Sort
Games

    Sat Oct 07, 2017

  1. Minnesota Wild at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  2. Tue Oct 10, 2017

  3. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  4. Sat Oct 14, 2017

  5. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Winnipeg Jets
  6. Tue Oct 17, 2017

  7. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Edmonton Oilers
  8. Thu Oct 19, 2017

  9. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Calgary Flames
  10. Sat Oct 21, 2017

  11. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Dallas Stars
  12. Tue Oct 24, 2017

  13. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  14. Thu Oct 26, 2017

  15. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  16. Fri Oct 27, 2017

  17. St. Louis Blues at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  18. Sun Oct 29, 2017

  19. Anaheim Ducks at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  20. Thu Nov 02, 2017

  21. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Colorado Avalanche
  22. Sat Nov 04, 2017

  23. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Arizona Coyotes
  24. Tue Nov 07, 2017

  25. Florida Panthers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  26. Fri Nov 10, 2017

  27. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  28. Sat Nov 11, 2017

  29. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  30. Mon Nov 13, 2017

  31. Dallas Stars at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  32. Thu Nov 16, 2017

  33. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New York Islanders
  34. Sat Nov 18, 2017

  35. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Buffalo Sabres
  36. Sun Nov 19, 2017

  37. New York Islanders at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  38. Wed Nov 22, 2017

  39. New York Rangers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  40. Fri Nov 24, 2017

  41. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  42. Sun Nov 26, 2017

  43. Nashville Predators at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  44. Tue Nov 28, 2017

  45. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  46. Fri Dec 01, 2017

  47. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New York Rangers
  48. Sat Dec 02, 2017

  49. Florida Panthers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  50. Tue Dec 05, 2017

  51. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Vancouver Canucks
  52. Thu Dec 07, 2017

  53. Carolina Hurricanes at
    San Jose Sharks
  54. Sat Dec 09, 2017

  55. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  56. Mon Dec 11, 2017

  57. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Anaheim Ducks
  58. Tue Dec 12, 2017

  59. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  60. Fri Dec 15, 2017

  61. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Buffalo Sabres
  62. Sat Dec 16, 2017

  63. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  64. Tue Dec 19, 2017

  65. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  66. Thu Dec 21, 2017

  67. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Nashville Predators
  68. Sat Dec 23, 2017

  69. Buffalo Sabres at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  70. Wed Dec 27, 2017

  71. Montreal Canadiens at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  72. Fri Dec 29, 2017

  73. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  74. Sat Dec 30, 2017

  75. Carolina Hurricanes at
    St. Louis Blues
  76. Tue Jan 02, 2018

  77. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  78. Thu Jan 04, 2018

  79. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  80. Sat Jan 06, 2018

  81. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Boston Bruins
  82. Tue Jan 09, 2018

  83. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  84. Thu Jan 11, 2018

  85. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  86. Fri Jan 12, 2018

  87. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  88. Sun Jan 14, 2018

  89. Calgary Flames at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  90. Sat Jan 20, 2018

  91. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Detroit Red Wings
  92. Sun Jan 21, 2018

  93. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  94. Tue Jan 23, 2018

  95. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  96. Thu Jan 25, 2018

  97. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Montreal Canadiens
  98. Tue Jan 30, 2018

  99. Ottawa Senators at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  100. Thu Feb 01, 2018

  101. Montreal Canadiens at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  102. Fri Feb 02, 2018

  103. Detroit Red Wings at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  104. Sun Feb 04, 2018

  105. San Jose Sharks at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  106. Tue Feb 06, 2018

  107. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  108. Fri Feb 09, 2018

  109. Vancouver Canucks at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  110. Sat Feb 10, 2018

  111. Colorado Avalanche at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  112. Tue Feb 13, 2018

  113. Los Angeles Kings at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  114. Thu Feb 15, 2018

  115. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New Jersey Devils
  116. Fri Feb 16, 2018

  117. New York Islanders at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  118. Sun Feb 18, 2018

  119. New Jersey Devils at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  120. Fri Feb 23, 2018

  121. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  122. Sat Feb 24, 2018

  123. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Detroit Red Wings
  124. Tue Feb 27, 2018

  125. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Boston Bruins
  126. Thu Mar 01, 2018

  127. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  128. Fri Mar 02, 2018

  129. New Jersey Devils at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  130. Sun Mar 04, 2018

  131. Winnipeg Jets at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  132. Tue Mar 06, 2018

  133. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Minnesota Wild
  134. Thu Mar 08, 2018

  135. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  136. Mon Mar 12, 2018

  137. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New York Rangers
  138. Tue Mar 13, 2018

  139. Boston Bruins at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  140. Sat Mar 17, 2018

  141. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  142. Sun Mar 18, 2018

  143. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New York Islanders
  144. Tue Mar 20, 2018

  145. Edmonton Oilers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  146. Thu Mar 22, 2018

  147. Arizona Coyotes at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  148. Sat Mar 24, 2018

  149. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Ottawa Senators
  150. Mon Mar 26, 2018

  151. Ottawa Senators at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  152. Tue Mar 27, 2018

  153. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New Jersey Devils
  154. Fri Mar 30, 2018

  155. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  156. Sat Mar 31, 2018

  157. New York Rangers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  158. Mon Apr 02, 2018

  159. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Florida Panthers
  160. Thu Apr 05, 2018

  161. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  162. Sat Apr 07, 2018

  163. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Carolina Hurricanes