Sort
Games

    Fri Apr 29, 2022

  1. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    New York Islanders
  2. Thu Apr 28, 2022

  3. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  4. Sun Apr 24, 2022

  5. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Florida Panthers
  6. Sat Apr 23, 2022

  7. Nashville Predators at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  8. Thu Apr 21, 2022

  9. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  10. Tue Apr 19, 2022

  11. Detroit Red Wings at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  12. Sat Apr 16, 2022

  13. Winnipeg Jets at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  14. Thu Apr 14, 2022

  15. Anaheim Ducks at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  16. Tue Apr 12, 2022

  17. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Dallas Stars
  18. Sun Apr 10, 2022

  19. Buffalo Sabres at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  20. Fri Apr 08, 2022

  21. Boston Bruins at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  22. Wed Apr 06, 2022

  23. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  24. Mon Apr 04, 2022

  25. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  26. Sat Apr 02, 2022

  27. Montreal Canadiens at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  28. Fri Apr 01, 2022

  29. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  30. Tue Mar 29, 2022

  31. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  32. Sun Mar 27, 2022

  33. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    New York Islanders
  34. Sat Mar 26, 2022

  35. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Detroit Red Wings
  36. Thu Mar 24, 2022

  37. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Boston Bruins
  38. Tue Mar 22, 2022

  39. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  40. Sat Mar 19, 2022

  41. New York Rangers at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  42. Wed Mar 16, 2022

  43. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Seattle Kraken
  44. Sun Mar 13, 2022

  45. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Vancouver Canucks
  46. Sat Mar 12, 2022

  47. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Edmonton Oilers
  48. Thu Mar 10, 2022

  49. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Calgary Flames
  50. Tue Mar 08, 2022

  51. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Winnipeg Jets
  52. Sun Mar 06, 2022

  53. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  54. Fri Mar 04, 2022

  55. Detroit Red Wings at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  56. Thu Mar 03, 2022

  57. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  58. Tue Mar 01, 2022

  59. Ottawa Senators at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  60. Sat Feb 26, 2022

  61. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Nashville Predators
  62. Wed Feb 23, 2022

  63. Edmonton Oilers at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  64. Tue Feb 15, 2022

  65. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    New Jersey Devils
  66. Fri Feb 11, 2022

  67. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Arizona Coyotes
  68. Thu Feb 10, 2022

  69. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Colorado Avalanche
  70. Tue Feb 01, 2022

  71. San Jose Sharks at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  72. Sat Jan 29, 2022

  73. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  74. Thu Jan 27, 2022

  75. New Jersey Devils at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  76. Sat Jan 22, 2022

  77. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    San Jose Sharks
  78. Fri Jan 21, 2022

  79. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Anaheim Ducks
  80. Tue Jan 18, 2022

  81. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Los Angeles Kings
  82. Sat Jan 15, 2022

  83. Dallas Stars at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  84. Thu Jan 13, 2022

  85. Vancouver Canucks at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  86. Tue Jan 11, 2022

  87. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Buffalo Sabres
  88. Sat Jan 08, 2022

  89. Boston Bruins at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  90. Thu Jan 06, 2022

  91. Calgary Flames at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  92. Tue Jan 04, 2022

  93. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  94. Sun Jan 02, 2022

  95. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    New York Rangers
  96. Fri Dec 31, 2021

  97. New York Rangers at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  98. Thu Dec 30, 2021

  99. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Florida Panthers
  100. Tue Dec 28, 2021

  101. Montreal Canadiens at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  102. Tue Dec 21, 2021

  103. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  104. Thu Dec 16, 2021

  105. Ottawa Senators at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  106. Tue Dec 14, 2021

  107. Los Angeles Kings at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  108. Sat Dec 11, 2021

  109. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Ottawa Senators
  110. Thu Dec 09, 2021

  111. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  112. Tue Dec 07, 2021

  113. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Montreal Canadiens
  114. Sun Dec 05, 2021

  115. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  116. Sat Dec 04, 2021

  117. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Boston Bruins
  118. Thu Dec 02, 2021

  119. St. Louis Blues at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  120. Tue Nov 30, 2021

  121. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    St. Louis Blues
  122. Sun Nov 28, 2021

  123. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Minnesota Wild
  124. Fri Nov 26, 2021

  125. Seattle Kraken at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  126. Tue Nov 23, 2021

  127. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  128. Sun Nov 21, 2021

  129. Minnesota Wild at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  130. Sat Nov 20, 2021

  131. New Jersey Devils at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  132. Thu Nov 18, 2021

  133. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  134. Mon Nov 15, 2021

  135. New York Islanders at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  136. Sat Nov 13, 2021

  137. Florida Panthers at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  138. Tue Nov 09, 2021

  139. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  140. Sat Nov 06, 2021

  141. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Ottawa Senators
  142. Fri Nov 05, 2021

  143. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  144. Thu Nov 04, 2021

  145. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  146. Mon Nov 01, 2021

  147. Washington Capitals at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  148. Thu Oct 28, 2021

  149. Arizona Coyotes at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  150. Tue Oct 26, 2021

  151. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  152. Mon Oct 25, 2021

  153. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Buffalo Sabres
  154. Sat Oct 23, 2021

  155. Colorado Avalanche at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  156. Tue Oct 19, 2021

  157. Florida Panthers at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  158. Sat Oct 16, 2021

  159. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  160. Thu Oct 14, 2021

  161. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Detroit Red Wings