Sort
Games

    Fri Apr 29, 2022

  1. Washington Capitals at
    New York Rangers
  2. Thu Apr 28, 2022

  3. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  4. Sun Apr 24, 2022

  5. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  6. Fri Apr 22, 2022

  7. Washington Capitals at
    Arizona Coyotes
  8. Wed Apr 20, 2022

  9. Washington Capitals at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  10. Mon Apr 18, 2022

  11. Washington Capitals at
    Colorado Avalanche
  12. Sat Apr 16, 2022

  13. Washington Capitals at
    Montreal Canadiens
  14. Thu Apr 14, 2022

  15. Washington Capitals at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  16. Tue Apr 12, 2022

  17. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Washington Capitals
  18. Sun Apr 10, 2022

  19. Boston Bruins at
    Washington Capitals
  20. Sat Apr 09, 2022

  21. Washington Capitals at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  22. Wed Apr 06, 2022

  23. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  24. Sun Apr 03, 2022

  25. Minnesota Wild at
    Washington Capitals
  26. Mon Mar 28, 2022

  27. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  28. Sat Mar 26, 2022

  29. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  30. Fri Mar 25, 2022

  31. Washington Capitals at
    Buffalo Sabres
  32. Tue Mar 22, 2022

  33. St. Louis Blues at
    Washington Capitals
  34. Sun Mar 20, 2022

  35. Dallas Stars at
    Washington Capitals
  36. Fri Mar 18, 2022

  37. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  38. Thu Mar 17, 2022

  39. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  40. Tue Mar 15, 2022

  41. New York Islanders at
    Washington Capitals
  42. Fri Mar 11, 2022

  43. Washington Capitals at
    Vancouver Canucks
  44. Wed Mar 09, 2022

  45. Washington Capitals at
    Edmonton Oilers
  46. Tue Mar 08, 2022

  47. Washington Capitals at
    Calgary Flames
  48. Sat Mar 05, 2022

  49. Seattle Kraken at
    Washington Capitals
  50. Thu Mar 03, 2022

  51. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  52. Mon Feb 28, 2022

  53. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  54. Sat Feb 26, 2022

  55. Washington Capitals at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  56. Thu Feb 24, 2022

  57. Washington Capitals at
    New York Rangers
  58. Thu Feb 17, 2022

  59. Washington Capitals at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  60. Tue Feb 15, 2022

  61. Washington Capitals at
    Nashville Predators
  62. Sun Feb 13, 2022

  63. Ottawa Senators at
    Washington Capitals
  64. Thu Feb 10, 2022

  65. Washington Capitals at
    Montreal Canadiens
  66. Tue Feb 08, 2022

  67. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  68. Wed Feb 02, 2022

  69. Edmonton Oilers at
    Washington Capitals
  70. Tue Feb 01, 2022

  71. Washington Capitals at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  72. Fri Jan 28, 2022

  73. Washington Capitals at
    Dallas Stars
  74. Wed Jan 26, 2022

  75. San Jose Sharks at
    Washington Capitals
  76. Mon Jan 24, 2022

  77. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Washington Capitals
  78. Sat Jan 22, 2022

  79. Ottawa Senators at
    Washington Capitals
  80. Thu Jan 20, 2022

  81. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  82. Tue Jan 18, 2022

  83. Winnipeg Jets at
    Washington Capitals
  84. Sun Jan 16, 2022

  85. Vancouver Canucks at
    Washington Capitals
  86. Sat Jan 15, 2022

  87. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  88. Mon Jan 10, 2022

  89. Boston Bruins at
    Washington Capitals
  90. Sat Jan 08, 2022

  91. Washington Capitals at
    Minnesota Wild
  92. Fri Jan 07, 2022

  93. Washington Capitals at
    St. Louis Blues
  94. Sun Jan 02, 2022

  95. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  96. Fri Dec 31, 2021

  97. Washington Capitals at
    Detroit Red Wings
  98. Wed Dec 29, 2021

  99. Nashville Predators at
    Washington Capitals
  100. Sun Dec 19, 2021

  101. Los Angeles Kings at
    Washington Capitals
  102. Fri Dec 17, 2021

  103. Washington Capitals at
    Winnipeg Jets
  104. Wed Dec 15, 2021

  105. Washington Capitals at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  106. Sat Dec 11, 2021

  107. Washington Capitals at
    Buffalo Sabres
  108. Fri Dec 10, 2021

  109. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  110. Mon Dec 06, 2021

  111. Anaheim Ducks at
    Washington Capitals
  112. Sat Dec 04, 2021

  113. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  114. Thu Dec 02, 2021

  115. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Washington Capitals
  116. Tue Nov 30, 2021

  117. Washington Capitals at
    Florida Panthers
  118. Sun Nov 28, 2021

  119. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  120. Fri Nov 26, 2021

  121. Florida Panthers at
    Washington Capitals
  122. Wed Nov 24, 2021

  123. Montreal Canadiens at
    Washington Capitals
  124. Sun Nov 21, 2021

  125. Washington Capitals at
    Seattle Kraken
  126. Sat Nov 20, 2021

  127. Washington Capitals at
    San Jose Sharks
  128. Wed Nov 17, 2021

  129. Washington Capitals at
    Los Angeles Kings
  130. Tue Nov 16, 2021

  131. Washington Capitals at
    Anaheim Ducks
  132. Sun Nov 14, 2021

  133. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  134. Fri Nov 12, 2021

  135. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  136. Thu Nov 11, 2021

  137. Washington Capitals at
    Detroit Red Wings
  138. Mon Nov 08, 2021

  139. Buffalo Sabres at
    Washington Capitals
  140. Sat Nov 06, 2021

  141. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Washington Capitals
  142. Thu Nov 04, 2021

  143. Washington Capitals at
    Florida Panthers
  144. Mon Nov 01, 2021

  145. Washington Capitals at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  146. Fri Oct 29, 2021

  147. Arizona Coyotes at
    Washington Capitals
  148. Wed Oct 27, 2021

  149. Detroit Red Wings at
    Washington Capitals
  150. Mon Oct 25, 2021

  151. Washington Capitals at
    Ottawa Senators
  152. Sat Oct 23, 2021

  153. Calgary Flames at
    Washington Capitals
  154. Thu Oct 21, 2021

  155. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  156. Tue Oct 19, 2021

  157. Colorado Avalanche at
    Washington Capitals
  158. Sat Oct 16, 2021

  159. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  160. Wed Oct 13, 2021

  161. New York Rangers at
    Washington Capitals