Sort
Games

    Fri Apr 29, 2022

  1. Vegas Golden Knights at
    St. Louis Blues
  2. Wed Apr 27, 2022

  3. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  4. Sun Apr 24, 2022

  5. San Jose Sharks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  6. Wed Apr 20, 2022

  7. Washington Capitals at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  8. Mon Apr 18, 2022

  9. New Jersey Devils at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  10. Sat Apr 16, 2022

  11. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Edmonton Oilers
  12. Thu Apr 14, 2022

  13. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Calgary Flames
  14. Tue Apr 12, 2022

  15. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Vancouver Canucks
  16. Sat Apr 09, 2022

  17. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  18. Wed Apr 06, 2022

  19. Vancouver Canucks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  20. Sun Apr 03, 2022

  21. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Vancouver Canucks
  22. Fri Apr 01, 2022

  23. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Seattle Kraken
  24. Wed Mar 30, 2022

  25. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Seattle Kraken
  26. Sat Mar 26, 2022

  27. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  28. Thu Mar 24, 2022

  29. Nashville Predators at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  30. Tue Mar 22, 2022

  31. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Winnipeg Jets
  32. Mon Mar 21, 2022

  33. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Minnesota Wild
  34. Sat Mar 19, 2022

  35. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  36. Thu Mar 17, 2022

  37. Florida Panthers at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  38. Tue Mar 15, 2022

  39. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Winnipeg Jets
  40. Sun Mar 13, 2022

  41. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  42. Fri Mar 11, 2022

  43. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  44. Thu Mar 10, 2022

  45. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Buffalo Sabres
  46. Tue Mar 08, 2022

  47. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  48. Sun Mar 06, 2022

  49. Ottawa Senators at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  50. Fri Mar 04, 2022

  51. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Anaheim Ducks
  52. Thu Mar 03, 2022

  53. Boston Bruins at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  54. Tue Mar 01, 2022

  55. San Jose Sharks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  56. Sat Feb 26, 2022

  57. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  58. Fri Feb 25, 2022

  59. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Arizona Coyotes
  60. Sun Feb 20, 2022

  61. Vegas Golden Knights at
    San Jose Sharks
  62. Fri Feb 18, 2022

  63. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  64. Wed Feb 16, 2022

  65. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  66. Wed Feb 09, 2022

  67. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Calgary Flames
  68. Tue Feb 08, 2022

  69. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Edmonton Oilers
  70. Tue Feb 01, 2022

  71. Buffalo Sabres at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  72. Sat Jan 29, 2022

  73. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  74. Thu Jan 27, 2022

  75. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Florida Panthers
  76. Tue Jan 25, 2022

  77. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  78. Mon Jan 24, 2022

  79. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Washington Capitals
  80. Thu Jan 20, 2022

  81. Montreal Canadiens at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  82. Mon Jan 17, 2022

  83. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  84. Tue Jan 11, 2022

  85. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  86. Sat Jan 08, 2022

  87. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  88. Thu Jan 06, 2022

  89. New York Rangers at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  90. Tue Jan 04, 2022

  91. Nashville Predators at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  92. Sun Jan 02, 2022

  93. Winnipeg Jets at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  94. Fri Dec 31, 2021

  95. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  96. Tue Dec 28, 2021

  97. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Los Angeles Kings
  98. Tue Dec 21, 2021

  99. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  100. Sun Dec 19, 2021

  101. Vegas Golden Knights at
    New York Islanders
  102. Fri Dec 17, 2021

  103. Vegas Golden Knights at
    New York Rangers
  104. Thu Dec 16, 2021

  105. Vegas Golden Knights at
    New Jersey Devils
  106. Tue Dec 14, 2021

  107. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Boston Bruins
  108. Sun Dec 12, 2021

  109. Minnesota Wild at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  110. Fri Dec 10, 2021

  111. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  112. Wed Dec 08, 2021

  113. Dallas Stars at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  114. Sun Dec 05, 2021

  115. Calgary Flames at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  116. Fri Dec 03, 2021

  117. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Arizona Coyotes
  118. Wed Dec 01, 2021

  119. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Anaheim Ducks
  120. Sat Nov 27, 2021

  121. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  122. Wed Nov 24, 2021

  123. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Nashville Predators
  124. Mon Nov 22, 2021

  125. Vegas Golden Knights at
    St. Louis Blues
  126. Sat Nov 20, 2021

  127. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  128. Thu Nov 18, 2021

  129. Detroit Red Wings at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  130. Tue Nov 16, 2021

  131. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  132. Sat Nov 13, 2021

  133. Vancouver Canucks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  134. Thu Nov 11, 2021

  135. Minnesota Wild at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  136. Tue Nov 09, 2021

  137. Seattle Kraken at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  138. Sun Nov 07, 2021

  139. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Detroit Red Wings
  140. Sat Nov 06, 2021

  141. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Montreal Canadiens
  142. Thu Nov 04, 2021

  143. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Ottawa Senators
  144. Tue Nov 02, 2021

  145. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  146. Fri Oct 29, 2021

  147. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  148. Wed Oct 27, 2021

  149. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Dallas Stars
  150. Tue Oct 26, 2021

  151. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Colorado Avalanche
  152. Sun Oct 24, 2021

  153. New York Islanders at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  154. Fri Oct 22, 2021

  155. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  156. Wed Oct 20, 2021

  157. St. Louis Blues at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  158. Thu Oct 14, 2021

  159. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Los Angeles Kings
  160. Tue Oct 12, 2021

  161. Seattle Kraken at
    Vegas Golden Knights