Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 07, 2012

  1. Buffalo Sabres at
    Boston Bruins
  2. Thu Apr 05, 2012

  3. Buffalo Sabres at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  4. Tue Apr 03, 2012

  5. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Buffalo Sabres
  6. Sat Mar 31, 2012

  7. Buffalo Sabres at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  8. Fri Mar 30, 2012

  9. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Buffalo Sabres
  10. Tue Mar 27, 2012

  11. Buffalo Sabres at
    Washington Capitals
  12. Sat Mar 24, 2012

  13. Minnesota Wild at
    Buffalo Sabres
  14. Fri Mar 23, 2012

  15. Buffalo Sabres at
    New York Rangers
  16. Wed Mar 21, 2012

  17. Montreal Canadiens at
    Buffalo Sabres
  18. Mon Mar 19, 2012

  19. Buffalo Sabres at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  20. Sat Mar 17, 2012

  21. Buffalo Sabres at
    Florida Panthers
  22. Wed Mar 14, 2012

  23. Colorado Avalanche at
    Buffalo Sabres
  24. Mon Mar 12, 2012

  25. Montreal Canadiens at
    Buffalo Sabres
  26. Sat Mar 10, 2012

  27. Buffalo Sabres at
    Ottawa Senators
  28. Thu Mar 08, 2012

  29. Buffalo Sabres at
    Boston Bruins
  30. Wed Mar 07, 2012

  31. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Buffalo Sabres
  32. Mon Mar 05, 2012

  33. Buffalo Sabres at
    Winnipeg Jets
  34. Sat Mar 03, 2012

  35. Buffalo Sabres at
    Vancouver Canucks
  36. Thu Mar 01, 2012

  37. Buffalo Sabres at
    San Jose Sharks
  38. Wed Feb 29, 2012

  39. Buffalo Sabres at
    Anaheim Ducks
  40. Sat Feb 25, 2012

  41. Buffalo Sabres at
    New York Rangers
  42. Fri Feb 24, 2012

  43. Boston Bruins at
    Buffalo Sabres
  44. Tue Feb 21, 2012

  45. New York Islanders at
    Buffalo Sabres
  46. Sun Feb 19, 2012

  47. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Buffalo Sabres
  48. Fri Feb 17, 2012

  49. Montreal Canadiens at
    Buffalo Sabres
  50. Thu Feb 16, 2012

  51. Buffalo Sabres at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  52. Tue Feb 14, 2012

  53. New Jersey Devils at
    Buffalo Sabres
  54. Sat Feb 11, 2012

  55. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Buffalo Sabres
  56. Fri Feb 10, 2012

  57. Dallas Stars at
    Buffalo Sabres
  58. Wed Feb 08, 2012

  59. Boston Bruins at
    Buffalo Sabres
  60. Sat Feb 04, 2012

  61. Buffalo Sabres at
    New York Islanders
  62. Wed Feb 01, 2012

  63. New York Rangers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  64. Tue Jan 31, 2012

  65. Buffalo Sabres at
    Montreal Canadiens
  66. Tue Jan 24, 2012

  67. Buffalo Sabres at
    New Jersey Devils
  68. Sat Jan 21, 2012

  69. Buffalo Sabres at
    St. Louis Blues
  70. Thu Jan 19, 2012

  71. Buffalo Sabres at
    Winnipeg Jets
  72. Wed Jan 18, 2012

  73. Buffalo Sabres at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  74. Mon Jan 16, 2012

  75. Buffalo Sabres at
    Detroit Red Wings
  76. Sat Jan 14, 2012

  77. Buffalo Sabres at
    New York Islanders
  78. Fri Jan 13, 2012

  79. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Buffalo Sabres
  80. Tue Jan 10, 2012

  81. Buffalo Sabres at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  82. Sat Jan 07, 2012

  83. Winnipeg Jets at
    Buffalo Sabres
  84. Fri Jan 06, 2012

  85. Buffalo Sabres at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  86. Tue Jan 03, 2012

  87. Edmonton Oilers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  88. Sat Dec 31, 2011

  89. Ottawa Senators at
    Buffalo Sabres
  90. Fri Dec 30, 2011

  91. Buffalo Sabres at
    Washington Capitals
  92. Wed Dec 28, 2011

  93. Buffalo Sabres at
    New Jersey Devils
  94. Mon Dec 26, 2011

  95. Washington Capitals at
    Buffalo Sabres
  96. Thu Dec 22, 2011

  97. Buffalo Sabres at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  98. Tue Dec 20, 2011

  99. Buffalo Sabres at
    Ottawa Senators
  100. Sat Dec 17, 2011

  101. Buffalo Sabres at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  102. Fri Dec 16, 2011

  103. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Buffalo Sabres
  104. Tue Dec 13, 2011

  105. Ottawa Senators at
    Buffalo Sabres
  106. Sat Dec 10, 2011

  107. New York Rangers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  108. Fri Dec 09, 2011

  109. Florida Panthers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  110. Wed Dec 07, 2011

  111. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  112. Sat Dec 03, 2011

  113. Buffalo Sabres at
    Nashville Predators
  114. Fri Dec 02, 2011

  115. Detroit Red Wings at
    Buffalo Sabres
  116. Tue Nov 29, 2011

  117. New York Islanders at
    Buffalo Sabres
  118. Sat Nov 26, 2011

  119. Washington Capitals at
    Buffalo Sabres
  120. Fri Nov 25, 2011

  121. Buffalo Sabres at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  122. Wed Nov 23, 2011

  123. Boston Bruins at
    Buffalo Sabres
  124. Sat Nov 19, 2011

  125. Arizona Coyotes at
    Buffalo Sabres
  126. Fri Nov 18, 2011

  127. Buffalo Sabres at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  128. Wed Nov 16, 2011

  129. New Jersey Devils at
    Buffalo Sabres
  130. Mon Nov 14, 2011

  131. Buffalo Sabres at
    Montreal Canadiens
  132. Sat Nov 12, 2011

  133. Buffalo Sabres at
    Boston Bruins
  134. Fri Nov 11, 2011

  135. Ottawa Senators at
    Buffalo Sabres
  136. Tue Nov 08, 2011

  137. Winnipeg Jets at
    Buffalo Sabres
  138. Sat Nov 05, 2011

  139. Buffalo Sabres at
    Ottawa Senators
  140. Fri Nov 04, 2011

  141. Calgary Flames at
    Buffalo Sabres
  142. Wed Nov 02, 2011

  143. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  144. Sat Oct 29, 2011

  145. Florida Panthers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  146. Thu Oct 27, 2011

  147. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Buffalo Sabres
  148. Tue Oct 25, 2011

  149. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Buffalo Sabres
  150. Sat Oct 22, 2011

  151. Buffalo Sabres at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  152. Thu Oct 20, 2011

  153. Buffalo Sabres at
    Florida Panthers
  154. Tue Oct 18, 2011

  155. Buffalo Sabres at
    Montreal Canadiens
  156. Sat Oct 15, 2011

  157. Buffalo Sabres at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  158. Fri Oct 14, 2011

  159. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Buffalo Sabres
  160. Sat Oct 08, 2011

  161. Buffalo Sabres at
    Los Angeles Kings
  162. Fri Oct 07, 2011

  163. Anaheim Ducks at
    Buffalo Sabres