Sort
Games

    Fri Apr 29, 2022

  1. Vancouver Canucks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  2. Thu Apr 28, 2022

  3. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  4. Sat Apr 23, 2022

  5. Vancouver Canucks at
    Calgary Flames
  6. Thu Apr 21, 2022

  7. Vancouver Canucks at
    Minnesota Wild
  8. Tue Apr 19, 2022

  9. Ottawa Senators at
    Vancouver Canucks
  10. Mon Apr 18, 2022

  11. Dallas Stars at
    Vancouver Canucks
  12. Thu Apr 14, 2022

  13. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vancouver Canucks
  14. Tue Apr 12, 2022

  15. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Vancouver Canucks
  16. Sat Apr 09, 2022

  17. San Jose Sharks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  18. Thu Apr 07, 2022

  19. Vancouver Canucks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  20. Wed Apr 06, 2022

  21. Vancouver Canucks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  22. Sun Apr 03, 2022

  23. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Vancouver Canucks
  24. Wed Mar 30, 2022

  25. St. Louis Blues at
    Vancouver Canucks
  26. Mon Mar 28, 2022

  27. Vancouver Canucks at
    St. Louis Blues
  28. Sat Mar 26, 2022

  29. Vancouver Canucks at
    Dallas Stars
  30. Thu Mar 24, 2022

  31. Vancouver Canucks at
    Minnesota Wild
  32. Wed Mar 23, 2022

  33. Vancouver Canucks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  34. Sun Mar 20, 2022

  35. Buffalo Sabres at
    Vancouver Canucks
  36. Sat Mar 19, 2022

  37. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks
  38. Thu Mar 17, 2022

  39. Detroit Red Wings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  40. Tue Mar 15, 2022

  41. New Jersey Devils at
    Vancouver Canucks
  42. Sun Mar 13, 2022

  43. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Vancouver Canucks
  44. Fri Mar 11, 2022

  45. Washington Capitals at
    Vancouver Canucks
  46. Wed Mar 09, 2022

  47. Montreal Canadiens at
    Vancouver Canucks
  48. Sat Mar 05, 2022

  49. Vancouver Canucks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  50. Thu Mar 03, 2022

  51. Vancouver Canucks at
    New York Islanders
  52. Mon Feb 28, 2022

  53. Vancouver Canucks at
    New Jersey Devils
  54. Sun Feb 27, 2022

  55. Vancouver Canucks at
    New York Rangers
  56. Thu Feb 24, 2022

  57. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks
  58. Mon Feb 21, 2022

  59. Seattle Kraken at
    Vancouver Canucks
  60. Sat Feb 19, 2022

  61. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  62. Thu Feb 17, 2022

  63. Vancouver Canucks at
    San Jose Sharks
  64. Sat Feb 12, 2022

  65. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Vancouver Canucks
  66. Wed Feb 09, 2022

  67. New York Islanders at
    Vancouver Canucks
  68. Tue Feb 08, 2022

  69. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vancouver Canucks
  70. Tue Feb 01, 2022

  71. Vancouver Canucks at
    Nashville Predators
  72. Mon Jan 31, 2022

  73. Vancouver Canucks at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  74. Sat Jan 29, 2022

  75. Vancouver Canucks at
    Calgary Flames
  76. Thu Jan 27, 2022

  77. Vancouver Canucks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  78. Tue Jan 25, 2022

  79. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  80. Sun Jan 23, 2022

  81. St. Louis Blues at
    Vancouver Canucks
  82. Fri Jan 21, 2022

  83. Florida Panthers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  84. Tue Jan 18, 2022

  85. Vancouver Canucks at
    Nashville Predators
  86. Sun Jan 16, 2022

  87. Vancouver Canucks at
    Washington Capitals
  88. Sat Jan 15, 2022

  89. Vancouver Canucks at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  90. Thu Jan 13, 2022

  91. Vancouver Canucks at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  92. Tue Jan 11, 2022

  93. Vancouver Canucks at
    Florida Panthers
  94. Sat Jan 01, 2022

  95. Vancouver Canucks at
    Seattle Kraken
  96. Thu Dec 30, 2021

  97. Vancouver Canucks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  98. Wed Dec 29, 2021

  99. Vancouver Canucks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  100. Thu Dec 16, 2021

  101. Vancouver Canucks at
    San Jose Sharks
  102. Tue Dec 14, 2021

  103. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Vancouver Canucks
  104. Sun Dec 12, 2021

  105. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Vancouver Canucks
  106. Fri Dec 10, 2021

  107. Winnipeg Jets at
    Vancouver Canucks
  108. Wed Dec 08, 2021

  109. Boston Bruins at
    Vancouver Canucks
  110. Mon Dec 06, 2021

  111. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  112. Sat Dec 04, 2021

  113. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Vancouver Canucks
  114. Wed Dec 01, 2021

  115. Vancouver Canucks at
    Ottawa Senators
  116. Mon Nov 29, 2021

  117. Vancouver Canucks at
    Montreal Canadiens
  118. Sun Nov 28, 2021

  119. Vancouver Canucks at
    Boston Bruins
  120. Fri Nov 26, 2021

  121. Vancouver Canucks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  122. Wed Nov 24, 2021

  123. Vancouver Canucks at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  124. Sun Nov 21, 2021

  125. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  126. Fri Nov 19, 2021

  127. Winnipeg Jets at
    Vancouver Canucks
  128. Wed Nov 17, 2021

  129. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vancouver Canucks
  130. Sun Nov 14, 2021

  131. Vancouver Canucks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  132. Sat Nov 13, 2021

  133. Vancouver Canucks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  134. Thu Nov 11, 2021

  135. Vancouver Canucks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  136. Tue Nov 09, 2021

  137. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  138. Sun Nov 07, 2021

  139. Dallas Stars at
    Vancouver Canucks
  140. Fri Nov 05, 2021

  141. Nashville Predators at
    Vancouver Canucks
  142. Tue Nov 02, 2021

  143. New York Rangers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  144. Sat Oct 30, 2021

  145. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  146. Thu Oct 28, 2021

  147. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  148. Tue Oct 26, 2021

  149. Minnesota Wild at
    Vancouver Canucks
  150. Sat Oct 23, 2021

  151. Vancouver Canucks at
    Seattle Kraken
  152. Thu Oct 21, 2021

  153. Vancouver Canucks at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  154. Tue Oct 19, 2021

  155. Vancouver Canucks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  156. Sat Oct 16, 2021

  157. Vancouver Canucks at
    Detroit Red Wings
  158. Fri Oct 15, 2021

  159. Vancouver Canucks at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  160. Wed Oct 13, 2021

  161. Vancouver Canucks at
    Edmonton Oilers