Sort
Games

    Wed Jan 26, 2022

  1. San Jose Sharks at
    Washington Capitals
  2. Mon Jan 24, 2022

  3. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Washington Capitals
  4. Sat Jan 22, 2022

  5. Ottawa Senators at
    Washington Capitals
  6. Thu Jan 20, 2022

  7. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  8. Tue Jan 18, 2022

  9. Winnipeg Jets at
    Washington Capitals
  10. Sun Jan 16, 2022

  11. Vancouver Canucks at
    Washington Capitals
  12. Sat Jan 15, 2022

  13. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  14. Mon Jan 10, 2022

  15. Boston Bruins at
    Washington Capitals
  16. Sat Jan 08, 2022

  17. Washington Capitals at
    Minnesota Wild
  18. Fri Jan 07, 2022

  19. Washington Capitals at
    St. Louis Blues
  20. Tue Jan 04, 2022

  21. Washington Capitals at
    Montreal Canadiens
  22. Sun Jan 02, 2022

  23. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  24. Fri Dec 31, 2021

  25. Washington Capitals at
    Detroit Red Wings
  26. Wed Dec 29, 2021

  27. Nashville Predators at
    Washington Capitals
  28. Mon Dec 27, 2021

  29. Ottawa Senators at
    Washington Capitals
  30. Thu Dec 23, 2021

  31. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  32. Tue Dec 21, 2021

  33. Washington Capitals at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  34. Sun Dec 19, 2021

  35. Los Angeles Kings at
    Washington Capitals
  36. Fri Dec 17, 2021

  37. Washington Capitals at
    Winnipeg Jets
  38. Wed Dec 15, 2021

  39. Washington Capitals at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  40. Sat Dec 11, 2021

  41. Washington Capitals at
    Buffalo Sabres
  42. Fri Dec 10, 2021

  43. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  44. Mon Dec 06, 2021

  45. Anaheim Ducks at
    Washington Capitals
  46. Sat Dec 04, 2021

  47. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  48. Thu Dec 02, 2021

  49. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Washington Capitals
  50. Tue Nov 30, 2021

  51. Washington Capitals at
    Florida Panthers
  52. Sun Nov 28, 2021

  53. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  54. Fri Nov 26, 2021

  55. Florida Panthers at
    Washington Capitals
  56. Wed Nov 24, 2021

  57. Montreal Canadiens at
    Washington Capitals
  58. Sun Nov 21, 2021

  59. Washington Capitals at
    Seattle Kraken
  60. Sat Nov 20, 2021

  61. Washington Capitals at
    San Jose Sharks
  62. Wed Nov 17, 2021

  63. Washington Capitals at
    Los Angeles Kings
  64. Tue Nov 16, 2021

  65. Washington Capitals at
    Anaheim Ducks
  66. Sun Nov 14, 2021

  67. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  68. Fri Nov 12, 2021

  69. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  70. Thu Nov 11, 2021

  71. Washington Capitals at
    Detroit Red Wings
  72. Mon Nov 08, 2021

  73. Buffalo Sabres at
    Washington Capitals
  74. Sat Nov 06, 2021

  75. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Washington Capitals
  76. Thu Nov 04, 2021

  77. Washington Capitals at
    Florida Panthers
  78. Mon Nov 01, 2021

  79. Washington Capitals at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  80. Fri Oct 29, 2021

  81. Arizona Coyotes at
    Washington Capitals
  82. Wed Oct 27, 2021

  83. Detroit Red Wings at
    Washington Capitals
  84. Mon Oct 25, 2021

  85. Washington Capitals at
    Ottawa Senators
  86. Sat Oct 23, 2021

  87. Calgary Flames at
    Washington Capitals
  88. Thu Oct 21, 2021

  89. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  90. Tue Oct 19, 2021

  91. Colorado Avalanche at
    Washington Capitals
  92. Sat Oct 16, 2021

  93. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  94. Wed Oct 13, 2021

  95. New York Rangers at
    Washington Capitals