraken
  112. Thu Dec 09, 2021

  113. Anaheim Ducks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  114. Tue Dec 07, 2021

  115. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  116. Sun Dec 05, 2021

  117. San Jose Sharks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  118. Sat Dec 04, 2021

  119. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  120. Thu Dec 02, 2021

  121. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Dallas Stars
  122. Tue Nov 30, 2021

  123. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Nashville Predators
  124. Sat Nov 27, 2021

  125. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    St. Louis Blues
  126. Fri Nov 26, 2021

  127. Vancouver Canucks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  128. Wed Nov 24, 2021

  129. Winnipeg Jets at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  130. Mon Nov 22, 2021

  131. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Buffalo Sabres
  132. Sat Nov 20, 2021

  133. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  134. Thu Nov 18, 2021

  135. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Arizona Coyotes
  136. Mon Nov 15, 2021

  137. Detroit Red Wings at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  138. Sat Nov 13, 2021

  139. New York Rangers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  140. Fri Nov 12, 2021

  141. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  142. Sat Nov 06, 2021

  143. Colorado Avalanche at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  144. Wed Nov 03, 2021

  145. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Colorado Avalanche
  146. Sun Oct 31, 2021

  147. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New Jersey Devils
  148. Fri Oct 29, 2021

  149. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New York Rangers
  150. Mon Oct 25, 2021

  151. Dallas Stars at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  152. Sat Oct 23, 2021

  153. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  154. Thu Oct 21, 2021

  155. New York Islanders at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  156. Tue Oct 19, 2021

  157. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Detroit Red Wings
  158. Sat Oct 16, 2021

  159. Seattle Kraken at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  160. Thu Oct 14, 2021

  161. Arizona Coyotes at
    Columbus Blue Jackets