Sort
Games

    Fri Apr 29, 2022

  1. Calgary Flames at
    Winnipeg Jets
  2. Thu Apr 28, 2022

  3. Calgary Flames at
    Minnesota Wild
  4. Sat Apr 23, 2022

  5. Vancouver Canucks at
    Calgary Flames
  6. Thu Apr 21, 2022

  7. Dallas Stars at
    Calgary Flames
  8. Tue Apr 19, 2022

  9. Calgary Flames at
    Nashville Predators
  10. Mon Apr 18, 2022

  11. Calgary Flames at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  12. Sat Apr 16, 2022

  13. Arizona Coyotes at
    Calgary Flames
  14. Thu Apr 14, 2022

  15. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Calgary Flames
  16. Tue Apr 12, 2022

  17. Seattle Kraken at
    Calgary Flames
  18. Sat Apr 09, 2022

  19. Calgary Flames at
    Seattle Kraken
  20. Thu Apr 07, 2022

  21. Calgary Flames at
    San Jose Sharks
  22. Wed Apr 06, 2022

  23. Calgary Flames at
    Anaheim Ducks
  24. Mon Apr 04, 2022

  25. Calgary Flames at
    Los Angeles Kings
  26. Sat Apr 02, 2022

  27. St. Louis Blues at
    Calgary Flames
  28. Thu Mar 31, 2022

  29. Los Angeles Kings at
    Calgary Flames
  30. Tue Mar 29, 2022

  31. Colorado Avalanche at
    Calgary Flames
  32. Sat Mar 26, 2022

  33. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  34. Fri Mar 25, 2022

  35. Arizona Coyotes at
    Calgary Flames
  36. Tue Mar 22, 2022

  37. San Jose Sharks at
    Calgary Flames
  38. Sat Mar 19, 2022

  39. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks
  40. Fri Mar 18, 2022

  41. Buffalo Sabres at
    Calgary Flames
  42. Wed Mar 16, 2022

  43. New Jersey Devils at
    Calgary Flames
  44. Sun Mar 13, 2022

  45. Calgary Flames at
    Colorado Avalanche
  46. Sat Mar 12, 2022

  47. Detroit Red Wings at
    Calgary Flames
  48. Thu Mar 10, 2022

  49. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Calgary Flames
  50. Tue Mar 08, 2022

  51. Washington Capitals at
    Calgary Flames
  52. Mon Mar 07, 2022

  53. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  54. Sat Mar 05, 2022

  55. Calgary Flames at
    Colorado Avalanche
  56. Thu Mar 03, 2022

  57. Montreal Canadiens at
    Calgary Flames
  58. Tue Mar 01, 2022

  59. Calgary Flames at
    Minnesota Wild
  60. Sat Feb 26, 2022

  61. Minnesota Wild at
    Calgary Flames
  62. Thu Feb 24, 2022

  63. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks
  64. Mon Feb 21, 2022

  65. Winnipeg Jets at
    Calgary Flames
  66. Sat Feb 19, 2022

  67. Seattle Kraken at
    Calgary Flames
  68. Wed Feb 16, 2022

  69. Anaheim Ducks at
    Calgary Flames
  70. Tue Feb 15, 2022

  71. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Calgary Flames
  72. Sat Feb 12, 2022

  73. New York Islanders at
    Calgary Flames
  74. Thu Feb 10, 2022

  75. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Calgary Flames
  76. Wed Feb 09, 2022

  77. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Calgary Flames
  78. Wed Feb 02, 2022

  79. Calgary Flames at
    Arizona Coyotes
  80. Tue Feb 01, 2022

  81. Calgary Flames at
    Dallas Stars
  82. Sat Jan 29, 2022

  83. Vancouver Canucks at
    Calgary Flames
  84. Thu Jan 27, 2022

  85. Calgary Flames at
    St. Louis Blues
  86. Wed Jan 26, 2022

  87. Calgary Flames at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  88. Mon Jan 24, 2022

  89. St. Louis Blues at
    Calgary Flames
  90. Sat Jan 22, 2022

  91. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers
  92. Tue Jan 18, 2022

  93. Florida Panthers at
    Calgary Flames
  94. Thu Jan 13, 2022

  95. Ottawa Senators at
    Calgary Flames
  96. Fri Jan 07, 2022

  97. Calgary Flames at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  98. Thu Jan 06, 2022

  99. Calgary Flames at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  100. Tue Jan 04, 2022

  101. Calgary Flames at
    Florida Panthers
  102. Sun Jan 02, 2022

  103. Calgary Flames at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  104. Thu Dec 30, 2021

  105. Calgary Flames at
    Seattle Kraken
  106. Sat Dec 11, 2021

  107. Boston Bruins at
    Calgary Flames
  108. Thu Dec 09, 2021

  109. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Calgary Flames
  110. Tue Dec 07, 2021

  111. Calgary Flames at
    San Jose Sharks
  112. Sun Dec 05, 2021

  113. Calgary Flames at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  114. Fri Dec 03, 2021

  115. Calgary Flames at
    Anaheim Ducks
  116. Thu Dec 02, 2021

  117. Calgary Flames at
    Los Angeles Kings
  118. Mon Nov 29, 2021

  119. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Calgary Flames
  120. Sat Nov 27, 2021

  121. Winnipeg Jets at
    Calgary Flames
  122. Tue Nov 23, 2021

  123. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Calgary Flames
  124. Sun Nov 21, 2021

  125. Calgary Flames at
    Boston Bruins
  126. Sat Nov 20, 2021

  127. Calgary Flames at
    New York Islanders
  128. Thu Nov 18, 2021

  129. Calgary Flames at
    Buffalo Sabres
  130. Tue Nov 16, 2021

  131. Calgary Flames at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  132. Sun Nov 14, 2021

  133. Calgary Flames at
    Ottawa Senators
  134. Fri Nov 12, 2021

  135. Calgary Flames at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  136. Thu Nov 11, 2021

  137. Calgary Flames at
    Montreal Canadiens
  138. Tue Nov 09, 2021

  139. San Jose Sharks at
    Calgary Flames
  140. Sat Nov 06, 2021

  141. New York Rangers at
    Calgary Flames
  142. Thu Nov 04, 2021

  143. Dallas Stars at
    Calgary Flames
  144. Tue Nov 02, 2021

  145. Nashville Predators at
    Calgary Flames
  146. Sat Oct 30, 2021

  147. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Calgary Flames
  148. Thu Oct 28, 2021

  149. Calgary Flames at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  150. Tue Oct 26, 2021

  151. Calgary Flames at
    New Jersey Devils
  152. Mon Oct 25, 2021

  153. Calgary Flames at
    New York Rangers
  154. Sat Oct 23, 2021

  155. Calgary Flames at
    Washington Capitals
  156. Thu Oct 21, 2021

  157. Calgary Flames at
    Detroit Red Wings
  158. Mon Oct 18, 2021

  159. Anaheim Ducks at
    Calgary Flames
  160. Sat Oct 16, 2021

  161. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers