Sort
Games

    Thu Oct 03, 2019

  1. Boston Bruins at
    Dallas Stars
  2. Sat Oct 05, 2019

  3. Dallas Stars at
    St. Louis Blues
  4. Sun Oct 06, 2019

  5. Dallas Stars at
    Detroit Red Wings
  6. Tue Oct 08, 2019

  7. Dallas Stars at
    Washington Capitals
  8. Thu Oct 10, 2019

  9. Calgary Flames at
    Dallas Stars
  10. Sat Oct 12, 2019

  11. Washington Capitals at
    Dallas Stars
  12. Mon Oct 14, 2019

  13. Dallas Stars at
    Buffalo Sabres
  14. Wed Oct 16, 2019

  15. Dallas Stars at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  16. Fri Oct 18, 2019

  17. Dallas Stars at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  18. Sat Oct 19, 2019

  19. Dallas Stars at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  20. Mon Oct 21, 2019

  21. Ottawa Senators at
    Dallas Stars
  22. Thu Oct 24, 2019

  23. Anaheim Ducks at
    Dallas Stars
  24. Sat Oct 26, 2019

  25. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Dallas Stars
  26. Tue Oct 29, 2019

  27. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  28. Fri Nov 01, 2019

  29. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  30. Sat Nov 02, 2019

  31. Montreal Canadiens at
    Dallas Stars
  32. Tue Nov 05, 2019

  33. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  34. Sun Nov 10, 2019

  35. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  36. Wed Nov 13, 2019

  37. Dallas Stars at
    Calgary Flames
  38. Thu Nov 14, 2019

  39. Dallas Stars at
    Vancouver Canucks
  40. Sat Nov 16, 2019

  41. Dallas Stars at
    Edmonton Oilers
  42. Tue Nov 19, 2019

  43. Vancouver Canucks at
    Dallas Stars
  44. Thu Nov 21, 2019

  45. Winnipeg Jets at
    Dallas Stars
  46. Sat Nov 23, 2019

  47. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Dallas Stars
  48. Mon Nov 25, 2019

  49. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Dallas Stars
  50. Tue Nov 26, 2019

  51. Dallas Stars at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  52. Fri Nov 29, 2019

  53. St. Louis Blues at
    Dallas Stars
  54. Sun Dec 01, 2019

  55. Dallas Stars at
    Minnesota Wild
  56. Tue Dec 03, 2019

  57. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  58. Thu Dec 05, 2019

  59. Winnipeg Jets at
    Dallas Stars
  60. Sat Dec 07, 2019

  61. New York Islanders at
    Dallas Stars
  62. Tue Dec 10, 2019

  63. New Jersey Devils at
    Dallas Stars
  64. Fri Dec 13, 2019

  65. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Dallas Stars
  66. Sat Dec 14, 2019

  67. Dallas Stars at
    Nashville Predators
  68. Mon Dec 16, 2019

  69. Edmonton Oilers at
    Dallas Stars
  70. Thu Dec 19, 2019

  71. Dallas Stars at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  72. Fri Dec 20, 2019

  73. Dallas Stars at
    Florida Panthers
  74. Sun Dec 22, 2019

  75. Calgary Flames at
    Dallas Stars
  76. Sat Dec 28, 2019

  77. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  78. Sun Dec 29, 2019

  79. Dallas Stars at
    Arizona Coyotes
  80. Wed Jan 01, 2020

  81. Nashville Predators at
    Dallas Stars
  82. Fri Jan 03, 2020

  83. Detroit Red Wings at
    Dallas Stars
  84. Wed Jan 08, 2020

  85. Dallas Stars at
    Los Angeles Kings
  86. Thu Jan 09, 2020

  87. Dallas Stars at
    Anaheim Ducks
  88. Sat Jan 11, 2020

  89. Dallas Stars at
    San Jose Sharks
  90. Tue Jan 14, 2020

  91. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  92. Thu Jan 16, 2020

  93. Buffalo Sabres at
    Dallas Stars
  94. Sat Jan 18, 2020

  95. Dallas Stars at
    Minnesota Wild
  96. Mon Jan 27, 2020

  97. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Dallas Stars
  98. Wed Jan 29, 2020

  99. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Dallas Stars
  100. Sat Feb 01, 2020

  101. Dallas Stars at
    New Jersey Devils
  102. Mon Feb 03, 2020

  103. Dallas Stars at
    New York Rangers
  104. Tue Feb 04, 2020

  105. Dallas Stars at
    New York Islanders
  106. Fri Feb 07, 2020

  107. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  108. Sat Feb 08, 2020

  109. Dallas Stars at
    St. Louis Blues
  110. Tue Feb 11, 2020

  111. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Dallas Stars
  112. Thu Feb 13, 2020

  113. Dallas Stars at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  114. Sat Feb 15, 2020

  115. Dallas Stars at
    Montreal Canadiens
  116. Sun Feb 16, 2020

  117. Dallas Stars at
    Ottawa Senators
  118. Wed Feb 19, 2020

  119. Arizona Coyotes at
    Dallas Stars
  120. Fri Feb 21, 2020

  121. St. Louis Blues at
    Dallas Stars
  122. Sun Feb 23, 2020

  123. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Dallas Stars
  124. Tue Feb 25, 2020

  125. Dallas Stars at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  126. Thu Feb 27, 2020

  127. Dallas Stars at
    Boston Bruins
  128. Sat Feb 29, 2020

  129. Dallas Stars at
    St. Louis Blues
  130. Tue Mar 03, 2020

  131. Edmonton Oilers at
    Dallas Stars
  132. Thu Mar 05, 2020

  133. Dallas Stars at
    Nashville Predators
  134. Sat Mar 07, 2020

  135. Nashville Predators at
    Dallas Stars
  136. Tue Mar 10, 2020

  137. New York Rangers at
    Dallas Stars
  138. Thu Mar 12, 2020

  139. Florida Panthers at
    Dallas Stars
  140. Sat Mar 14, 2020

  141. San Jose Sharks at
    Dallas Stars
  142. Mon Mar 16, 2020

  143. Dallas Stars at
    Arizona Coyotes
  144. Tue Mar 17, 2020

  145. Dallas Stars at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  146. Fri Mar 20, 2020

  147. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Dallas Stars
  148. Sun Mar 22, 2020

  149. Winnipeg Jets at
    Dallas Stars
  150. Tue Mar 24, 2020

  151. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  152. Fri Mar 27, 2020

  153. Dallas Stars at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  154. Sat Mar 28, 2020

  155. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Dallas Stars
  156. Mon Mar 30, 2020

  157. Vancouver Canucks at
    Dallas Stars
  158. Wed Apr 01, 2020

  159. Dallas Stars at
    Anaheim Ducks
  160. Thu Apr 02, 2020

  161. Dallas Stars at
    San Jose Sharks
  162. Sat Apr 04, 2020

  163. Dallas Stars at
    Los Angeles Kings