Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 07, 2012

  1. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Montreal Canadiens
  2. Thu Apr 05, 2012

  3. Montreal Canadiens at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  4. Wed Apr 04, 2012

  5. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Montreal Canadiens
  6. Sat Mar 31, 2012

  7. Montreal Canadiens at
    Washington Capitals
  8. Fri Mar 30, 2012

  9. Montreal Canadiens at
    New York Rangers
  10. Tue Mar 27, 2012

  11. Florida Panthers at
    Montreal Canadiens
  12. Sat Mar 24, 2012

  13. Montreal Canadiens at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  14. Fri Mar 23, 2012

  15. Ottawa Senators at
    Montreal Canadiens
  16. Wed Mar 21, 2012

  17. Montreal Canadiens at
    Buffalo Sabres
  18. Sat Mar 17, 2012

  19. New York Islanders at
    Montreal Canadiens
  20. Fri Mar 16, 2012

  21. Montreal Canadiens at
    Ottawa Senators
  22. Wed Mar 14, 2012

  23. Ottawa Senators at
    Montreal Canadiens
  24. Mon Mar 12, 2012

  25. Montreal Canadiens at
    Buffalo Sabres
  26. Sat Mar 10, 2012

  27. Montreal Canadiens at
    Vancouver Canucks
  28. Thu Mar 08, 2012

  29. Montreal Canadiens at
    Edmonton Oilers
  30. Tue Mar 06, 2012

  31. Montreal Canadiens at
    Calgary Flames
  32. Sat Mar 03, 2012

  33. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Montreal Canadiens
  34. Thu Mar 01, 2012

  35. Minnesota Wild at
    Montreal Canadiens
  36. Tue Feb 28, 2012

  37. Montreal Canadiens at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  38. Sun Feb 26, 2012

  39. Montreal Canadiens at
    Florida Panthers
  40. Fri Feb 24, 2012

  41. Montreal Canadiens at
    Washington Capitals
  42. Tue Feb 21, 2012

  43. Dallas Stars at
    Montreal Canadiens
  44. Sun Feb 19, 2012

  45. New Jersey Devils at
    Montreal Canadiens
  46. Fri Feb 17, 2012

  47. Montreal Canadiens at
    Buffalo Sabres
  48. Wed Feb 15, 2012

  49. Boston Bruins at
    Montreal Canadiens
  50. Mon Feb 13, 2012

  51. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Montreal Canadiens
  52. Sat Feb 11, 2012

  53. Montreal Canadiens at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  54. Thu Feb 09, 2012

  55. Montreal Canadiens at
    New York Islanders
  56. Tue Feb 07, 2012

  57. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Montreal Canadiens
  58. Sun Feb 05, 2012

  59. Winnipeg Jets at
    Montreal Canadiens
  60. Sat Feb 04, 2012

  61. Washington Capitals at
    Montreal Canadiens
  62. Thu Feb 02, 2012

  63. Montreal Canadiens at
    New Jersey Devils
  64. Tue Jan 31, 2012

  65. Buffalo Sabres at
    Montreal Canadiens
  66. Wed Jan 25, 2012

  67. Detroit Red Wings at
    Montreal Canadiens
  68. Sat Jan 21, 2012

  69. Montreal Canadiens at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  70. Fri Jan 20, 2012

  71. Montreal Canadiens at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  72. Wed Jan 18, 2012

  73. Washington Capitals at
    Montreal Canadiens
  74. Sun Jan 15, 2012

  75. New York Rangers at
    Montreal Canadiens
  76. Sat Jan 14, 2012

  77. Ottawa Senators at
    Montreal Canadiens
  78. Thu Jan 12, 2012

  79. Montreal Canadiens at
    Boston Bruins
  80. Tue Jan 10, 2012

  81. St. Louis Blues at
    Montreal Canadiens
  82. Sat Jan 07, 2012

  83. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Montreal Canadiens
  84. Wed Jan 04, 2012

  85. Winnipeg Jets at
    Montreal Canadiens
  86. Sat Dec 31, 2011

  87. Montreal Canadiens at
    Florida Panthers
  88. Thu Dec 29, 2011

  89. Montreal Canadiens at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  90. Tue Dec 27, 2011

  91. Montreal Canadiens at
    Ottawa Senators
  92. Thu Dec 22, 2011

  93. Montreal Canadiens at
    Winnipeg Jets
  94. Wed Dec 21, 2011

  95. Montreal Canadiens at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  96. Mon Dec 19, 2011

  97. Montreal Canadiens at
    Boston Bruins
  98. Sat Dec 17, 2011

  99. New Jersey Devils at
    Montreal Canadiens
  100. Thu Dec 15, 2011

  101. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Montreal Canadiens
  102. Tue Dec 13, 2011

  103. New York Islanders at
    Montreal Canadiens
  104. Sat Dec 10, 2011

  105. Montreal Canadiens at
    New Jersey Devils
  106. Thu Dec 08, 2011

  107. Vancouver Canucks at
    Montreal Canadiens
  108. Tue Dec 06, 2011

  109. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Montreal Canadiens
  110. Sat Dec 03, 2011

  111. Montreal Canadiens at
    Los Angeles Kings
  112. Thu Dec 01, 2011

  113. Montreal Canadiens at
    San Jose Sharks
  114. Wed Nov 30, 2011

  115. Montreal Canadiens at
    Anaheim Ducks
  116. Sat Nov 26, 2011

  117. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Montreal Canadiens
  118. Fri Nov 25, 2011

  119. Montreal Canadiens at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  120. Wed Nov 23, 2011

  121. Montreal Canadiens at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  122. Mon Nov 21, 2011

  123. Boston Bruins at
    Montreal Canadiens
  124. Sat Nov 19, 2011

  125. New York Rangers at
    Montreal Canadiens
  126. Thu Nov 17, 2011

  127. Montreal Canadiens at
    New York Islanders
  128. Wed Nov 16, 2011

  129. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Montreal Canadiens
  130. Mon Nov 14, 2011

  131. Buffalo Sabres at
    Montreal Canadiens
  132. Sat Nov 12, 2011

  133. Montreal Canadiens at
    Nashville Predators
  134. Thu Nov 10, 2011

  135. Montreal Canadiens at
    Arizona Coyotes
  136. Tue Nov 08, 2011

  137. Edmonton Oilers at
    Montreal Canadiens
  138. Sat Nov 05, 2011

  139. Montreal Canadiens at
    New York Rangers
  140. Fri Nov 04, 2011

  141. Montreal Canadiens at
    Ottawa Senators
  142. Sat Oct 29, 2011

  143. Boston Bruins at
    Montreal Canadiens
  144. Thu Oct 27, 2011

  145. Montreal Canadiens at
    Boston Bruins
  146. Wed Oct 26, 2011

  147. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Montreal Canadiens
  148. Mon Oct 24, 2011

  149. Florida Panthers at
    Montreal Canadiens
  150. Sat Oct 22, 2011

  151. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Montreal Canadiens
  152. Thu Oct 20, 2011

  153. Montreal Canadiens at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  154. Tue Oct 18, 2011

  155. Buffalo Sabres at
    Montreal Canadiens
  156. Sat Oct 15, 2011

  157. Colorado Avalanche at
    Montreal Canadiens
  158. Thu Oct 13, 2011

  159. Calgary Flames at
    Montreal Canadiens
  160. Sun Oct 09, 2011

  161. Montreal Canadiens at
    Winnipeg Jets
  162. Thu Oct 06, 2011

  163. Montreal Canadiens at
    Toronto Maple Leafs