Sort
Games

    Sat Oct 08, 2011

  1. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  2. Mon Oct 10, 2011

  3. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  4. Thu Oct 13, 2011

  5. Washington Capitals at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  6. Sat Oct 15, 2011

  7. Ottawa Senators at
    Washington Capitals
  8. Tue Oct 18, 2011

  9. Florida Panthers at
    Washington Capitals
  10. Thu Oct 20, 2011

  11. Washington Capitals at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  12. Sat Oct 22, 2011

  13. Detroit Red Wings at
    Washington Capitals
  14. Thu Oct 27, 2011

  15. Washington Capitals at
    Edmonton Oilers
  16. Sat Oct 29, 2011

  17. Washington Capitals at
    Vancouver Canucks
  18. Tue Nov 01, 2011

  19. Anaheim Ducks at
    Washington Capitals
  20. Fri Nov 04, 2011

  21. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  22. Sat Nov 05, 2011

  23. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  24. Tue Nov 08, 2011

  25. Dallas Stars at
    Washington Capitals
  26. Fri Nov 11, 2011

  27. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  28. Sat Nov 12, 2011

  29. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  30. Tue Nov 15, 2011

  31. Washington Capitals at
    Nashville Predators
  32. Thu Nov 17, 2011

  33. Washington Capitals at
    Winnipeg Jets
  34. Sat Nov 19, 2011

  35. Washington Capitals at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  36. Mon Nov 21, 2011

  37. Arizona Coyotes at
    Washington Capitals
  38. Wed Nov 23, 2011

  39. Winnipeg Jets at
    Washington Capitals
  40. Fri Nov 25, 2011

  41. New York Rangers at
    Washington Capitals
  42. Sat Nov 26, 2011

  43. Washington Capitals at
    Buffalo Sabres
  44. Tue Nov 29, 2011

  45. St. Louis Blues at
    Washington Capitals
  46. Thu Dec 01, 2011

  47. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  48. Sat Dec 03, 2011

  49. Ottawa Senators at
    Washington Capitals
  50. Mon Dec 05, 2011

  51. Washington Capitals at
    Florida Panthers
  52. Wed Dec 07, 2011

  53. Washington Capitals at
    Ottawa Senators
  54. Fri Dec 09, 2011

  55. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  56. Tue Dec 13, 2011

  57. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Washington Capitals
  58. Thu Dec 15, 2011

  59. Washington Capitals at
    Winnipeg Jets
  60. Sat Dec 17, 2011

  61. Washington Capitals at
    Colorado Avalanche
  62. Tue Dec 20, 2011

  63. Nashville Predators at
    Washington Capitals
  64. Fri Dec 23, 2011

  65. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  66. Mon Dec 26, 2011

  67. Washington Capitals at
    Buffalo Sabres
  68. Wed Dec 28, 2011

  69. New York Rangers at
    Washington Capitals
  70. Fri Dec 30, 2011

  71. Buffalo Sabres at
    Washington Capitals
  72. Sat Dec 31, 2011

  73. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  74. Tue Jan 03, 2012

  75. Calgary Flames at
    Washington Capitals
  76. Sat Jan 07, 2012

  77. Washington Capitals at
    San Jose Sharks
  78. Mon Jan 09, 2012

  79. Washington Capitals at
    Los Angeles Kings
  80. Wed Jan 11, 2012

  81. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  82. Fri Jan 13, 2012

  83. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  84. Sun Jan 15, 2012

  85. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  86. Tue Jan 17, 2012

  87. New York Islanders at
    Washington Capitals
  88. Wed Jan 18, 2012

  89. Washington Capitals at
    Montreal Canadiens
  90. Fri Jan 20, 2012

  91. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  92. Sun Jan 22, 2012

  93. Washington Capitals at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  94. Tue Jan 24, 2012

  95. Boston Bruins at
    Washington Capitals
  96. Tue Jan 31, 2012

  97. Washington Capitals at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  98. Wed Feb 01, 2012

  99. Washington Capitals at
    Florida Panthers
  100. Sat Feb 04, 2012

  101. Washington Capitals at
    Montreal Canadiens
  102. Sun Feb 05, 2012

  103. Boston Bruins at
    Washington Capitals
  104. Tue Feb 07, 2012

  105. Florida Panthers at
    Washington Capitals
  106. Thu Feb 09, 2012

  107. Winnipeg Jets at
    Washington Capitals
  108. Sun Feb 12, 2012

  109. Washington Capitals at
    New York Rangers
  110. Mon Feb 13, 2012

  111. San Jose Sharks at
    Washington Capitals
  112. Fri Feb 17, 2012

  113. Washington Capitals at
    Florida Panthers
  114. Sat Feb 18, 2012

  115. Washington Capitals at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  116. Mon Feb 20, 2012

  117. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  118. Wed Feb 22, 2012

  119. Washington Capitals at
    Ottawa Senators
  120. Fri Feb 24, 2012

  121. Montreal Canadiens at
    Washington Capitals
  122. Sat Feb 25, 2012

  123. Washington Capitals at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  124. Tue Feb 28, 2012

  125. New York Islanders at
    Washington Capitals
  126. Fri Mar 02, 2012

  127. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  128. Sun Mar 04, 2012

  129. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Washington Capitals
  130. Tue Mar 06, 2012

  131. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  132. Thu Mar 08, 2012

  133. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  134. Sat Mar 10, 2012

  135. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  136. Sun Mar 11, 2012

  137. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  138. Tue Mar 13, 2012

  139. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  140. Fri Mar 16, 2012

  141. Washington Capitals at
    Winnipeg Jets
  142. Sun Mar 18, 2012

  143. Washington Capitals at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  144. Mon Mar 19, 2012

  145. Washington Capitals at
    Detroit Red Wings
  146. Thu Mar 22, 2012

  147. Washington Capitals at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  148. Fri Mar 23, 2012

  149. Winnipeg Jets at
    Washington Capitals
  150. Sun Mar 25, 2012

  151. Minnesota Wild at
    Washington Capitals
  152. Tue Mar 27, 2012

  153. Buffalo Sabres at
    Washington Capitals
  154. Thu Mar 29, 2012

  155. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  156. Sat Mar 31, 2012

  157. Montreal Canadiens at
    Washington Capitals
  158. Mon Apr 02, 2012

  159. Washington Capitals at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  160. Thu Apr 05, 2012

  161. Florida Panthers at
    Washington Capitals
  162. Sat Apr 07, 2012

  163. Washington Capitals at
    New York Rangers