Sort
Games

    Thu Apr 28, 2022

  1. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  2. Wed Apr 27, 2022

  3. Los Angeles Kings at
    Seattle Kraken
  4. Sat Apr 23, 2022

  5. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  6. Thu Apr 21, 2022

  7. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  8. Tue Apr 19, 2022

  9. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  10. Sat Apr 16, 2022

  11. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Los Angeles Kings
  12. Wed Apr 13, 2022

  13. Los Angeles Kings at
    Colorado Avalanche
  14. Tue Apr 12, 2022

  15. Los Angeles Kings at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  16. Sun Apr 10, 2022

  17. Los Angeles Kings at
    Minnesota Wild
  18. Thu Apr 07, 2022

  19. Edmonton Oilers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  20. Mon Apr 04, 2022

  21. Calgary Flames at
    Los Angeles Kings
  22. Sat Apr 02, 2022

  23. Los Angeles Kings at
    Winnipeg Jets
  24. Thu Mar 31, 2022

  25. Los Angeles Kings at
    Calgary Flames
  26. Wed Mar 30, 2022

  27. Los Angeles Kings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  28. Mon Mar 28, 2022

  29. Seattle Kraken at
    Los Angeles Kings
  30. Sat Mar 26, 2022

  31. Seattle Kraken at
    Los Angeles Kings
  32. Thu Mar 24, 2022

  33. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  34. Tue Mar 22, 2022

  35. Nashville Predators at
    Los Angeles Kings
  36. Sat Mar 19, 2022

  37. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  38. Thu Mar 17, 2022

  39. San Jose Sharks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  40. Tue Mar 15, 2022

  41. Colorado Avalanche at
    Los Angeles Kings
  42. Sun Mar 13, 2022

  43. Florida Panthers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  44. Sat Mar 12, 2022

  45. Los Angeles Kings at
    San Jose Sharks
  46. Thu Mar 10, 2022

  47. San Jose Sharks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  48. Mon Mar 07, 2022

  49. Los Angeles Kings at
    Boston Bruins
  50. Sun Mar 06, 2022

  51. Los Angeles Kings at
    Buffalo Sabres
  52. Fri Mar 04, 2022

  53. Los Angeles Kings at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  54. Wed Mar 02, 2022

  55. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  56. Mon Feb 28, 2022

  57. Boston Bruins at
    Los Angeles Kings
  58. Sat Feb 26, 2022

  59. New York Islanders at
    Los Angeles Kings
  60. Fri Feb 25, 2022

  61. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  62. Wed Feb 23, 2022

  63. Los Angeles Kings at
    Arizona Coyotes
  64. Sat Feb 19, 2022

  65. Los Angeles Kings at
    Arizona Coyotes
  66. Fri Feb 18, 2022

  67. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  68. Tue Feb 15, 2022

  69. Edmonton Oilers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  70. Wed Feb 02, 2022

  71. Los Angeles Kings at
    Detroit Red Wings
  72. Sun Jan 30, 2022

  73. Los Angeles Kings at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  74. Sat Jan 29, 2022

  75. Los Angeles Kings at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  76. Thu Jan 27, 2022

  77. Los Angeles Kings at
    New York Islanders
  78. Mon Jan 24, 2022

  79. Los Angeles Kings at
    New York Rangers
  80. Sun Jan 23, 2022

  81. Los Angeles Kings at
    New Jersey Devils
  82. Thu Jan 20, 2022

  83. Colorado Avalanche at
    Los Angeles Kings
  84. Tue Jan 18, 2022

  85. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Los Angeles Kings
  86. Mon Jan 17, 2022

  87. Los Angeles Kings at
    San Jose Sharks
  88. Sat Jan 15, 2022

  89. Los Angeles Kings at
    Seattle Kraken
  90. Thu Jan 13, 2022

  91. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Los Angeles Kings
  92. Mon Jan 10, 2022

  93. New York Rangers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  94. Sat Jan 08, 2022

  95. Detroit Red Wings at
    Los Angeles Kings
  96. Thu Jan 06, 2022

  97. Nashville Predators at
    Los Angeles Kings
  98. Sat Jan 01, 2022

  99. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  100. Thu Dec 30, 2021

  101. Vancouver Canucks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  102. Tue Dec 28, 2021

  103. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Los Angeles Kings
  104. Sun Dec 19, 2021

  105. Los Angeles Kings at
    Washington Capitals
  106. Sat Dec 18, 2021

  107. Los Angeles Kings at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  108. Thu Dec 16, 2021

  109. Los Angeles Kings at
    Florida Panthers
  110. Tue Dec 14, 2021

  111. Los Angeles Kings at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  112. Sat Dec 11, 2021

  113. Minnesota Wild at
    Los Angeles Kings
  114. Thu Dec 09, 2021

  115. Dallas Stars at
    Los Angeles Kings
  116. Mon Dec 06, 2021

  117. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  118. Sun Dec 05, 2021

  119. Los Angeles Kings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  120. Thu Dec 02, 2021

  121. Calgary Flames at
    Los Angeles Kings
  122. Tue Nov 30, 2021

  123. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  124. Sat Nov 27, 2021

  125. Ottawa Senators at
    Los Angeles Kings
  126. Wed Nov 24, 2021

  127. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Los Angeles Kings
  128. Sun Nov 21, 2021

  129. Arizona Coyotes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  130. Sat Nov 20, 2021

  131. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  132. Wed Nov 17, 2021

  133. Washington Capitals at
    Los Angeles Kings
  134. Sat Nov 13, 2021

  135. Los Angeles Kings at
    Winnipeg Jets
  136. Thu Nov 11, 2021

  137. Los Angeles Kings at
    Ottawa Senators
  138. Tue Nov 09, 2021

  139. Los Angeles Kings at
    Montreal Canadiens
  140. Mon Nov 08, 2021

  141. Los Angeles Kings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  142. Fri Nov 05, 2021

  143. New Jersey Devils at
    Los Angeles Kings
  144. Wed Nov 03, 2021

  145. St. Louis Blues at
    Los Angeles Kings
  146. Sun Oct 31, 2021

  147. Buffalo Sabres at
    Los Angeles Kings
  148. Sat Oct 30, 2021

  149. Montreal Canadiens at
    Los Angeles Kings
  150. Thu Oct 28, 2021

  151. Winnipeg Jets at
    Los Angeles Kings
  152. Mon Oct 25, 2021

  153. Los Angeles Kings at
    St. Louis Blues
  154. Sat Oct 23, 2021

  155. Los Angeles Kings at
    St. Louis Blues
  156. Fri Oct 22, 2021

  157. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  158. Tue Oct 19, 2021

  159. Los Angeles Kings at
    Nashville Predators
  160. Sat Oct 16, 2021

  161. Minnesota Wild at
    Los Angeles Kings
  162. Thu Oct 14, 2021

  163. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Los Angeles Kings