Sort
Games

    Fri Apr 29, 2022

  1. Vancouver Canucks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  2. Thu Apr 28, 2022

  3. San Jose Sharks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  4. Sun Apr 24, 2022

  5. Edmonton Oilers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  6. Fri Apr 22, 2022

  7. Colorado Avalanche at
    Edmonton Oilers
  8. Wed Apr 20, 2022

  9. Dallas Stars at
    Edmonton Oilers
  10. Sat Apr 16, 2022

  11. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Edmonton Oilers
  12. Thu Apr 14, 2022

  13. Edmonton Oilers at
    Nashville Predators
  14. Tue Apr 12, 2022

  15. Edmonton Oilers at
    Minnesota Wild
  16. Sat Apr 09, 2022

  17. Colorado Avalanche at
    Edmonton Oilers
  18. Thu Apr 07, 2022

  19. Edmonton Oilers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  20. Tue Apr 05, 2022

  21. Edmonton Oilers at
    San Jose Sharks
  22. Sun Apr 03, 2022

  23. Edmonton Oilers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  24. Fri Apr 01, 2022

  25. St. Louis Blues at
    Edmonton Oilers
  26. Wed Mar 30, 2022

  27. Los Angeles Kings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  28. Mon Mar 28, 2022

  29. Arizona Coyotes at
    Edmonton Oilers
  30. Sat Mar 26, 2022

  31. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  32. Thu Mar 24, 2022

  33. San Jose Sharks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  34. Tue Mar 22, 2022

  35. Edmonton Oilers at
    Dallas Stars
  36. Mon Mar 21, 2022

  37. Edmonton Oilers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  38. Sat Mar 19, 2022

  39. New Jersey Devils at
    Edmonton Oilers
  40. Thu Mar 17, 2022

  41. Buffalo Sabres at
    Edmonton Oilers
  42. Tue Mar 15, 2022

  43. Detroit Red Wings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  44. Sat Mar 12, 2022

  45. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Edmonton Oilers
  46. Wed Mar 09, 2022

  47. Washington Capitals at
    Edmonton Oilers
  48. Mon Mar 07, 2022

  49. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  50. Sat Mar 05, 2022

  51. Montreal Canadiens at
    Edmonton Oilers
  52. Thu Mar 03, 2022

  53. Edmonton Oilers at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  54. Tue Mar 01, 2022

  55. Edmonton Oilers at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  56. Sun Feb 27, 2022

  57. Edmonton Oilers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  58. Sat Feb 26, 2022

  59. Edmonton Oilers at
    Florida Panthers
  60. Wed Feb 23, 2022

  61. Edmonton Oilers at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  62. Sun Feb 20, 2022

  63. Minnesota Wild at
    Edmonton Oilers
  64. Sat Feb 19, 2022

  65. Edmonton Oilers at
    Winnipeg Jets
  66. Thu Feb 17, 2022

  67. Anaheim Ducks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  68. Tue Feb 15, 2022

  69. Edmonton Oilers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  70. Mon Feb 14, 2022

  71. Edmonton Oilers at
    San Jose Sharks
  72. Fri Feb 11, 2022

  73. New York Islanders at
    Edmonton Oilers
  74. Wed Feb 09, 2022

  75. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  76. Tue Feb 08, 2022

  77. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Edmonton Oilers
  78. Wed Feb 02, 2022

  79. Edmonton Oilers at
    Washington Capitals
  80. Mon Jan 31, 2022

  81. Edmonton Oilers at
    Ottawa Senators
  82. Sat Jan 29, 2022

  83. Edmonton Oilers at
    Montreal Canadiens
  84. Thu Jan 27, 2022

  85. Nashville Predators at
    Edmonton Oilers
  86. Tue Jan 25, 2022

  87. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  88. Sat Jan 22, 2022

  89. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers
  90. Thu Jan 20, 2022

  91. Florida Panthers at
    Edmonton Oilers
  92. Sat Jan 15, 2022

  93. Ottawa Senators at
    Edmonton Oilers
  94. Wed Jan 05, 2022

  95. Edmonton Oilers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  96. Mon Jan 03, 2022

  97. Edmonton Oilers at
    New York Rangers
  98. Sat Jan 01, 2022

  99. Edmonton Oilers at
    New York Islanders
  100. Fri Dec 31, 2021

  101. Edmonton Oilers at
    New Jersey Devils
  102. Wed Dec 29, 2021

  103. Edmonton Oilers at
    St. Louis Blues
  104. Sat Dec 18, 2021

  105. Edmonton Oilers at
    Seattle Kraken
  106. Thu Dec 16, 2021

  107. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Edmonton Oilers
  108. Tue Dec 14, 2021

  109. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Edmonton Oilers
  110. Sat Dec 11, 2021

  111. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Edmonton Oilers
  112. Thu Dec 09, 2021

  113. Boston Bruins at
    Edmonton Oilers
  114. Tue Dec 07, 2021

  115. Minnesota Wild at
    Edmonton Oilers
  116. Sun Dec 05, 2021

  117. Los Angeles Kings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  118. Fri Dec 03, 2021

  119. Edmonton Oilers at
    Seattle Kraken
  120. Wed Dec 01, 2021

  121. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Edmonton Oilers
  122. Sat Nov 27, 2021

  123. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  124. Wed Nov 24, 2021

  125. Edmonton Oilers at
    Arizona Coyotes
  126. Tue Nov 23, 2021

  127. Edmonton Oilers at
    Dallas Stars
  128. Sat Nov 20, 2021

  129. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  130. Thu Nov 18, 2021

  131. Winnipeg Jets at
    Edmonton Oilers
  132. Tue Nov 16, 2021

  133. Edmonton Oilers at
    Winnipeg Jets
  134. Sun Nov 14, 2021

  135. Edmonton Oilers at
    St. Louis Blues
  136. Fri Nov 12, 2021

  137. Edmonton Oilers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  138. Thu Nov 11, 2021

  139. Edmonton Oilers at
    Boston Bruins
  140. Tue Nov 09, 2021

  141. Edmonton Oilers at
    Detroit Red Wings
  142. Fri Nov 05, 2021

  143. New York Rangers at
    Edmonton Oilers
  144. Wed Nov 03, 2021

  145. Nashville Predators at
    Edmonton Oilers
  146. Mon Nov 01, 2021

  147. Seattle Kraken at
    Edmonton Oilers
  148. Sat Oct 30, 2021

  149. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  150. Wed Oct 27, 2021

  151. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Edmonton Oilers
  152. Fri Oct 22, 2021

  153. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  154. Thu Oct 21, 2021

  155. Edmonton Oilers at
    Arizona Coyotes
  156. Tue Oct 19, 2021

  157. Anaheim Ducks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  158. Sat Oct 16, 2021

  159. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers
  160. Wed Oct 13, 2021

  161. Vancouver Canucks at
    Edmonton Oilers