Sort
Games

    Fri Apr 29, 2022

  1. Ottawa Senators at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  2. Thu Apr 28, 2022

  3. Florida Panthers at
    Ottawa Senators
  4. Sat Apr 23, 2022

  5. Montreal Canadiens at
    Ottawa Senators
  6. Fri Apr 22, 2022

  7. Ottawa Senators at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  8. Tue Apr 19, 2022

  9. Ottawa Senators at
    Vancouver Canucks
  10. Mon Apr 18, 2022

  11. Ottawa Senators at
    Seattle Kraken
  12. Sat Apr 16, 2022

  13. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Ottawa Senators
  14. Thu Apr 14, 2022

  15. Ottawa Senators at
    Boston Bruins
  16. Tue Apr 12, 2022

  17. Ottawa Senators at
    Detroit Red Wings
  18. Sun Apr 10, 2022

  19. Winnipeg Jets at
    Ottawa Senators
  20. Sat Apr 09, 2022

  21. Ottawa Senators at
    New York Rangers
  22. Thu Apr 07, 2022

  23. Nashville Predators at
    Ottawa Senators
  24. Tue Apr 05, 2022

  25. Ottawa Senators at
    Montreal Canadiens
  26. Sun Apr 03, 2022

  27. Detroit Red Wings at
    Ottawa Senators
  28. Fri Apr 01, 2022

  29. Ottawa Senators at
    Detroit Red Wings
  30. Tue Mar 29, 2022

  31. Ottawa Senators at
    Nashville Predators
  32. Sat Mar 26, 2022

  33. Florida Panthers at
    Ottawa Senators
  34. Thu Mar 24, 2022

  35. Ottawa Senators at
    Winnipeg Jets
  36. Tue Mar 22, 2022

  37. Ottawa Senators at
    New York Islanders
  38. Sat Mar 19, 2022

  39. Ottawa Senators at
    Montreal Canadiens
  40. Fri Mar 18, 2022

  41. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Ottawa Senators
  42. Wed Mar 16, 2022

  43. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Ottawa Senators
  44. Mon Mar 14, 2022

  45. Arizona Coyotes at
    Ottawa Senators
  46. Sat Mar 12, 2022

  47. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Ottawa Senators
  48. Thu Mar 10, 2022

  49. Seattle Kraken at
    Ottawa Senators
  50. Tue Mar 08, 2022

  51. Ottawa Senators at
    St. Louis Blues
  52. Sun Mar 06, 2022

  53. Ottawa Senators at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  54. Sat Mar 05, 2022

  55. Ottawa Senators at
    Arizona Coyotes
  56. Thu Mar 03, 2022

  57. Ottawa Senators at
    Florida Panthers
  58. Tue Mar 01, 2022

  59. Ottawa Senators at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  60. Sat Feb 26, 2022

  61. Montreal Canadiens at
    Ottawa Senators
  62. Tue Feb 22, 2022

  63. Minnesota Wild at
    Ottawa Senators
  64. Sun Feb 20, 2022

  65. New York Rangers at
    Ottawa Senators
  66. Sat Feb 19, 2022

  67. Boston Bruins at
    Ottawa Senators
  68. Thu Feb 17, 2022

  69. Ottawa Senators at
    Buffalo Sabres
  70. Tue Feb 15, 2022

  71. St. Louis Blues at
    Ottawa Senators
  72. Sun Feb 13, 2022

  73. Ottawa Senators at
    Washington Capitals
  74. Sat Feb 12, 2022

  75. Boston Bruins at
    Ottawa Senators
  76. Thu Feb 10, 2022

  77. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Ottawa Senators
  78. Tue Feb 08, 2022

  79. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Ottawa Senators
  80. Mon Feb 07, 2022

  81. New Jersey Devils at
    Ottawa Senators
  82. Tue Feb 01, 2022

  83. Ottawa Senators at
    New York Islanders
  84. Mon Jan 31, 2022

  85. Edmonton Oilers at
    Ottawa Senators
  86. Sat Jan 29, 2022

  87. Anaheim Ducks at
    Ottawa Senators
  88. Thu Jan 27, 2022

  89. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Ottawa Senators
  90. Tue Jan 25, 2022

  91. Buffalo Sabres at
    Ottawa Senators
  92. Sun Jan 23, 2022

  93. Ottawa Senators at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  94. Sat Jan 22, 2022

  95. Ottawa Senators at
    Washington Capitals
  96. Thu Jan 20, 2022

  97. Ottawa Senators at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  98. Tue Jan 18, 2022

  99. Buffalo Sabres at
    Ottawa Senators
  100. Sat Jan 15, 2022

  101. Ottawa Senators at
    Edmonton Oilers
  102. Thu Jan 13, 2022

  103. Ottawa Senators at
    Calgary Flames
  104. Sat Jan 01, 2022

  105. Ottawa Senators at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  106. Sat Dec 18, 2021

  107. Ottawa Senators at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  108. Thu Dec 16, 2021

  109. Ottawa Senators at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  110. Tue Dec 14, 2021

  111. Ottawa Senators at
    Florida Panthers
  112. Sat Dec 11, 2021

  113. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Ottawa Senators
  114. Tue Dec 07, 2021

  115. New York Islanders at
    Ottawa Senators
  116. Mon Dec 06, 2021

  117. Ottawa Senators at
    New Jersey Devils
  118. Sat Dec 04, 2021

  119. Colorado Avalanche at
    Ottawa Senators
  120. Thu Dec 02, 2021

  121. Ottawa Senators at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  122. Wed Dec 01, 2021

  123. Vancouver Canucks at
    Ottawa Senators
  124. Sat Nov 27, 2021

  125. Ottawa Senators at
    Los Angeles Kings
  126. Fri Nov 26, 2021

  127. Ottawa Senators at
    Anaheim Ducks
  128. Wed Nov 24, 2021

  129. Ottawa Senators at
    San Jose Sharks
  130. Mon Nov 22, 2021

  131. Ottawa Senators at
    Colorado Avalanche
  132. Sun Nov 14, 2021

  133. Calgary Flames at
    Ottawa Senators
  134. Sat Nov 13, 2021

  135. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Ottawa Senators
  136. Thu Nov 11, 2021

  137. Los Angeles Kings at
    Ottawa Senators
  138. Tue Nov 09, 2021

  139. Ottawa Senators at
    Boston Bruins
  140. Sat Nov 06, 2021

  141. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Ottawa Senators
  142. Thu Nov 04, 2021

  143. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Ottawa Senators
  144. Tue Nov 02, 2021

  145. Ottawa Senators at
    Minnesota Wild
  146. Mon Nov 01, 2021

  147. Ottawa Senators at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  148. Fri Oct 29, 2021

  149. Ottawa Senators at
    Dallas Stars
  150. Mon Oct 25, 2021

  151. Washington Capitals at
    Ottawa Senators
  152. Sat Oct 23, 2021

  153. New York Rangers at
    Ottawa Senators
  154. Thu Oct 21, 2021

  155. San Jose Sharks at
    Ottawa Senators
  156. Sun Oct 17, 2021

  157. Dallas Stars at
    Ottawa Senators
  158. Sat Oct 16, 2021

  159. Ottawa Senators at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  160. Thu Oct 14, 2021

  161. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Ottawa Senators