Sort
Games

    Fri Apr 29, 2022

  1. San Jose Sharks at
    Seattle Kraken
  2. Thu Apr 28, 2022

  3. San Jose Sharks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  4. Sun Apr 24, 2022

  5. San Jose Sharks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  6. Sat Apr 23, 2022

  7. Chicago Blackhawks at
    San Jose Sharks
  8. Thu Apr 21, 2022

  9. St. Louis Blues at
    San Jose Sharks
  10. Tue Apr 19, 2022

  11. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    San Jose Sharks
  12. Sun Apr 17, 2022

  13. San Jose Sharks at
    Minnesota Wild
  14. Sat Apr 16, 2022

  15. San Jose Sharks at
    Dallas Stars
  16. Thu Apr 14, 2022

  17. San Jose Sharks at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  18. Tue Apr 12, 2022

  19. San Jose Sharks at
    Nashville Predators
  20. Sat Apr 09, 2022

  21. San Jose Sharks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  22. Thu Apr 07, 2022

  23. Calgary Flames at
    San Jose Sharks
  24. Tue Apr 05, 2022

  25. Edmonton Oilers at
    San Jose Sharks
  26. Sat Apr 02, 2022

  27. Dallas Stars at
    San Jose Sharks
  28. Thu Mar 31, 2022

  29. San Jose Sharks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  30. Wed Mar 30, 2022

  31. San Jose Sharks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  32. Sat Mar 26, 2022

  33. Anaheim Ducks at
    San Jose Sharks
  34. Thu Mar 24, 2022

  35. San Jose Sharks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  36. Tue Mar 22, 2022

  37. San Jose Sharks at
    Calgary Flames
  38. Sun Mar 20, 2022

  39. Arizona Coyotes at
    San Jose Sharks
  40. Fri Mar 18, 2022

  41. Colorado Avalanche at
    San Jose Sharks
  42. Thu Mar 17, 2022

  43. San Jose Sharks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  44. Tue Mar 15, 2022

  45. Florida Panthers at
    San Jose Sharks
  46. Sat Mar 12, 2022

  47. Los Angeles Kings at
    San Jose Sharks
  48. Thu Mar 10, 2022

  49. San Jose Sharks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  50. Sun Mar 06, 2022

  51. San Jose Sharks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  52. Sat Mar 05, 2022

  53. Nashville Predators at
    San Jose Sharks
  54. Tue Mar 01, 2022

  55. San Jose Sharks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  56. Sun Feb 27, 2022

  57. Seattle Kraken at
    San Jose Sharks
  58. Sat Feb 26, 2022

  59. Boston Bruins at
    San Jose Sharks
  60. Thu Feb 24, 2022

  61. New York Islanders at
    San Jose Sharks
  62. Tue Feb 22, 2022

  63. San Jose Sharks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  64. Sun Feb 20, 2022

  65. Vegas Golden Knights at
    San Jose Sharks
  66. Thu Feb 17, 2022

  67. Vancouver Canucks at
    San Jose Sharks
  68. Mon Feb 14, 2022

  69. Edmonton Oilers at
    San Jose Sharks
  70. Tue Feb 01, 2022

  71. San Jose Sharks at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  72. Sun Jan 30, 2022

  73. San Jose Sharks at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  74. Sat Jan 29, 2022

  75. San Jose Sharks at
    Florida Panthers
  76. Wed Jan 26, 2022

  77. San Jose Sharks at
    Washington Capitals
  78. Sat Jan 22, 2022

  79. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    San Jose Sharks
  80. Thu Jan 20, 2022

  81. San Jose Sharks at
    Seattle Kraken
  82. Mon Jan 17, 2022

  83. Los Angeles Kings at
    San Jose Sharks
  84. Sat Jan 15, 2022

  85. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    San Jose Sharks
  86. Thu Jan 13, 2022

  87. New York Rangers at
    San Jose Sharks
  88. Tue Jan 11, 2022

  89. Detroit Red Wings at
    San Jose Sharks
  90. Sat Jan 08, 2022

  91. San Jose Sharks at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  92. Thu Jan 06, 2022

  93. San Jose Sharks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  94. Tue Jan 04, 2022

  95. San Jose Sharks at
    Detroit Red Wings
  96. Sun Jan 02, 2022

  97. San Jose Sharks at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  98. Thu Dec 30, 2021

  99. Philadelphia Flyers at
    San Jose Sharks
  100. Tue Dec 28, 2021

  101. Arizona Coyotes at
    San Jose Sharks
  102. Thu Dec 16, 2021

  103. Vancouver Canucks at
    San Jose Sharks
  104. Tue Dec 14, 2021

  105. Seattle Kraken at
    San Jose Sharks
  106. Sat Dec 11, 2021

  107. Dallas Stars at
    San Jose Sharks
  108. Thu Dec 09, 2021

  109. Minnesota Wild at
    San Jose Sharks
  110. Tue Dec 07, 2021

  111. Calgary Flames at
    San Jose Sharks
  112. Sun Dec 05, 2021

  113. San Jose Sharks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  114. Fri Dec 03, 2021

  115. San Jose Sharks at
    New York Rangers
  116. Thu Dec 02, 2021

  117. San Jose Sharks at
    New York Islanders
  118. Tue Nov 30, 2021

  119. San Jose Sharks at
    New Jersey Devils
  120. Sun Nov 28, 2021

  121. San Jose Sharks at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  122. Fri Nov 26, 2021

  123. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    San Jose Sharks
  124. Wed Nov 24, 2021

  125. Ottawa Senators at
    San Jose Sharks
  126. Mon Nov 22, 2021

  127. Carolina Hurricanes at
    San Jose Sharks
  128. Sat Nov 20, 2021

  129. Washington Capitals at
    San Jose Sharks
  130. Thu Nov 18, 2021

  131. San Jose Sharks at
    St. Louis Blues
  132. Tue Nov 16, 2021

  133. San Jose Sharks at
    Minnesota Wild
  134. Sat Nov 13, 2021

  135. San Jose Sharks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  136. Thu Nov 11, 2021

  137. San Jose Sharks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  138. Tue Nov 09, 2021

  139. San Jose Sharks at
    Calgary Flames
  140. Sat Nov 06, 2021

  141. New Jersey Devils at
    San Jose Sharks
  142. Thu Nov 04, 2021

  143. St. Louis Blues at
    San Jose Sharks
  144. Tue Nov 02, 2021

  145. Buffalo Sabres at
    San Jose Sharks
  146. Sat Oct 30, 2021

  147. Winnipeg Jets at
    San Jose Sharks
  148. Thu Oct 28, 2021

  149. Montreal Canadiens at
    San Jose Sharks
  150. Tue Oct 26, 2021

  151. San Jose Sharks at
    Nashville Predators
  152. Sun Oct 24, 2021

  153. San Jose Sharks at
    Boston Bruins
  154. Fri Oct 22, 2021

  155. San Jose Sharks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  156. Thu Oct 21, 2021

  157. San Jose Sharks at
    Ottawa Senators
  158. Tue Oct 19, 2021

  159. San Jose Sharks at
    Montreal Canadiens
  160. Sat Oct 16, 2021

  161. Winnipeg Jets at
    San Jose Sharks